Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
95 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Thank you guys for fixing my clock.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

though m clock spent some time in your shop I am not a clock repairman so more power to you I will definitley refer you to others happy holidays and thank you again

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I like the 'down home' feeling and professionalism of your shop.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has performed clock maintenance on our grandfather clock since it was brand new. We trust their work and rely on their reminders to schedule service. Without fail they have came through for the last 15 years. Also, they rebuilt our 1901 mantle clock that for the last 50 years didn't work, but Perfect Tyme was able to fully restore and make it work perfectly. Thank you for Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Great customer service, maintenance and repair. Always available and quick response when leaving a message.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Teri

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has taken care of my very old grandfather clock and have done a wonderful job. They are professional, courteous and reasonable. They give you excellent information on the condition of your clock and what you might look for in wear and tear as your clock ages. Quote for total refurbish of the movement seemed very reasonable vs. buying a new clock! Would recommend them every day all day.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I inherited an antique Grandfather clock from my Mother and I have never had it serviced, cleaned or inspected. All of a sudden, one of the springs came off the clock base and it quit working. Perfect Tyme was absolutely perfect. They called ahead of time to tell me when they were coming. The Technician was professional and pleasant and he liked my clock, stating that it was "beautiful". If I ever need help with my clock again, I will call them immediately. Thank you, Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has been servicing my Mantel clock for 20 years. I brought in a cherished clock that I really thought was beyond repair and they managed to salvage it, but polished it. It was more elegant than when I brought it in. They're work is not only impeccable but they treat all their customers like friends. Geneva McNamara

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Very satisfied with the services that I have received.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Great service. Clock was ready when promised. Fee was the same as quoted. I would recommend Perfect Tyme to all my friends and family. Clock runs great! Well done