Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
88 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 days ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Their in house service, on time arrival & prompt return of phone calls makes them one of the most PROFESSIONAL companies I have ever dealt with. Sue in Glendora makes you feel like family, don"t go anywhere else. They are the best!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Annie D. | yelp

Review:

I had such a delightful experience with Perfect Tyme. The people working there were so sweet and knowledgable. They fixed my clock for a really reasonable...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Have been a customer of Perfect Tyme since 2006. They have fixed our antique clocks and bought a grandfather clock too.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Wallace Hull | google

Review:

Perfect Tyme put my old grandfather clock, after neglect, back in good as new condition. They have kept this valuable clock in top condition for many years since.
Read More

4.5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I told by three chime mantle clock to be repaired as it was not keeping time. After a reasonable amount of time, the clock was cleaned and repaired and it is no keeping perfect time. The front office staff was very informative and supportive. A great clock repair place!

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Anthony G. | yelp

Review:

I inherited a classic grandfather clock from my mother, which she paid quite a bit of money for when it was purchased. The clocks chimes where not in sync...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Uncle Raider

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme is PERFECT!!!!! Great service to go along with their Great selection of clocks.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Ralph Plessner | google

Review:

These folks have taken care of our four clocks for more than 25 years, and we have been completely satisfied with the outstanding quality of their work and service! Their approach to customer service is hard to find today. They can/should be proud of that fact!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Ann Travis | google

Review:

Perfect Tyme has been servicing by grandfather clock for many years. Richard always does a fine job and is very professional. They do a fine job and it is easy to schedule an appointment.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Honest. Have had two 30 year old clocks serviced with great results. Prices are reasonable and work done when promised. I will have all my clock repairs and service done at Perfect Tyme.