Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
124 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 day ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme personnel are gracious, courteous and lovely people who serviced my Grandfather Clock. I truly appreciate the professionel, efficient and wonderful service they performed on my prized possession. They are truly an asset to the community. Thank you very much for your service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Mark and Scott repaired a very old clock that I thought was beyond repair. It now works perfectly! They also keep all our other clocks running and keeping perfect time.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: don

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

sue was great very hepful in answering my ouestions repairman was on time very helpful this is my second experience with perfect time grandfather and a colonial mantel thank you for your professionalism.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Kenneth Kitzmiller | google

Review:

Scott expertly packed our family grandfather clock for our long distance move from CA to Montana. We had some issues in restarting the clock not due to the packing job. The nearest grandfather clock repair person was 400 miles away so house calls were not and option. Scott was able to walk me through the repair via the telephone. That takes a real knowledgeable clock person who takes the time to help his customers.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I’ve had my grandfathers clock for 25 years and only trust Perfect Tyme to service it. They are so professional and take very good care of my clock.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Gunny

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I have used Perfect Tyme for years. This last service was equally excellent, thanks.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

We have receive prompt and excellent service from Perfect Tyme for nearly 20 years now. They have maintained our grandfather clock in perfect condition. Also, they rebuild a 1904 mantel clock to perfect condition.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Dave

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

They have been servicing and repairing my clocks since I bought my first Grandfather clock in 1988 first in Arcadia and now in Riverside. There service has always been professional, high quality and dependable. I would not use anyone else.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Geo

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I received my German Coo Coo clock in 2017 upon my mothers' passing. It stopped working early in 2020 and I brought it to Perfect Tyme for repair, I can tell you that It is once again a beautiful clock and works perfectly. Thank you for skills.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Kathy

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I have used Perfect Tyme for many years for my grandfather clock. Richard is always on time and takes get care with my clock and being in my home. I would reccommend this company hands down for the care of your clock. The work and price are great. Keep up the good work!