External reviews average


Powered by
4.2 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 18 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
67 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Richard was efficient and competent, so grateful to have someone come to our home. The team answering the phone friendly and helpful. Very impressed with the service! Our two grandfather clocks are running again--what a joy!

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Great service, timely, professional, knowledgeable and respectful. Highly recommend for any clock repairs/maintenance. I will definitely use them again.!

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Marilyn Smith | google

Review:

Perfect Tyme was recommended to my by my aunt to get repairs done on my grandfather's clock that was built by 2 of my uncles (1 was her hubby), so it is very special to me. Perfect Tyme came out within just a few days, was on time, actually they were early. Work was done quickly and the clock runs great. It keeps time even better than it has since I got the clock. It was made for my mom and I got it after she passed. Another reason that it is so special to me. I will continue using Perfect Tyme for any repairs that need to be done. I was also surprised that they would travel to my home since I'm pretty far from their shop. I highly recommend the to anyone that needs clock repairs.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have used Perfect Tyme for t least 10 years and have receive perfect and cost effective service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has taken care of my grandfather clock since 1997. They have always done a fantastic job!

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Excellent service. Very professional. My clock was repaired within the time frame I was given. It has worked perfectly since the repair. Highly recommend.

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Shelly C. | yelp

Review:

I brought in a broken cuckoo clock from the Black Forest in Germany that had been gifted to me many years ago. Sue gave me a quote for the work and advised...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Recently we moved from out of state and brought my parent's grandfather clock with us. We couldn't get it working right and called Perfect Time. They came out when promised, cleaned it and got it working. Thank you.

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: rightrunner

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have had three different clocks, worked on at "Perfect Tyme" and now I have three clocks chiming within seconds of each other... I love it... I have one more being worked on... and I'm confident, when it's ready... it will fit right in with my others...I find these clocks at "Estate Sales".. so they are not always running....but "Perfect Tyme" seems to have the remedies for sick clocks.....I am a real person....and I tell you truthfully... you would have the threaten me to take a clock somewhere else.... A. Giron Rancho Cucamonga

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Bruce

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Clock stopped. It was just a minor problem fixed in about 5 mins. Great job.