Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
99 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!


5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Professional, punctual, and fairly priced. Very satisfied.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Hugh Moran

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I have 10 antique clocks from a French carriage clock from ~1870 to a German tall clock from ~1900 to a Vienna Regulator wall clock from the 1800s. Perfect Tyme has maintained all of these clocks over the last ~20 years and does a great job. Mark handles the repairs for my clocks and Sue has been great to interact with over the phone and in person.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Wonderful service

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Timely and professional grandfather clock service. We will definitely continue to use Perfect Tyme to service our clocks.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: 20 year anniversary gift

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

We have owned our grandfather clock for 20 years. Bought through Perfect Tyme and serviced by them. Very reliable and professional.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Jay Boileau | google

Review:

Great people and great service! Our 1976 Colonial is running great now! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I really appreciate the knowledge and help of Perfect Time

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Kevin D. | yelp

Review:

We have had Perfect time work on our grandfather clock in our home in the past. They showed up on time and got our problem solved. They told us that our...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Howard Gimple | google

Review:

We moved our grandfather clock from New York to Glendora. Called Perfect Tyme. Richard came, cleaned it and put it back together. Now it runs better than it did before we moved. Great job!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Could not ask for a better group of people to work with.