Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
108 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Tom M. | yelp

Review:

Clock works perfectly now. It's an old Ansonia wall clock and Scott did a great job fixing it. Parts were needed and we weren't sure they were available.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Irish Enterprises LLC | google

Review:

Clock works perfectly now. It's an old Ansonia wall clock and Scott did a great job fixing it. Parts were needed and we weren't sure they were available.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Misty E. | yelp

Review:

Very knowledgeable friendly service. I received a grandfather clock from my husband over 40 years ago for my first mother's day It's very sentimental but...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Misty Elsasser | google

Review:

I’ve had my grandfather clock for 42 years. It was not working right lately so I looked on the internet for someone to come out and repair it. I called Perfect Tyme, left a message and was called back the very next morning. We made an appointment for Richard to come out. He was very friendly serviced our clock explained what was needed made the adjustments and repaired in our home. It hasn’t worked this good for years. I would highly recommend their service.Very friendly efficient and reasonable. It’s hard to find good hard working knowledgeable businesses these days. I would definitely use the them again and highly recommend their service.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: S. Lyons

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has rebuilt my special wall clock twice in 20 years and Did a wonderful job. Also got important tips on transporting and hanging the clock.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has kept my grandfather clock running beautifully for many years. They know what they are doing!

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Joe Quezada | google

Review:

This shop is awesome. Very professional and they have great customer service.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Still 'ticking" in Beaumont! :-)

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

EXCELLENT and most reasonably priced in-home service!

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: "Ticking" in Beaumont

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

We have service records (grandfather and wall clock) dating back to Nov. 4, 2000 and SO glad that Perfect Tyme makes the effort to drive many miles to service our clocks AND at the MOST reasonable price! May they be blessed with many more successful years!

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has been servicing and repairing my clocks for 30 years. I have always been very satisfied.