External reviews average


Powered by
4.2 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 18 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
67 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Sharyn

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

When I purchased my grandfather clock in 2001 Perfect Tyme was the company hired to deliver and set it up. Since then Perfect Tyme has serviced and maintained the clock as well as packing and moving it to my new location. I highly recommend Perfect Tyme for all your "clocks" needs. You won't regret it. ☺👍

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Pertfect Tyme was recommended to us by a friend who was very happy with the work they did for them. They lived up to their reputation with the work they did on our clock and we would highly recommend them as well.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Good people! On time , great work

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Thank you guys for fixing my clock.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

though m clock spent some time in your shop I am not a clock repairman so more power to you I will definitley refer you to others happy holidays and thank you again

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I like the 'down home' feeling and professionalism of your shop.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Warren Back | google

Review:

Perfect Tyme has performed clock maintenance on our grandfather clock since it was brand new. We trust their work and rely on their reminders to schedule service. Without fail they have came through for the last 15 years. Also, they rebuilt our 1901 mantle clock that for the last 50 years didn't work, but Perfect Tyme was able to fully restore and make it work perfectly. Thank you for Perfect Tyme!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has performed clock maintenance on our grandfather clock since it was brand new. We trust their work and rely on their reminders to schedule service. Without fail they have came through for the last 15 years. Also, they rebuilt our 1901 mantle clock that for the last 50 years didn't work, but Perfect Tyme was able to fully restore and make it work perfectly. Thank you for Perfect Tyme!

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Dean Rudenauer | google

Review:

One of the best local places to get your antique, winding clock fixed or serviced. Be prepared though, they are a bit pricey and are usually backlogged for at least 4 weeks. That's what happens when you're good at what you do.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Great customer service, maintenance and repair. Always available and quick response when leaving a message.