Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
106 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: PDEYES

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Excellent, prompt and courteous service. Our old grandfather clock runs and sounds better than ever

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I brought in a 100+ year old carriage clock that they were able to repair and works just perfect now!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Quality
Review:

If you need a clock repaired, this is the place to go! They are so friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Carla

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Review:

I so appreciate the personal touch that Perfect Thyme gave us.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Review:

Quality work and service!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Review:

Great

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Review:

The quality of work and service was excellent.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Always prompt and knowledgeable on Clock Repair. Was kept up-to-date as to arrival time or changes to appointment.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Our clock is working great.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Karl U.

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

My grandfather clock, a kit I made in 1976, needed a complete overhaul in the triple-chime, moving moon dial movement. Perfect Tyme has serviced our clocks in the past and I knew the job would be done right! The repairman came to our home on time, as scheduled, and returned with the movement, reinstalled and adjusted the clock to 'perfect' time. I will continue to use this service for years to come. Karl U.