Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
88 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Karl Urlie | google

Review:

My grandfather clock, a kit I made in 1976, needed a complete overhaul in the triple-chime, moving moon dial movement. Perfect Tyme has serviced our clocks in the past and I knew the job would be done right! The repairman came to our home on time, as scheduled, and returned with the movement, reinstalled and adjusted the clock to 'perfect' time. I will continue to use this service for years to come. Karl U.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Our clock is working great.

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Karl U.

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

My grandfather clock, a kit I made in 1976, needed a complete overhaul in the triple-chime, moving moon dial movement. Perfect Tyme has serviced our clocks in the past and I knew the job would be done right! The repairman came to our home on time, as scheduled, and returned with the movement, reinstalled and adjusted the clock to 'perfect' time. I will continue to use this service for years to come. Karl U.

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Timely, repair man very knowledgable, excellent service l

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Top notch and very pleased. Thanks.

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have had Perfect Time repair my grandfather clock for years. They are reliable, extremely nice and back their work. Richard,, the repairman is polite and knows what he is doing. I would recommend these people to anyone. They are terrific!

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Terrific business to deal with. Enjoyable people(Sue and Richard),great service and fair price. I highly recommend them.

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

great job. responsible people

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I appreciated the post card reminder that our grandfather clock was due for its two year maintenance. Fast, friendly service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

The customer service was great. Was on time, very nice person and professional.