Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
124 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Wonderful service

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Timely and professional grandfather clock service. We will definitely continue to use Perfect Tyme to service our clocks.

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: 20 year anniversary gift

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

We have owned our grandfather clock for 20 years. Bought through Perfect Tyme and serviced by them. Very reliable and professional.

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I really appreciate the knowledge and help of Perfect Time

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Could not ask for a better group of people to work with.

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Howard Gimple | google

Review:

We moved our grandfather clock from New York to Glendora. Called Perfect Tyme. Richard came, cleaned it and put it back together. Now it runs better than it did before we moved. Great job!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Scott and the folks at Perfect Tyme were great! Very helpful, informative, timely! They know what they're doing and they're very good at it!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Ginny

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

great work on clock

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Who comes to your home, treats your clock like fragile glass, charges you very fair rates, serves politely - yes, Perfect Tyme. Have been using them for years.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Their in house service, on time arrival & prompt return of phone calls makes them one of the most PROFESSIONAL companies I have ever dealt with. Sue in Glendora makes you feel like family, don"t go anywhere else. They are the best!