External reviews average


Powered by
4.2 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 16 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
62 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Debbie

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Very nice staff, magnificent clocks.

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

He was great

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Arete A. | yelp

Review:

Our Colonial Grandfather clock (made circa 1930-40) slowed then stopped working. Perfect Tyme came out to our home to fix it. They were on time and very...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

3rd time using your service. Richard is very knowledgable about our Clock. Very pleased with your service & prices. Have recommended you to others.

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

We are very satisfied with the work don’t on our clock. It was completed earlier then expected and is working great. The technician was very helpful and informative.

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

From the initial call to Sue in the office with questions about repair costs and options, to the technician that came out to the house, Perfect Tyme Service & Repair was informative, punctual, and professional. I recommend them to anyone for clock repair.

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

They did a great job rebuilding my mantle clock. Much appreciated.

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Sharyn

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

When I purchased my grandfather clock in 2001 Perfect Tyme was the company hired to deliver and set it up. Since then Perfect Tyme has serviced and maintained the clock as well as packing and moving it to my new location. I highly recommend Perfect Tyme for all your "clocks" needs. You won't regret it. ☺👍

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Pertfect Tyme was recommended to us by a friend who was very happy with the work they did for them. They lived up to their reputation with the work they did on our clock and we would highly recommend them as well.

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Good people! On time , great work