Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
85 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!


4.5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I told by three chime mantle clock to be repaired as it was not keeping time. After a reasonable amount of time, the clock was cleaned and repaired and it is no keeping perfect time. The front office staff was very informative and supportive. A great clock repair place!

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Uncle Raider

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme is PERFECT!!!!! Great service to go along with their Great selection of clocks.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Honest. Have had two 30 year old clocks serviced with great results. Prices are reasonable and work done when promised. I will have all my clock repairs and service done at Perfect Tyme.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I've had two clocks repaired here and they did a wonderful job! Highly recomend!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

This service is very organized and efficient. The repair person is friendly and always prompt. I gladly recommend them.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Had my Herschede clock brought back to life. Will plan on having it checked once a year by Perfect Type.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: I am not a robot.

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I have brought all of our clocks to Perfect Time for years and have always been satisfied with the results! Max Young

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

This is the only place you should take a clock that you love and value

4.8

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Steve

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme sourced the missing parts for our clock, they went the extra mile to return our old clock to a working condition. It hangs with pride in our home once again.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Douglas van Gessel the pastor

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Over the last 20 years Perfect Tyme has been wonderful to keep our Grandfather Clock in perfect condition. Just recently it was totally overhauled after owning it for 45 years. It functioned that long only because of the continued great service from Perfect Tyme. And Richard was a great service consultant.