Excellent

5 out of 5
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4587 Telephone Rd Ventura, 93003
+1 805-850-0199
www.delacruz.restaurant
Today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM


De La CRUZ Mexican Cuisine

Are you searching for the best place to get traditional Mexican food in Ventura, Camarillo, Santa Barbara, or anywhere else nearby? Visit De La Cruz Mexican Cuisine, a Mexican restaurant specializing in fresh, authentic Mexican cuisine. Our menu contains the best Mexican dishes you can find in the area, including popular entrees like steak burritos or hard to find dishes like menudo. No matter what kind of Mexican food you're craving, you can expect a high-quality meal from us. If you wish to order takeout from our restaurant you can do so by calling us today. For your convenience, we are also available on Postmates and Doordash. We look forward to serving you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Really great variety of fresh tasty Mexican food. And I mean tasty. You won't be disappointed. Their pozolie is something not to miss.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

A huge thank you for helping me. Tremendous! I was not mistaken about choosing this Cuisine for my night stay.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Clean and quick....Chips and salsa is fresh and good
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great food and reasonable prices.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Very good portions, meet is not the best I will have to go back and get some breakfast.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Delicous
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great food, service is pretty fast too. Decent prices for authentic Mexican food. Breakfast burritos are a must get here. Green salsa is one of the best in Ventura. I think they put mozzarella cheese in the burritos which is next level in my opinion. Definitely recommend stopping by and grabbing food here.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great prices and delicious food! They have Chilaquiles burritos!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I work around the corner and like to go here on occasion for breakfast if I'm at work early, or run over to grab a burrito for lunch. I really enjoy their food. But it's not the cheapest, but I think for what you get and for how quick they are, I think it's on par with the current market. I've seen other review talking about their attitude there, but I've never had an issue. They've always been super polite and I really like going there.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Anytime!!