Excellent

5 out of 5
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4587 Telephone Rd Ventura, 93003
+1 805-850-0199
www.delacruz.restaurant


De La CRUZ Mexican Cuisine

Are you searching for the best place to get traditional Mexican food in Ventura, Camarillo, Santa Barbara, or anywhere else nearby? Visit De La Cruz Mexican Cuisine, a Mexican restaurant specializing in fresh, authentic Mexican cuisine. Our menu contains the best Mexican dishes you can find in the area, including popular entrees like steak burritos or hard to find dishes like menudo. No matter what kind of Mexican food you're craving, you can expect a high-quality meal from us. If you wish to order takeout from our restaurant you can do so by calling us today. For your convenience, we are also available on Postmates and Doordash. We look forward to serving you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| yelp

Review:

This is true great authentic Mexican restaurant/ fast food place. You get so much yummy food, that it makes it easy to share or have meals for another day....
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

Best Mexican food around. Don't be fooled by the exterior or location. Shrimp burrito is muy bueno.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

DeLaCruz handled the food for my sons graduation event. Professional. Food was exactly as ordered and was very delicious. And right on time. Pricing fair and allowed me time w my guests for a change. Best decision I ever made.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

Such a wonderful staff!!! So kind, fast, and attentive to our needs!!! Went above and beyond with how they packed our to go meal. The food was soooo delicious and what a wonderful variety of options!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Good food, friendly atmosphere, and the prices are very reasonable. A great lunch spot.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Quality Mexican food in Ventura! Great price point, especially in today's economy. 4 salsa options, raining from hot and super hot, pico and green Lean Cuts of meat. White chicken and clean asada. The only thing I wish they had was homeade tortillas, outside of that, delicious Mexican food!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

It's been hard finding good menudo in Oxnard. De La Cruz has a rich, thick menudo thats absolutely delicious and that's not only served on weekends, but also on weekdays!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

I had an appointment on Saturday morning near De La Cruz so I planned on eating here. Originally I was going to try the breakfast burrito but I saw Tacos Dorados de chorizo y papas (Fried tacos with cheese , chorizo and potatoes) Very friendly service and the food was out under 10 mins even on a busy day. The Chorizo was delicious not to greasy but not dry. They put cabbage and tomatoes on top which gave a fresh bite. Like everyone says the salsas were good. Next time I’m going to order a breakfast burrito with chorizo and potatoes.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| google

Review:

The burritos we're amazing, my wife bought the tripa tacos and she said they were delicious. I will definitely come back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

This is the best if not one of the best restaurants I have ever been to. I personally love the fat burrito and the green or red pozole. I would high recommend if you want gorden ramsi quality low price food. Its a chefs kiss
Read More