Excellent

5 out of 5
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4587 Telephone Rd Ventura, 93003
+1 805-850-0199
www.delacruz.restaurant
Today: 7:00 AM - 21:00 PM


De La CRUZ Mexican Cuisine

Are you searching for the best place to get traditional Mexican food in Ventura, Camarillo, Santa Barbara, or anywhere else nearby? Visit De La Cruz Mexican Cuisine, a Mexican restaurant specializing in fresh, authentic Mexican cuisine. Our menu contains the best Mexican dishes you can find in the area, including popular entrees like steak burritos or hard to find dishes like menudo. No matter what kind of Mexican food you're craving, you can expect a high-quality meal from us. If you wish to order takeout from our restaurant you can do so by calling us today. For your convenience, we are also available on Postmates and Doordash. We look forward to serving you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
| yelp

Review:

The breakfast burritos are fire!!!! My favorite is the bacon breakfast burrito. Comes with egg, potato, and cheese. So delicious!!! Theirs green salsa makes...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

DeLaCruz handled the food for my sons graduation event. Professional. Food was exactly as ordered and was very delicious. And right on time. Pricing fair and allowed me time w my guests for a change. Best decision I ever made.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Such a wonderful staff!!! So kind, fast, and attentive to our needs!!! Went above and beyond with how they packed our to go meal. The food was soooo delicious and what a wonderful variety of options!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Good food, friendly atmosphere, and the prices are very reasonable. A great lunch spot.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

The burritos we're amazing, my wife bought the tripa tacos and she said they were delicious. I will definitely come back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

This is the best if not one of the best restaurants I have ever been to. I personally love the fat burrito and the green or red pozole. I would high recommend if you want gorden ramsi quality low price food. Its a chefs kiss
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Great owner Great staff And amazing food!! Add the chili verde to everything you will not regret it!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

Great food! Go for dinner! Street tacos are great! Great prices, casual atmosphere. Super good food every time, quick service very nice employees.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

We are moving near by pretty soon and my husband really enjoyed his burrito here on his lunch break so he took us here because I was craving tacos. The atmosphere was very friendly and all the workers from cashiers to cooks were pleasant and happy dancing to the music, which made us dance. Making our kids happy. My 2yr old girl and 7 month old boy. They made delicious tacos for my daughter who is already a picky eater she loved the carne asada tacos with cheese and tomatoes. We all enjoyed the crispy and perfectly salted Chips with their salsa. Which was just right, not to spicy and added an extra spice to your meal. The horchata was delicious my daughter enjoyed it as well. Thank you for making it just her size. I ordered the fat burrito with Carne asada it had guacamole and was wrapped perfectly! meaning the whole tortilla was used to give generous portions of meat. We left happy and full and will be making this our usual spot once we make our move.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| google

Review:

I was looking for a quick place to get some Mexican food. I found this place and seem that it has high rating so I decided to give it a try. I had their California burrito without Pico de Gallo and it was super good. My fiancé tried their carne burrito and he also enjoyed it. They have three kinds of sauces. The green one was super good. Make sure you so your Yelp check in for their chips and guacamole. Super good as well. Their customer service is outstanding
Read More