Excellent

5 out of 5
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4587 Telephone Rd Ventura, 93003
+1 805-850-0199
www.delacruz.restaurant


De La CRUZ Mexican Cuisine

Are you searching for the best place to get traditional Mexican food in Ventura, Camarillo, Santa Barbara, or anywhere else nearby? Visit De La Cruz Mexican Cuisine, a Mexican restaurant specializing in fresh, authentic Mexican cuisine. Our menu contains the best Mexican dishes you can find in the area, including popular entrees like steak burritos or hard to find dishes like menudo. No matter what kind of Mexican food you're craving, you can expect a high-quality meal from us. If you wish to order takeout from our restaurant you can do so by calling us today. For your convenience, we are also available on Postmates and Doordash. We look forward to serving you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Go here!! So far the best food I've had since I moved up here from San Diego. Keep up the great work!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Compliments to the cook, scrambled eggs were cooked perfectly in the breakfast burrito. If you're new in town De La Cruz has some of the best chicken. Try out the chicken torta or flauta
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Our go to restaurant when we are craving burritos or tacos. We found this place a couple months ago after seeing their sign and have not looked back. The fat burrito is great for the price and their salsas are tasty.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

The best Mexican food around! Here you'll find gourmet food in a taco stand. Always fresh and always delicious.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

The best Mexican food in the area. The soups are amazing. Breakfast is fast and fresh. A really good way to start the morning.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I had a wonderful time in this place. We liked the first-rate environment and the food. The staff were very friendly. I’m happy we finally decided to visit here.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Amazing food with amazing people come here to fill your stomach and leave with a smile, Watch out for the a food coma because that might happen. I walked in to get a Carnitas fat burrito, let me tell you great price with great food quality. Come to De La Cruz today! You won’t be disappointed I promise you!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I heard so many good things about this place and decided to give it a try. The De La CRUZ Mexican Cuisine was delicious!!! My friends fell in love with the De La CRUZ Mexican Cuisine.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great food. Try the chilquiles breakfast burrito!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Reasonable prices, quick service, always friendly and clean.
Read More