Excellent

5 out of 5
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4587 Telephone Rd Ventura, 93003
+1 805-850-0199
www.delacruz.restaurant
Today: 7:00 AM - 21:00 PM


De La CRUZ Mexican Cuisine

Are you searching for the best place to get traditional Mexican food in Ventura, Camarillo, Santa Barbara, or anywhere else nearby? Visit De La Cruz Mexican Cuisine, a Mexican restaurant specializing in fresh, authentic Mexican cuisine. Our menu contains the best Mexican dishes you can find in the area, including popular entrees like steak burritos or hard to find dishes like menudo. No matter what kind of Mexican food you're craving, you can expect a high-quality meal from us. If you wish to order takeout from our restaurant you can do so by calling us today. For your convenience, we are also available on Postmates and Doordash. We look forward to serving you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

A little pricey but real quality and great portions!@
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

Found this place while on vacation. They have a great taco Tuesday to say the least. From the second I called to place my pick up order the customer service was amazing. I ordered 40 tacos for my family and they were all ready and perfectly packaged in 10 min. The staff was very friendly and then I tried the tacos and i swear they were the best tacos I’ve had in a very long time. Very generous portions of meat and the meat was so flavorful and tender. Was very surprised how good the whole experience was. Definitely will be back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

Amazing customer service amazing tacos 🔥,they hook you up with a lot of meat 2$ tacos man thank you guys very much so good best tacos I’ve ever had
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

Awesome experience. Came in with a HUGE order while on vacation. They were so unbelievably sweet and had our order completed very quickly. I will definitely be back again! Thanks for a fantastic dinner!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Had the huevos rancheros with carne en salsa Verde and it was real good. The egg were cooked just how I asked their rice and beans are amazing the carne en salsa Verde is pretty good too.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Yum!! Although their refried beans don't taste authentic I still love this place!!! I mean, very few Mexican restaurants get frijoles refritos just right.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Go here!! So far the best food I've had since I moved up here from San Diego. Keep up the great work!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Compliments to the cook, scrambled eggs were cooked perfectly in the breakfast burrito. If you're new in town De La Cruz has some of the best chicken. Try out the chicken torta or flauta
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Our go to restaurant when we are craving burritos or tacos. We found this place a couple months ago after seeing their sign and have not looked back. The fat burrito is great for the price and their salsas are tasty.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

The best Mexican food around! Here you'll find gourmet food in a taco stand. Always fresh and always delicious.
Read More