Excellent

5 out of 5
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4587 Telephone Rd Ventura, 93003
+1 805-850-0199
www.delacruz.restaurant
Today: 7:00 AM - 21:00 PM


De La CRUZ Mexican Cuisine

Are you searching for the best place to get traditional Mexican food in Ventura, Camarillo, Santa Barbara, or anywhere else nearby? Visit De La Cruz Mexican Cuisine, a Mexican restaurant specializing in fresh, authentic Mexican cuisine. Our menu contains the best Mexican dishes you can find in the area, including popular entrees like steak burritos or hard to find dishes like menudo. No matter what kind of Mexican food you're craving, you can expect a high-quality meal from us. If you wish to order takeout from our restaurant you can do so by calling us today. For your convenience, we are also available on Postmates and Doordash. We look forward to serving you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
| yelp

Review:

The breakfast burritos are fire!!!! My favorite is the bacon breakfast burrito. Comes with egg, potato, and cheese. So delicious!!! Theirs green salsa makes...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Customer service is very friendly and the breakfast burrito was tasty. Chips they hand out are really good and fresh. Only thing I didn’t care for is the salsa. Little bland for me. Overall nice place to grab a bite at.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

DeLaCruz handled the food for my sons graduation event. Professional. Food was exactly as ordered and was very delicious. And right on time. Pricing fair and allowed me time w my guests for a change. Best decision I ever made.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Such a wonderful staff!!! So kind, fast, and attentive to our needs!!! Went above and beyond with how they packed our to go meal. The food was soooo delicious and what a wonderful variety of options!!!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| yelp

Review:

De La Cruz meets my quick lunch needs. I'd say more so than anything I frequent this establishment as they are right next to my work, the workers are always...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Good food, friendly atmosphere, and the prices are very reasonable. A great lunch spot.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

The place was very clean and not so packed. The food was ok. The taco fish comes with a mayo-mustard taste. The cabbage was too thick for my taste and too much root. The horchata has too much cinnamon and sugar I did not taste the rise as much as it should.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

The burritos we're amazing, my wife bought the tripa tacos and she said they were delicious. I will definitely come back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

This is the best if not one of the best restaurants I have ever been to. I personally love the fat burrito and the green or red pozole. I would high recommend if you want gorden ramsi quality low price food. Its a chefs kiss
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Great owner Great staff And amazing food!! Add the chili verde to everything you will not regret it!
Read More