Excellent

5 out of 5
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4587 Telephone Rd Ventura, 93003
+1 805-850-0199
www.delacruz.restaurant
Today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM


De La CRUZ Mexican Cuisine

Are you searching for the best place to get traditional Mexican food in Ventura, Camarillo, Santa Barbara, or anywhere else nearby? Visit De La Cruz Mexican Cuisine, a Mexican restaurant specializing in fresh, authentic Mexican cuisine. Our menu contains the best Mexican dishes you can find in the area, including popular entrees like steak burritos or hard to find dishes like menudo. No matter what kind of Mexican food you're craving, you can expect a high-quality meal from us. If you wish to order takeout from our restaurant you can do so by calling us today. For your convenience, we are also available on Postmates and Doordash. We look forward to serving you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Tiffany Rivera | google

Review:

Great chicken and Chile relleno tacos! And the horchata is on point! I will be trying more of their menu for sure.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Kim, mother of the bride

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

De La Cruz catered our daughter’s wedding in Ojai 10 days ago and we just couldn’t say enough wonderful things about the food and service! From the moment we made contact with Clara to the reception, the experience was an absolute joy. So many things with planning a wedding can be stressful, Clara and her team made it the opposite of that:)! We could not recommend them enough for any event where you need amazing food and fantastic service. Thank you, thank you De La Cruz!!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Brittany “Gonzo” Hong | google

Review:

This is our new go-to spot for burritos, tacos, and more. GREAT service and salsa bar. Try the potato tacos - delicious!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Luis Gonzalez | google

Review:

I lived out in Ventura for about a year and a half and let me tell you, this place had the most non-greasy, good quality Mexican food I can find in the area. They were always professional and kind and were definitely a staple for me.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Paul B. | yelp

Review:

This was my next stop on my breakfast burrito tour. It's a clean, nice looking place. I appreciated that they gave a small bag of chips with each...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Diann B. | yelp

Review:

We love their burritos. We love that with the AXXESS card, you can get a Buy 1 Get 1 Free entrée. (We have 5 AXXESS cards.) I buy the "El Burro" burrito...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Kristin Conko | google

Review:

Super friendly staff, huge burritos, delicious aqua Fresca
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: carl browne | google

Review:

A little pricey but real quality and great portions!@
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Donnie Conners | google

Review:

Found this place while on vacation. They have a great taco Tuesday to say the least. From the second I called to place my pick up order the customer service was amazing. I ordered 40 tacos for my family and they were all ready and perfectly packaged in 10 min. The staff was very friendly and then I tried the tacos and i swear they were the best tacos I’ve had in a very long time. Very generous portions of meat and the meat was so flavorful and tender. Was very surprised how good the whole experience was. Definitely will be back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Chad Conners | google

Review:

Amazing customer service amazing tacos 🔥,they hook you up with a lot of meat 2$ tacos man thank you guys very much so good best tacos I’ve ever had
Read More