Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
72 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Tanya and Bob

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has serviced our three clocks for 15+ years. Staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Marie P. | yelp

Review:

Love my grandfather clock from Perfect Tyme! Also had them out a few times to clean & service. Always honest & professional to deal with. Thank you so...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Service was done efficiently and Timely! I appreciated the serviceman’s being on time also!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: PDEYES

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Excellent, prompt and courteous service. Our old grandfather clock runs and sounds better than ever

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I brought in a 100+ year old carriage clock that they were able to repair and works just perfect now!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Jack J. | yelp

Review:

Super cool and professional. Arrived on time and explained the problem to me. Before fixing the issue, I was given choice whether I want to get clock issue...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Manny Realyvasquez | google

Review:

My wife and I have been customers since 2000. We have purchsed a Grandfather clock, a Black Forest Cuckoo Clock and various other clocks. Scott services all of our clocks and does a great job. We also received an Ansonia clock as a gift but it was not working. Scott found the clock, repaired it and gave us it’s market value so we could appreciate this early 1900’s antique clock’s value. Scott is the best. Manny
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Quality
Review:

If you need a clock repaired, this is the place to go! They are so friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Carla

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Review:

I so appreciate the personal touch that Perfect Thyme gave us.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Review:

Quality work and service!