External reviews average


Powered by
4.3 Read all reviews

Excellent

5.00/5 Stars
37 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Our son-in-law recommended you. You did a great job, we took you a school clock that was around 50 years old, and now you have our banjo clock that is over 100 years old. We will have another clock after this one is fixed. Thank you for your service. Loyd Hollingsworth

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Thank you for keeping my grandfather clock alive Grandfather clock is alive now Grandfather clock is alive now

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Debbie

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Very nice staff, magnificent clocks.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

He was great

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

3rd time using your service. Richard is very knowledgable about our Clock. Very pleased with your service & prices. Have recommended you to others.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

We are very satisfied with the work don’t on our clock. It was completed earlier then expected and is working great. The technician was very helpful and informative.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

From the initial call to Sue in the office with questions about repair costs and options, to the technician that came out to the house, Perfect Tyme Service & Repair was informative, punctual, and professional. I recommend them to anyone for clock repair.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

They did a great job rebuilding my mantle clock. Much appreciated.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Sharyn

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

When I purchased my grandfather clock in 2001 Perfect Tyme was the company hired to deliver and set it up. Since then Perfect Tyme has serviced and maintained the clock as well as packing and moving it to my new location. I highly recommend Perfect Tyme for all your "clocks" needs. You won't regret it. ☺👍

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Pertfect Tyme was recommended to us by a friend who was very happy with the work they did for them. They lived up to their reputation with the work they did on our clock and we would highly recommend them as well.