External reviews average


Powered by
4.1 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 19 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
57 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: Closed


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 hours ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have had Perfect Time repair my grandfather clock for years. They are reliable, extremely nice and back their work. Richard,, the repairman is polite and knows what he is doing. I would recommend these people to anyone. They are terrific!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 day ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Terrific business to deal with. Enjoyable people(Sue and Richard),great service and fair price. I highly recommend them.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

great job. responsible people

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Quality
Satisfaction
Recommendation
Review:

I appreciated the post card reminder that our grandfather clock was due for its two year maintenance. Fast, friendly service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

The customer service was great. Was on time, very nice person and professional.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Have done business with them for more than twenty years. They are the best. I wish all my service providers were like them.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme was PERFECT! They went right to work repairing and cleaning our clocks. Our clocks chime right on time! Thank you so much...

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Ronald Logan | google

Review:

I recommend checking here for a clock. I try to patronize small businesses.
Read More

4

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Art Giron

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have brought you three wall clocks (Regulator type) and have been treated very well, fair price to get them working, and a fourth clock also a regulator type wall clock that just needed the hour hand tightened up, which your repairman handled quickly an at no charge... Three out of the four clocks were bought at "Estate Sales" and have seen a few more that I was interested in, but I haven't bought anymore, due to lack of wall space . But IF, I do, there is no doubt I will bring them to you for repair. Just to explain why only four out of five stars.... I never give the Max on a review, Clock repair is what you do and do well.... want the fifth star, you got to wash my car....thank you for your service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Used Perfect Tyme for the very first time to move a grandfather clock built by my grandpa in 1980 to my home. The move was wonderful and when the clock didn't work quite right, I called back for a repair. Turned out the clock was worn down from nearly 40 years of service. Had it rebuilt and reinstalled recently and it works like a charm. My dad had taken care of it for years and now it's our turn to care for it so it can be passed down to the next generation. With Perfect Tyme's repair, I think it will last another 40 years. Thank you so much.