External reviews average


Powered by
4.1 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 26 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
49 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Ronald Logan | google

Review:

I recommend checking here for a clock. I try to patronize small businesses.
Read More

4

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Art Giron

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have brought you three wall clocks (Regulator type) and have been treated very well, fair price to get them working, and a fourth clock also a regulator type wall clock that just needed the hour hand tightened up, which your repairman handled quickly an at no charge... Three out of the four clocks were bought at "Estate Sales" and have seen a few more that I was interested in, but I haven't bought anymore, due to lack of wall space . But IF, I do, there is no doubt I will bring them to you for repair. Just to explain why only four out of five stars.... I never give the Max on a review, Clock repair is what you do and do well.... want the fifth star, you got to wash my car....thank you for your service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Used Perfect Tyme for the very first time to move a grandfather clock built by my grandpa in 1980 to my home. The move was wonderful and when the clock didn't work quite right, I called back for a repair. Turned out the clock was worn down from nearly 40 years of service. Had it rebuilt and reinstalled recently and it works like a charm. My dad had taken care of it for years and now it's our turn to care for it so it can be passed down to the next generation. With Perfect Tyme's repair, I think it will last another 40 years. Thank you so much.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Richard was efficient and competent, so grateful to have someone come to our home. The team answering the phone friendly and helpful. Very impressed with the service! Our two grandfather clocks are running again--what a joy!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Margery C. | yelp

Review:

I had Perfect Tyme (Richard) out to repair and service my grandfather clock that had been in storage for two months. I left him in the room with the clock...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Great service, timely, professional, knowledgeable and respectful. Highly recommend for any clock repairs/maintenance. I will definitely use them again.!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Marilyn Smith | google

Review:

Perfect Tyme was recommended to my by my aunt to get repairs done on my grandfather's clock that was built by 2 of my uncles (1 was her hubby), so it is very special to me. Perfect Tyme came out within just a few days, was on time, actually they were early. Work was done quickly and the clock runs great. It keeps time even better than it has since I got the clock. It was made for my mom and I got it after she passed. Another reason that it is so special to me. I will continue using Perfect Tyme for any repairs that need to be done. I was also surprised that they would travel to my home since I'm pretty far from their shop. I highly recommend the to anyone that needs clock repairs.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have used Perfect Tyme for t least 10 years and have receive perfect and cost effective service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has taken care of my grandfather clock since 1997. They have always done a fantastic job!

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Excellent service. Very professional. My clock was repaired within the time frame I was given. It has worked perfectly since the repair. Highly recommend.