Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
135 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Nancy

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I have been buying and getting my clocks repaired here since they opened 30 years ago. All the clocks I bought here including a grandfather clock are still running and keeping perfect time. All repairs have been done accurately and efficiently in a timely way. The staff from Scott, his wife, and all other staff are always helpful and friendly. They follow through on phone calls, etc immediately. I have been to other clock shops but none are as good as Perfect Tyme!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Carl Paquette | google

Review:

Richard came out to service my grandfather clock that hadn't been serviced in 30 years and was starting to chime slowly and sometimes stop. He was 3 minutes early for the scheduled appointment window, worked for about 40 minutes and left my clock working like it was brand new. I felt the amount charged me was very reasonable. I will now use Perfect Tyme to service my clock every two years as they recommend.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Carl P.

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Richard came out to service my grandfather clock that hadn't been serviced in 30 years and was starting to chime slowly and sometimes stop. He was 3 minutes early for the scheduled appointment window, worked for about 40 minutes and left my clock working like it was brand new. I felt the amount charged me was very reasonable. I will now use Perfect Tyme to service my clock every two years as they recommend.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous | yelp

Review:

Richard came out to service my grandfather clock that hadn't been serviced in 30 years and was starting to chime slowly and sometimes stop. He was 3 minutes...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Chris

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

They were extremely helpful on the phone and very nice overall. If I ever need help with my clock I am definitely going to them again!

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I had major work done to my grandfather clock. Scott was fast and efficient. His work is excellent.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Very satisfied...He came on time..

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Jeff Kurth | google

Review:

Three years ago Perfect Tyme rebuilt my granfather’s 100+ year old grandfather clock. It worked perfectly until one of the original gears stripped. A replacement gear had to be fabricated since none exist. The repair was done right and the clock returned even faster than promised. They are a quality operation.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Sonya J. | yelp

Review:

Our grandfather clock had the middle weight drop when we went to wind it up. We looked on line to find a clock repair to fix the problem. We were...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Dan Marostica | google

Review:

Very knowledgeable. Treat people with politeness and respect. Prices are fair .
Read More