5 Excellent service


Excellent

5/5 Stars
19 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue
Glendora | 91741 United States


perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!


5

Rater Profile Picture

Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
Wrote by: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Very satisfied with the services that I have received.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017
Wrote by: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Great service. Clock was ready when promised. Fee was the same as quoted. I would recommend Perfect Tyme to all my friends and family. Clock runs great! Well done

5

Rater Profile Picture

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017
Wrote by: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Quality service, I have been using Perfect Tyme for years.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Sunday, Aug 6, 2017
Wrote by: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

We have been customers of Perfect Tyme Servivce + Repair for almost twenty years. Our technician Richard has serviced our grandfather clock during that entire time, and the clock continues to work perfectly. We anticipate that our clock will continue to do so in the decades to come -- with Perfect Tyme's help, of course! Would highly recommend them for any clock service needs.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017
Wrote by: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme service & Repair have serviced my grandfather clock for years now they always do a good job

5

Rater Profile Picture

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Wrote by: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have not had a problem in setting an appointment and the service man always shows up on or before the scheduled time

5

Rater Profile Picture

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Wrote by: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Family heirloom wall clock was repaired to our satisfaction.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Monday, May 15, 2017
Wrote by: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

We are delighted that we have this local Perfect Tyme resource to care for our grandfather and cuckoo clocks. They help us monitor clock maintenance schedules, make home maintenance visits, and are always ready to assist when a clock needs attention & repair. We strongly recommend Perfect Tyme, both for expertise and the for personal attention they offer! Clint & Louise Taylor

5

Rater Profile Picture

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Wrote by: Hugh Moran

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has overhauled 5 of my antique clocks and services all 8, from a ~1870 French Carriage clock to a ~1900 German tall clock. Mark picks up and services the clocks for me. Sue and Scott are the owners, Sue has been my contact for scheduling work. After many years of great and very competent and careful service, I just visited the store in Glendora last week. I enjoyed seeing the clocks for sale, the clock collection of Scott, the work areas and clocks being worked on by Mark and Richard and finally meeting Sue. I heartily recommend Perfect Tyme to anyone who enjoys antique clocks and is particular about the care and service. I also look forward to talking to Mark and Sue, everyone is very nice and helpful.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Wrote by: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Finally found someone to take care of my grandfather clock. My previous maintenance grandfather clock expert pass away after having him for over 30 years. I plan on keeping Perfect Tyme Service + Repair for a long long time. Great service and very honest.