External reviews average


Powered by
4.3 Read all reviews

Excellent

5.00/5 Stars
26 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Good people! On time , great work

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Gillian Jones | google

Review:

I brought a barometer which they could not repair, but the woman helped me get the information for someone who could. Very nice and helpful.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Thank you guys for fixing my clock.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

though m clock spent some time in your shop I am not a clock repairman so more power to you I will definitley refer you to others happy holidays and thank you again

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I like the 'down home' feeling and professionalism of your shop.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: jim orens | google

Review:

Honest and fair. Always have done great maintenance. Now we had a complete rebuild of our grandfather clock. Great work
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Warren Back | google

Review:

Perfect Tyme has performed clock maintenance on our grandfather clock since it was brand new. We trust their work and rely on their reminders to schedule service. Without fail they have came through for the last 15 years. Also, they rebuilt our 1901 mantle clock that for the last 50 years didn't work, but Perfect Tyme was able to fully restore and make it work perfectly. Thank you for Perfect Tyme!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has performed clock maintenance on our grandfather clock since it was brand new. We trust their work and rely on their reminders to schedule service. Without fail they have came through for the last 15 years. Also, they rebuilt our 1901 mantle clock that for the last 50 years didn't work, but Perfect Tyme was able to fully restore and make it work perfectly. Thank you for Perfect Tyme!

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Dean Rudenauer | google

Review:

One of the best local places to get your antique, winding clock fixed or serviced. Be prepared though, they are a bit pricey and are usually backlogged for at least 4 weeks. That's what happens when you're good at what you do.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Great customer service, maintenance and repair. Always available and quick response when leaving a message.