External reviews average


Powered by
4.3 Read all reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
42 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 days ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Excellent service. Very professional. My clock was repaired within the time frame I was given. It has worked perfectly since the repair. Highly recommend.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Recently we moved from out of state and brought my parent's grandfather clock with us. We couldn't get it working right and called Perfect Time. They came out when promised, cleaned it and got it working. Thank you.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: rightrunner

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have had three different clocks, worked on at "Perfect Tyme" and now I have three clocks chiming within seconds of each other... I love it... I have one more being worked on... and I'm confident, when it's ready... it will fit right in with my others...I find these clocks at "Estate Sales".. so they are not always running....but "Perfect Tyme" seems to have the remedies for sick clocks.....I am a real person....and I tell you truthfully... you would have the threaten me to take a clock somewhere else.... A. Giron Rancho Cucamonga

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Bruce

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Clock stopped. It was just a minor problem fixed in about 5 mins. Great job.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

We had Perfect Tyme service our Grandfather Clock. They stored it for us while our new house was built, then delivered & set it up. Recently Richard cleaned & serviced it. Running perfect. Thank you so much. Bob

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Our son-in-law recommended you. You did a great job, we took you a school clock that was around 50 years old, and now you have our banjo clock that is over 100 years old. We will have another clock after this one is fixed. Thank you for your service. Loyd Hollingsworth

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Thank you for keeping my grandfather clock alive Grandfather clock is alive now Grandfather clock is alive now

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Debbie

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Very nice staff, magnificent clocks.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

He was great

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

3rd time using your service. Richard is very knowledgable about our Clock. Very pleased with your service & prices. Have recommended you to others.