Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
78 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: I am not a robot.

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I have brought all of our clocks to Perfect Time for years and have always been satisfied with the results! Max Young

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

This is the only place you should take a clock that you love and value

4.8

Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Steve

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme sourced the missing parts for our clock, they went the extra mile to return our old clock to a working condition. It hangs with pride in our home once again.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Sharon X. | yelp

Review:

I took in my wall clock that my grandfather left me to be repaired. This clock has traveled three continents and survived two wars. I am so happy it is...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Douglas van Gessel the pastor

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Over the last 20 years Perfect Tyme has been wonderful to keep our Grandfather Clock in perfect condition. Just recently it was totally overhauled after owning it for 45 years. It functioned that long only because of the continued great service from Perfect Tyme. And Richard was a great service consultant.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: happy customer

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I bought my grandfather clock from Perfect Tyme years ago and they always do a good job of keeping it running well.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Rick C. | yelp

Review:

Very professional, took very good care of our clock and and answered any questions we had. If anything ever does go wrong.. Perfect tyme is who I'll call.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anthony G. | yelp

Review:

I inherited a classic grandfather clock from my mother, which she paid quite a bit of money for when it was purchased. The clocks chimes where not in sync...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Tanya and Bob

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has serviced our three clocks for 15+ years. Staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable!

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Service was done efficiently and Timely! I appreciated the serviceman’s being on time also!