Excellent

5 out of 5
165 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

Quality work. Had an antique family heirloom mantle clock repaired. Work was done two months faster than I expected.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Work my take time, but it will be done right. Now we have plenty of more years with my grandmother's wall clock.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

They are the best! They fixed my stepfather's antique clock and it runs wonderfully. I also purchased an old grandfather clock and another antique clock from them and I'm very happy with their service and their work. Best all around would not go anyplace else.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| yelp

Review:

Highly recommend! Honest, reliable, and communicative. I'll be referring everyone to you. Much appreciated!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Very helpful. Quick response time when leaving a message, speaks with integrity and knowledge. I would trust these people with my time piece.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Efficient. On time, PERFECT

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I was happy with the service and how gently the pieces were handled.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Excellent and expert service!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Always good service, prompt and courteous !! Highly recommend.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great customer service!
Read More