Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
7 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4410 Lankershim Blvd Los Angeles, 91602
+1 818-985-4654
erniesnoho.com
Today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Ernies Mexican Restaurant

Have a fun feast by visiting Ernie’s Mexican Restaurant! For more than 65 years, Ernie’s has been serving great Mexican food and live music in an intimate, family-friendly setting. We also provide Mexican catering throughout North Hollywood, Burbank, and Toluca Lake. Don’t wait to visit one of the best Mexican restaurants in the San Fernando Valley. Stop by for lunch or dinner today!

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Keith D | google

Review:

OMG! Great food. Music, selection, guac!, full drinks. It's a once a week MUST to go here. Minimal parking so come early. Wish I was there right now.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Lova Yazdani | google

Review:

AMAZING margs. The best covid set up - tables are very far apart with plenty of heaters to keep warm.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Rene Vaughn | google

Review:

This place knows how to treat their customers. Consistently with a kind demeanor. The food is reasonably priced, regularly fresh and clean.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Alex Ramirez | google

Review:

Outside Covid free 10 feet from each table and a tarp margaritas didn’t fail food has always been delicious Best guacamole in town great cheese enchiladas and oh my God the desserts
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Kenneth Kahler | google

Review:

This place used to be the "go to" Saturday morning breakfast special hangover helper. Like 7$ eggs , rice n beans,, great salsa variety,,, chips and hot flour or corn tortillas man I loved this joint!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Anonymous

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Amazing food and service. My first time here and loved it. Best Mexican food in town!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Cliff L | google

Review:

Great food and service...staff remembered me and my "usual" order from 30 years ago!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Catalina Hurtado | google

Review:

Great service and amazing flavorful carne asada!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Gloria Reyna | google

Review:

We like this restaurant for drinks. We always order a double Cadillac Margarita & they never disappoint. The food is ok. We had the mix fajitas for two.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Sallyoz

Beverages & Food
Service
Recommended
Review:

Absolutely loved this place. Went for my birthday in place of my favorite Salsa and Beer. This may just be the new favorite. Service was great, food was sublime. Definite must try.