Excellent

5 out of 5
7 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4410 Lankershim Blvd Los Angeles, 91602
+1 818-985-4654
erniesnoho.com
Today: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Ernies Mexican Restaurant

Have a fun feast by visiting Ernie’s Mexican Restaurant! For more than 65 years, Ernie’s has been serving great Mexican food and live music in an intimate, family-friendly setting. We also provide Mexican catering throughout North Hollywood, Burbank, and Toluca Lake. Don’t wait to visit one of the best Mexican restaurants in the San Fernando Valley. Stop by for lunch or dinner today!

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Kristina Petersen | google

Review:

Staff friendly and attentive. Food was so good. Atmosphere was comfortable and clean. Will definitely return next time we are in the area.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Mitran Raja | google

Review:

Food was EXCELLENT! I’m very happy to have eaten there out of the many choices i had. I ate grilled fish tacos, and my family ate chicken enchiladas and beef fajitas.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Pilop1

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Lead waiter Hugo is amazing

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Raptor V | google

Review:

This place is phenomenal. Inside welcomes you with great ambiance warm and very intimate. Perfect for dinner date. I very much enjoy their house margaritas amazing. Food is also just delicious. Worth it every time. 👌🏽
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Sripal Reddy | google

Review:

Great Mexican food.. the best food I had outside Mexico. The manager is good and very kind person. Loved all the dishes we ordered.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Tosha Miles | google

Review:

Delicious!! ....and hearty 🤔. I was starving 😣. Needed strong food to provide energy for my valet job. Chose Ernie's 💚. Opened since 1952. Nelson is easy to talk to. Atmosphere is clean, peaceful, & somehow romantic even in the daytime. I will be back again and again 😃.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Jennifer R | google

Review:

Nothing is better than Ernie's. Service is top notch. Food is amazing. Great lunch specials.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Clive.Larry Brooks | google

Review:

Very nice staff, attentive to your needs, refills, more water salsa chips The employees are really nice they make the experience enjoyable.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Cyndee McCarthy | google

Review:

Probably best to drink here. Not sure how you can make tacos so-so,but Ernie's has. Staff was very nice and efficient.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: P.T. 109 Tel | google

Review:

Wonderful people work here..we celebrate Birthdays & other family special occasions here. Designated seating areas during outdoor eating order. Tented w/ heaters.. reasonable prices with Very Good Food..very understanding with special orders..great customer service.
Read More