Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
7 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4410 Lankershim Blvd Los Angeles, 91602
+1 818-985-4654
erniesnoho.com
Today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Ernies Mexican Restaurant

Have a fun feast by visiting Ernie’s Mexican Restaurant! For more than 65 years, Ernie’s has been serving great Mexican food and live music in an intimate, family-friendly setting. We also provide Mexican catering throughout North Hollywood, Burbank, and Toluca Lake. Don’t wait to visit one of the best Mexican restaurants in the San Fernando Valley. Stop by for lunch or dinner today!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Mary B. | yelp

Review:

Top notch pandemic patio place! Check out my pics of this place, but they don't quite do it justice. Social distancing guidelines posted before and after...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Nathalie Santiago | google

Review:

Earnie’s has been a staple in my life. The food always hit the spot and their margaritas are beyond delicious. I wouldn’t necessarily call this authentic Mexican food but it satisfies my cravings. Portions are always huge. They’ve been very covid safe and it’s never crowded. I’m always seated within minutes.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Jase Lambert | google

Review:

The food and service were ahead of our expectations. I absolutely loved the atmosphere of this place. Great spot to take the family out for lunch.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: crystal horrell | google

Review:

Customer service amd food is excellent here! To the server who got the heater when he saw I was cold, may God-bless you abundantly above all that you ask for! 🙏
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Tuesday English | google

Review:

Decided to treat ourselves to Ernie's last night. Sky Lab burrito is... Well, actually too much burrito for a human being, but we tried! Enchiladas were delicious. Probably should not have ordered the chips, because it was impossible to stop eating them. The best was the "special margarita" for $10 TO GO! It was the celebratory dinner we wanted, only at home. Only minus, the menu is not actually available anywhere on line ( we already knew what we wanted anyway), and they didn't include flatware or napkins. So things got messy. Can't wait until covid is gone, and we can eat in their dark, moody bar once again. Cozy leather booths and twinkle lights are a sentimental throw back to the Mexican restaurants we frequented with our parents back in the 70's.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Keith D | google

Review:

OMG! Great food. Music, selection, guac!, full drinks. It's a once a week MUST to go here. Minimal parking so come early. Wish I was there right now.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Lova Yazdani | google

Review:

AMAZING margs. The best covid set up - tables are very far apart with plenty of heaters to keep warm.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Rene Vaughn | google

Review:

This place knows how to treat their customers. Consistently with a kind demeanor. The food is reasonably priced, regularly fresh and clean.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Alex Ramirez | google

Review:

Outside Covid free 10 feet from each table and a tarp margaritas didn’t fail food has always been delicious Best guacamole in town great cheese enchiladas and oh my God the desserts
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Kenneth Kahler | google

Review:

This place used to be the "go to" Saturday morning breakfast special hangover helper. Like 7$ eggs , rice n beans,, great salsa variety,,, chips and hot flour or corn tortillas man I loved this joint!!!
Read More