Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4410 Lankershim Blvd Los Angeles, 91602
+1 818-985-4654
erniesnoho.com
Today: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM


Ernies Mexican Restaurant

ounded by Ernie Cruz, Ernie’s Mexican Restaurant in North Hollywood had its Grand Opening on June 17, 1952. This San Fernando Valley staple has since offered the unbeatable combination of great food with outstanding service in an intimate setting. Featuring a fully stocked bar, Live Musical Entertainment on Friday and Saturday evenings -- the friendly staff at Ernie’s awaits you, your family and friends. Enjoy.


5 Rater Profile Picture

4 days ago
By: Dan Crater | google

Review:

Great food. Went for lunch. Wife had 2 large Cadillac Margarita. Went home. She slept for a few hours. Got to watch college basketball in peace. Great job!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Brad A. | yelp

Review:

HOLA ERNIES Ernies Is frickin' Epic My go to spot For love Their Crispy tacos Are the best On this world And above But right now It's fajitas The...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: J Glass | google

Review:

This restaurant offers great service as well as delightful meals. One of my favourite places around here. The drinks and food arrived quick and the rates are economical. I recommend this place.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Mortimer Thebear | google

Review:

Always a wonderful experience here at Ernie's. The owner is great and so is the staff and food! Delicious! We love to come here for lunch, too. Friday's they have live music as well. All in all, a great place.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Lily Petty | google

Review:

Great place for Mexican food. staff is always timely even when they have a full house. service is typically good. it has a cool interior. i can see why they have a lot of great reviews.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: celsa flores | google

Review:

We love this place; we are repeat customers for fifteen years. The food is always great, my Mexican coffee is strong. The weekends are lively with music. Bring your flashlight if you're on need of extra light for reading the menu; ambient lighting very dim.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: David Willmore | google

Review:

We were meeting family for a nice dinner so that we could catch up and chat. Ernie's was a great choice! The place is cozy, but still open enough that we didn't have to feel like everyone was listening to us. The food was good and the portions were ample! The staff was attentive and prompt. They quickly realized we were there to talk and they politely gave us space, but kept glasses filled and plates cleared away. It was very nice to find such a great place in an unfamiliar city. I don't know if I will get the chance to go there again, but I hope so.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Marcelle

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Super satisfied!