Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4410 Lankershim Blvd Los Angeles, 91602
+1 818-985-4654
erniesnoho.com
Today: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Ernies Mexican Restaurant

Have a fun feast by visiting Ernie’s Mexican Restaurant! For more than 65 years, Ernie’s has been serving great Mexican food and live music in an intimate, family-friendly setting. We also provide Mexican catering throughout North Hollywood, Burbank, and Toluca Lake. Don’t wait to visit one of the best Mexican restaurants in the San Fernando Valley. Stop by for lunch or dinner today!


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Oren Shiri | google

Review:

Great service nice romantic patio and excellent home cook Mexican food. Staff been there for years family owned.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 days ago
By: Sallyoz

Beverages & Food
Service
Recommended
Review:

Absolutely loved this place. Went for my birthday in place of my favorite Salsa and Beer. This may just be the new favorite. Service was great, food was sublime. Definite must try.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Christie W. | yelp

Review:

Ernie's is a classic. I used to live right around the corner and don't anymore but still make the trip. During the pandemic, I have been particularly...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jim Bouvet | google

Review:

Highly recommend! Burrito is well-seasoned, has tender beef as well as juicy pinto beans that's so delicious! Definitely my favorite burrito in town!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Chuck Mullett | google

Review:

Love the food here. The staff is so nice and handles everything so professionally. I like the options on the menu, but you can alter stuff and if it is not on the menu ask them and they can probably make it for you
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Kim

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Food was great! Service was amazing! Definitely will be back!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Eden Izanami | google

Review:

Great food, awesome staff. It was my first time at this restaurant. It took less than a minute to get a table. I like how everyone greets to their customers and always ask if everything is fine. I liked the food my wife and I ordered. It's an great restaurant for friends and family alike. I would definitely come back and I highly recommend it.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Mortimer Thebear | google

Review:

Always a wonderful experience here at Ernie's. The owner is great and so is the staff and food! Delicious! We love to come here for lunch, too. Friday's they have live music as well. All in all, a great place.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Marcelle

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

Super satisfied!