External reviews average


Powered by
4.3 Read all reviews
3.5
Based on 526 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4410 Lankershim Blvd Los Angeles, 91602
+1 818-985-4654
erniesnoho.com
Today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Ernies Mexican Restaurant

ounded by Ernie Cruz, Ernie’s Mexican Restaurant in North Hollywood had its Grand Opening on June 17, 1952. This San Fernando Valley staple has since offered the unbeatable combination of great food with outstanding service in an intimate setting. Featuring a fully stocked bar, Live Musical Entertainment on Friday and Saturday evenings -- the friendly staff at Ernie’s awaits you, your family and friends. Enjoy.


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 day ago
By: Katrena Randle | google

Review:

Went here with a couple of co workers. Great food, drinks were amazing. Staff was friendly. The place is dark when you walk in but very comfortable atmosphere. Will go back again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Paul Riar | google

Review:

Wonderful food, and it was such a privilege to talk to the owner. What a great person, humble and welcoming he is.... Highly recommend this place
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Alethea A. | yelp

Review:

We went here years ago and were not wowed. Might have just been an off night. We now have to try and stop ourselves from just going there every weekend...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Kathleen Peapples | google

Review:

Service was excellent, very comfortable dining experience. Food was delicious wonderful variety.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Carson C. | yelp

Review:

Luckily, I've always been great about choosing restaurants to try when out of town, and this place was no exception! After a long day at Universal Studios,...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Dennis Aguilar | google

Review:

Great atmosphere and great food! We had dinner here after universal studios and were not disappointed. Live music with some people dancing and enjoying some food with beers...so good! Stop by and see for yourself!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Ed F. | google

Review:

Family friendly and good food. Very helpful wait staff. Thank you.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Evi | google

Review:

Great and fast service, I truly can't believe that I've live 5min away pass 20yrs and this is the first time eating here. Quality food great customer service.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Ashlen Wilson | google

Review:

Delicious food, great atmosphere, had live music playing, waiter was very attentive. Had the Carne Asada Burrito, meat was very tender.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Bradley Sutton | google

Review:

Love it I hope they never close I've been going since I was 9 years old I'm 54 now
Read More