Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
7 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4410 Lankershim Blvd Los Angeles, 91602
+1 818-985-4654
erniesnoho.com
Today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Ernies Mexican Restaurant

Have a fun feast by visiting Ernie’s Mexican Restaurant! For more than 65 years, Ernie’s has been serving great Mexican food and live music in an intimate, family-friendly setting. We also provide Mexican catering throughout North Hollywood, Burbank, and Toluca Lake. Don’t wait to visit one of the best Mexican restaurants in the San Fernando Valley. Stop by for lunch or dinner today!

5 Rater Profile Picture

18 hours ago
By: Rena S. | yelp

Review:

Love, love, love this place! The chicken fajitas are my favorite, the margaritas are quality, and the ambiance is perfect. I have been coming here for 20...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: G1RAISED | google

Review:

Third time coming here and it's always a pleasant experience. Great service, nice, peaceful, quiet and just want to mention our waitress Erica was very attentive, kind, and pleasant to be around. Thank you Erica and all the staff
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Brian Willingham | google

Review:

Ernie's has been the go to spot for our family for 30+ years. Stop looking around for authentic American/Mexican food and hit them up. The flavors and ambience are dope and they never disappoint
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: alejandro vaca | google

Review:

Really cool decor great food and good service. My family and I are visiting town for a couple or days and this place was close to our stay at universal studios. Will be coming back when I'm in town
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Kristina Petersen | google

Review:

Staff friendly and attentive. Food was so good. Atmosphere was comfortable and clean. Will definitely return next time we are in the area.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Mitran Raja | google

Review:

Food was EXCELLENT! I’m very happy to have eaten there out of the many choices i had. I ate grilled fish tacos, and my family ate chicken enchiladas and beef fajitas.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Pilop1

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Lead waiter Hugo is amazing

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Raptor V | google

Review:

This place is phenomenal. Inside welcomes you with great ambiance warm and very intimate. Perfect for dinner date. I very much enjoy their house margaritas amazing. Food is also just delicious. Worth it every time. 👌🏽
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Sripal Reddy | google

Review:

Great Mexican food.. the best food I had outside Mexico. The manager is good and very kind person. Loved all the dishes we ordered.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Tosha Miles | google

Review:

Delicious!! ....and hearty 🤔. I was starving 😣. Needed strong food to provide energy for my valet job. Chose Ernie's 💚. Opened since 1952. Nelson is easy to talk to. Atmosphere is clean, peaceful, & somehow romantic even in the daytime. I will be back again and again 😃.
Read More