Excellent

5 out of 5
7 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4410 Lankershim Blvd Los Angeles, 91602
+1 818-985-4654
erniesnoho.com
Today: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Ernies Mexican Restaurant

Have a fun feast by visiting Ernie’s Mexican Restaurant! For more than 65 years, Ernie’s has been serving great Mexican food and live music in an intimate, family-friendly setting. We also provide Mexican catering throughout North Hollywood, Burbank, and Toluca Lake. Don’t wait to visit one of the best Mexican restaurants in the San Fernando Valley. Stop by for lunch or dinner today!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
| yelp

Review:

This is my spot. low lit vibe inside with a beautiful patio and amazing staff. The burritos are the size of footballs and are worth every dollar. Amazing...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

The food is always good here! It never fails me. Chuy, the owner is a really good guy, always making sure my party and I are serviced well and our food is tasteful👌
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Love this place! Food always good and you can sit in dark bar or bright patio. We go at least once a week.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

Third time coming here and it's always a pleasant experience. Great service, nice, peaceful, quiet and just want to mention our waitress Erica was very attentive, kind, and pleasant to be around. Thank you Erica and all the staff
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
| google

Review:

Ernie's has been the go to spot for our family for 30+ years. Stop looking around for authentic American/Mexican food and hit them up. The flavors and ambience are dope and they never disappoint
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
| google

Review:

We went there when my wife had to see a doctor down here. Great food, great décor and great service. We always have a good time here.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| google

Review:

Really cool decor great food and good service. My family and I are visiting town for a couple or days and this place was close to our stay at universal studios. Will be coming back when I'm in town
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| google

Review:

Staff friendly and attentive. Food was so good. Atmosphere was comfortable and clean. Will definitely return next time we are in the area.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| google

Review:

Food was EXCELLENT! I’m very happy to have eaten there out of the many choices i had. I ate grilled fish tacos, and my family ate chicken enchiladas and beef fajitas.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Lead waiter Hugo is amazing