Excellent

5 out of 5
7 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4410 Lankershim Blvd Los Angeles, 91602
+1 818-985-4654
erniesnoho.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM


Ernies Mexican Restaurant

Have a fun feast by visiting Ernie’s Mexican Restaurant! For more than 65 years, Ernie’s has been serving great Mexican food and live music in an intimate, family-friendly setting. We also provide Mexican catering throughout North Hollywood, Burbank, and Toluca Lake. Don’t wait to visit one of the best Mexican restaurants in the San Fernando Valley. Stop by for lunch or dinner today!

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Jane Jarlsberg | google

Review:

Good to be back! Nice patio ambiance! But our order was way late and the chili rellano was lackluster. But we had a great time in the old hood tho!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Stephen B. | yelp

Review:

Ernies is my favorite Mexican restaurant. The ambience of the dining room is old school in all the best ways. We all grade a Mexican style restaurant in the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Tara Burdette | google

Review:

Love this place! Food always good and you can sit in dark bar or bright patio. We go at least once a week.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: G1RAISED | google

Review:

Third time coming here and it's always a pleasant experience. Great service, nice, peaceful, quiet and just want to mention our waitress Erica was very attentive, kind, and pleasant to be around. Thank you Erica and all the staff
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Brian Willingham | google

Review:

Ernie's has been the go to spot for our family for 30+ years. Stop looking around for authentic American/Mexican food and hit them up. The flavors and ambience are dope and they never disappoint
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Larry Haberkern | google

Review:

We went there when my wife had to see a doctor down here. Great food, great décor and great service. We always have a good time here.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Chelsy W. | yelp

Review:

Atmosphere is stellar/vintage Service is excellent Food is outdated and bland Expensive
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: alejandro vaca | google

Review:

Really cool decor great food and good service. My family and I are visiting town for a couple or days and this place was close to our stay at universal studios. Will be coming back when I'm in town
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Mr Pena | google

Review:

American Mexican food. I had the cheese enchiladas, delicious. Michelada served with ice I don’t know how I feel about that. Strong margaritas. Great place to have lunch or dinner and have a drink. I took off a star because I only had two drinks before my meal was over , would of like one more. Service is a little slow but other than that great place.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Kristina Petersen | google

Review:

Staff friendly and attentive. Food was so good. Atmosphere was comfortable and clean. Will definitely return next time we are in the area.
Read More