Excellent

4.9 out of 5
7 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

431 Ocean Front Walk Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-452-9700
www.sucasavenice.com
Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Su Casa At Venice Beach

In a modern building across the street from Venice Beach, this relaxed apartment hotel is 2 miles from both the Santa Monica Pier Aquarium and Muscle Beach. Bright studios provide kitchenettes, flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. Upgraded studios and 1-bedroom suites add kitchens; some feature ocean views, designer furnishings and/or soaking tubs. A beachfront cottage provides 4 bedrooms. In-room massages can be arranged. Room service is available.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Quick response by the contact person; very friendly; the room is very spacious with a nice mini kitchen. The bed is comfy especially after a long night nurse shift. The windows face the ocean perfect enough to see the sunset and sunrise. It is location a few steps to the sand of Venice beach. We got an ocean front upgrade and later check out which was a total surprise and definitely a plus!! Look forward to another stay.

3 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Hard to find, staff aren't super friendly or helpful, no parking. Lovely room though
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

We were absolutely delighted by this cozy and ambient location. They have really gone the distance to provide a great and memorable experience. The views from our ocean side room, are great. The room is very clean and accommodating. The Fig Tree restaurant located on the ground floor of the hotel provides outdoor seating and a very wonderful menu. The dishes were skillfully prepared and the service was out of this world. SU CASA IS ON MY RADAR FROM NOW ON, WHEN VISITING LA!!!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Had a great time.cant wait to get dack
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

The best Hotel in the area! The place was very classy and clean. Perfect for your friends, family, and loved ones. It was an amazing place to relax. What a very nice place! You exceeded my expectations. I will surely recommend your service to all of my friends and family here in our area! I'll be there soon! Thanks!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

A comfortable, fresh and elegant hotel. Surrounded by major attractions and shopping malls, which are within walking distance, it’s perfect location for sightseeing and shopping. Besides, there are range of museums nearby. We enjoyed our stay here. Even our kids had fun while playing the in place for it is conveniet and relaxing.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

LOVED it here! Perfect price, location and perfect studios.
Read More

4.8

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I will definitely be coming back to Su Casa every time I'm in the area. In all of my travels around the world, Griffin and David were the best hosts I've ever had. Great personalities, helpful service, offered recommendations, and provided great conversations.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Cozy & spacious, in a great location with amazing views. Nice to have one of the few beach front restaurants, fig tree, right downstairs.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Big beautiful rooms, gorgeous view of the beach and top notch people watching. Restaurant downstairs is delicious and they do room service. Bed was so cozy. Huge deep soaking bathtub. Loved it here, will be staying here again
Read More