Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

431 Ocean Front Walk Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-452-9700
www.sucasavenice.com
Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Su Casa At Venice Beach

In a modern building across the street from Venice Beach, this relaxed apartment hotel is 2 miles from both the Santa Monica Pier Aquarium and Muscle Beach. Bright studios provide kitchenettes, flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. Upgraded studios and 1-bedroom suites add kitchens; some feature ocean views, designer furnishings and/or soaking tubs. A beachfront cottage provides 4 bedrooms. In-room massages can be arranged. Room service is available.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Debra Diaz Dana | google

Review:

A comfortable, fresh and elegant hotel. Surrounded by major attractions and shopping malls, which are within walking distance, it’s perfect location for sightseeing and shopping. Besides, there are range of museums nearby. We enjoyed our stay here. Even our kids had fun while playing the in place for it is conveniet and relaxing.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Doris Lopez Georgiana | google

Review:

The best Hotel in the area! The place was very classy and clean. Perfect for your friends, family, and loved ones. It was an amazing place to relax. What a very nice place! You exceeded my expectations. I will surely recommend your service to all of my friends and family here in our area! I'll be there soon! Thanks!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Susan H. | yelp

Review:

What AMAZING place to stay at Venice Beach! This location is perfect ...just at the start of the boardwalk and within a short scooter or bike ride to the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anissa Murillo | google

Review:

LOVED it here! Perfect price, location and perfect studios.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Ronnie M. | yelp

Review:

Su Casa was great. Wife and I stayed for 1 night while visiting LA and loved the apartment style facilities. Right in front of the beach cannot beat the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Maryam Mahani | google

Review:

Cozy & spacious, in a great location with amazing views. Nice to have one of the few beach front restaurants, fig tree, right downstairs.
Read More

4.8

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I will definitely be coming back to Su Casa every time I'm in the area. In all of my travels around the world, Griffin and David were the best hosts I've ever had. Great personalities, helpful service, offered recommendations, and provided great conversations.

4 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Sara E | google

Review:

I stayed on room #7 and it was simply beautiful, we had a beachfront view and the room gave me #VeniceBeachVibes. It was a great experience.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Julieanna D | google

Review:

Big beautiful rooms, gorgeous view of the beach and top notch people watching. Restaurant downstairs is delicious and they do room service. Bed was so cozy. Huge deep soaking bathtub. Loved it here, will be staying here again
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Justin Blackburn | google

Review:

This place is a gem and I'm actually reluctant to recommend it because I almost prefer to keep it to myself. However, it is too great not to be shared. The location is excellent for Venice beach and boardwalk because it's right on both and just far away from the noisy parts to be quiet at night. Not all rooms are created equal and I highly recommend upgrading if possible. Mid October is my favorite time to visit here because its typically still warm but not too hot and the summer crowds are long gone.
Read More