Excellent

4.90 /5 Stars
6 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

431 Ocean Front Walk Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-452-9700
www.sucasavenice.com
Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Su Casa At Venice Beach

In a modern building across the street from Venice Beach, this relaxed apartment hotel is 2 miles from both the Santa Monica Pier Aquarium and Muscle Beach. Bright studios provide kitchenettes, flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. Upgraded studios and 1-bedroom suites add kitchens; some feature ocean views, designer furnishings and/or soaking tubs. A beachfront cottage provides 4 bedrooms. In-room massages can be arranged. Room service is available.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Alicefaye Camper | google

Review:

Was very clean had a nice homey feel the only thing that I didn’t like was the floor didn’t feel swept but it was right on the ocean so I figure maybe there’s just like residual sand that’s always there the bathroom was perfect very nice size big walk-in shower with a window so not too much humidity got in the windows to the bedroom were screwed shut so you can open them but it was still nice to look out the window next-door was another little hotel where like younger people stay a hostile I believe is what they called it but Tsukasa was very nice the staff was very nice very helpful and very clean definitely a must and will go back!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Zedar 2 | google

Review:

Great room in a great spot. The restaurant downstairs was good and the room had a great balcony. Only downside was the homeless drug user who I thought was going to shank me on the way in. But, hopefully they'll get that situation under control soon.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Chris Rice | google

Review:

Had a great stay here! We stayed in an ocean view room at it was beautiful. The room was clean and spacious, had a small kitchen area that was very handy. There is a skylight over the bed area in the room we were in. I was ok with it, but my wife isn't a morning person so she wasn't too into that, but we would definitely stay again. Just if you want to really sleep in, take something to wear for that. Great place, can't wait to go back!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Kayla T. | yelp

Review:

I cannot say enough good things.. truly a hidden gem. Sure you have to pay for parking off site but who cares? I mean, it is Cali. Anyways we got the queen...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Heather M. | yelp

Review:

I'll make sure to state this review only speaks to our experience at Su Casa and won't include the sad state Venice Beach is in, along with a lot of LA's...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Vicki Marshall | google

Review:

It was nice & clean. Very close to the beach. Great price. Great privacy too. We got the 2 br/2ba bungalow. I would stay there again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Opie Taylor | google

Review:

Fantastic view in the ocean view rooms! Great service, excellent location. Easy walk to Santa Monica Pier, or to the real busy part of Venice Beach. Youll need to park a block away at speedway lot. Make sure to let them know if youll need to use your vehicle between 8pm and 10am, so they can give you your keys. Also give them a call and a good 20 min warning if your going to use your car during daytime hours, as they move the cars to spillover lots. They are a good company, you just have to communicate with them. Very busy area at times
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Char Frost | google

Review:

Such a nice stay, gorgeous views in a spacious 1 bedroom suite. We enjoyed a steak dinner and watched the perfect sunset from the best view in our living area. Kyle and Oscar made were the icing on top, kind and hospitable. The area is not so kid friendly, but I can’t WAIT to go back to this hidden gem.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Miguel Perez | google

Review:

We loved, Super clean, it has everything you need, walking distance from the beach
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Dana Laramore | google

Review:

We really enjoyed our stay! The staff was wonderful, helpful, and cheerful! Everything was obviously clean, sterilized, and pretty new! This location is right in the thick of Venice Beach so if you do not know what Venice Beach is all about , you could be taken back. But for a couple who happens to love everything about Venice Beach and always travels with our dog , this couldn't have been a better place to stay! We will be back!
Read More