Excellent

4.9 out of 5
7 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

431 Ocean Front Walk Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-452-9700
www.sucasavenice.com
Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Su Casa At Venice Beach

In a modern building across the street from Venice Beach, this relaxed apartment hotel is 2 miles from both the Santa Monica Pier Aquarium and Muscle Beach. Bright studios provide kitchenettes, flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. Upgraded studios and 1-bedroom suites add kitchens; some feature ocean views, designer furnishings and/or soaking tubs. A beachfront cottage provides 4 bedrooms. In-room massages can be arranged. Room service is available.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Stayed here three times this last time we stayed in the bungalow. My family and I love staying here it's a great location and the staff is great the rooms are spacious the beds are comfy and having your own little kitchen saves money not having to dine out for every meal. We look forward to our next trip!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

The hotel staff are very accommodating. I love the friendly room boys and housemaids. I go to the shul next door when I come and the hotel treat us like royals. The restaurant has nice younger boys working there also. When I come I ask for rooms with water views, I take a large suite and bring my mom with the kids. When I am done on my trip back to Israel I will return here to Venice. Thanks boys.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

I stayed here on a recent trip and it was such a cool place to stay! Steps from the boardwalk and sand, right in the heart of Venice Beach. The atmosphere surrounding the place was amazing and exactly what you want from a trip to LA's beaches. Kyle and the staff were really nice and great about giving recommendations of places to eat and drink in the surrounding area. The room had this boutique surf décor to it with a kitchen so we didn't have to eat out all the time. There was also a great restaurant and bar right next door where we could get drinks before going out. I'll definitely be back next time in the area!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

I stayed here on a recent trip and it was such a cool place to stay! Steps from the boardwalk and sand right in the heart of Venice Beach. The atmosphere surrounding the place was amazing and exactly what you want from a trip to LA's beaches. The staff were really nice and great about giving recommendations of places to eat and drink in the surrounding area. The room had this boutique surf décor to it with a kitchen so we didn't have to eat out all the time. There was also a great restaurant and bar right door where we could get drinks before going out. I'll definitely be back next time in the area!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
| google

Review:

My husband and I enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. The room was great fanatic balcony view. We would definitely return to the hotel again.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Had an awesome stay this week. Clean fully equipped kitchen with stove ,full sized fridge, microwave dishes , pots and pans. I read reviews that mention the folks next door. It’s not a homeless shelter, it’s a rehab ( Phoenix House) and everyone was polite and quiet. No homeless camps on the boardwalk like there used to be. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay . Great patio with an ocean view.

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| google

Review:

Beautiful hotel and wonderful location. Staff was beyond friendly and amazing. We arrived early and they held our bags while we explored and grabbed a bite to eat. They texted when our room was ready. Huge and lovely room with large balcony, kitchen, living room, and a bathroom larger than my one at home. It was spotless and super comfortable. Another reviewer called it a hidden gem and I must agree. We were on a college tour and if the kid gets into one of the area universities we looked at, I will definitely return to stay here. We arrived via Uber and parking in the area seems challenging, to say the least, but I believe they have a valet arrangement.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Was very clean had a nice homey feel the only thing that I didn’t like was the floor didn’t feel swept but it was right on the ocean so I figure maybe there’s just like residual sand that’s always there the bathroom was perfect very nice size big walk-in shower with a window so not too much humidity got in the windows to the bedroom were screwed shut so you can open them but it was still nice to look out the window next-door was another little hotel where like younger people stay a hostile I believe is what they called it but Tsukasa was very nice the staff was very nice very helpful and very clean definitely a must and will go back!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great room in a great spot. The restaurant downstairs was good and the room had a great balcony. Only downside was the homeless drug user who I thought was going to shank me on the way in. But, hopefully they'll get that situation under control soon.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Had a great stay here! We stayed in an ocean view room at it was beautiful. The room was clean and spacious, had a small kitchen area that was very handy. There is a skylight over the bed area in the room we were in. I was ok with it, but my wife isn't a morning person so she wasn't too into that, but we would definitely stay again. Just if you want to really sleep in, take something to wear for that. Great place, can't wait to go back!
Read More