Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

431 Ocean Front Walk Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-452-9700
www.sucasavenice.com
Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Su Casa At Venice Beach

Su Casa At Venice Beach


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Alton Finley | google

Review:

Words can not do the views justice. Cafe is downstairs (food is pretty good). Walking distance to pier, muscle beach. Highly recommend!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Vanessa Carrington | google

Review:

We just had a wonderful stay at Su Casa! Customer service is 5 star ++, the location can't be beat for a true Venice beach experience. The Bungalow exceeded our expectations and we will surely be back!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Laurel Sullivan | google

Review:

Really nice air conditioned spacious room. Clean, good bed. Big shower. Excellent veiw of the ocean. Friendly staff. Id definitely stay here again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: johnny guzman | google

Review:

Our stay here was FABULOUS! Cousin and I brought our daughters Jessica and Michaela and 4 friends, Deandra, Kami, Alyssa and Chell for their H.S. graduation trip. Rented 3 rooms. Rooms were super nice, clean and cozy with beautiful beach views. Plenty of shops, markets and restaurants within walking distance on Ocean Front walk and in town. No need to rent cars to get to L.A. sites such as Hollywood, Rodeo Drive and Sunset Blvd, tons of Uber and Lyft rides available, plus you don't have to worry about parking. Dave and all staff at front desk we're super friendly and helpful. We will definitely be coming back!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Tracy Howard | google

Review:

My Husband and I stayed at Su Casa in rm 5 it was Beautiful Everyone there went out of there way for anything we needed David at the Front Desk was so Cool to talk to cannot wait to go back... Thank you Everyone at Su Casa Mike & Tracy H
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Brandon Picarello | google

Review:

Wife and I took our Anniversary vacation here. We were SO IMPRESSED with the warmth and friendliness of the staff. 4 days spent here was HEAVEN for us. Try not to be deterred by reviews mentioning "noisy homeless people" or whatever, it really wasn't a problem and honestly if anything, just adds to the ambience of the area. Perfectly safe. You shouldn't stay at a hopping & active place like this for peace and quiet. I've been coming to Venice Beach since i was little, and have always wanted to stay on Ocean Front Walk; we are so glad we picked this place. If you love your car as much as i do, parking will stress you out, but we found overnight parking nearby. WE'LL BE BACK, we both want to move in!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

We love this place ! What tastefully decorated , new looking and very clean with a large balcony just right behind te beach ! The beds are very good and the staff is very friendly. We highly recommend this place!! We also want to thank the staff for helping us out because our reservation at the ellison suites was canceled the day we came. We were so glad and thankful that you had a room for us !! Many Greetings !!

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Fabien Delétrez

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

we spent a week with family, great customer service, cleanliness at the top. I highly recommend this hotel !

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Susan H. | yelp

Review:

What AMAZING place to stay at Venice Beach! This location is perfect ...just at the start of the boardwalk and within a short scooter or bike ride to the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Brad M. | yelp

Review:

I came down to LA to enjoy the beach from Redlands for a few days and found out about this place through some friends that live in the area. Finding the...
Read More