Excellent

4.90 /5 Stars
6 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

431 Ocean Front Walk Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-452-9700
www.sucasavenice.com
Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Su Casa At Venice Beach

In a modern building across the street from Venice Beach, this relaxed apartment hotel is 2 miles from both the Santa Monica Pier Aquarium and Muscle Beach. Bright studios provide kitchenettes, flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. Upgraded studios and 1-bedroom suites add kitchens; some feature ocean views, designer furnishings and/or soaking tubs. A beachfront cottage provides 4 bedrooms. In-room massages can be arranged. Room service is available.

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Dana Laramore | google

Review:

We really enjoyed our stay! The staff was wonderful, helpful, and cheerful! Everything was obviously clean, sterilized, and pretty new! This location is right in the thick of Venice Beach so if you do not know what Venice Beach is all about , you could be taken back. But for a couple who happens to love everything about Venice Beach and always travels with our dog , this couldn't have been a better place to stay! We will be back!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Berenice Z. | yelp

Review:

Super beautiful view, cozy one bedroom suite, and friendly staff! It was better than expected for being in Venice. Definitely booking again soon!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Nikki Frazier | google

Review:

1 br was spacious and clean.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Rose Andersen | google

Review:

5 stars because Oscar (front desk) was 10/10. Queen suite #7- Room size and beach proximity for the price really make this place a good choice. Feels like an apartment. Request the top floor ocean view. No elevator, must climb stairs but it is worth not to have upstairs tenant footsteps wake you as they are a little loud due to having hardwood floors. We stayed on the 2nd floor and had pretty quiet neighbors but top floor would have been nice. Bed 6/10 - not very comfy but ok does the job. very clean sheets and super fluffy warm down comforter. Cleaning staff do not clean your room daily but you can request a turn over or new towels. The couch had a hide-a-bed which was perfect since we had two dogs 🐕 we could watch the sunset out the window or TV as a family on the hide-a-bed in the living room. The two main windows face the beach and oceanfront walk. Beautiful views! The windows don't open. Small dining table with 2 chairs plus 2 sitting chairs in the living area. Full kitchen with everything: plates, utensils, pots/pans, can opener, 4 each of wine glasses, coffee mugs and juice cups. Dish washer, microwave, stove top, coffee maker and toaster. The bathtub was deep and amazing! Parking lot is a block away to the south and cost $30 Sat/Sun overnight and $20 weekdays. Very walkable location with bike and scooter rentals every where. The Fig tree downstairs has great lattes and good service. I would stay again. The downside is the entire boardwalk is filled with tents/homeless camps. Not sure if this is normal or due to COVID. They are loud some evenings and we saw few fights with loud yelling and arguing. Its sad to see.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

5 stars because Oscar (front desk) was 10/10. Queen suite #7- Room size and beach proximity for the price really make this place a good choice. Feels like an apartment. Request the top floor ocean view. No elevator, must climb stairs but it is worth not to have upstairs tenenat footsteps wake you as they are a little loud due to having hardwood floors. We stayed on the 2nd floor and had pretty quiet neighbors but top floor would have been nice. Bed 6/10 - not very comfy but ok does the job. very clean sheets and super fluffy warm down comforter. Cleaning staff do not clean your room daily but you can request a turn over or new towels. The couch had a hide-a-bed which was perfect since we had two dogs 🐕 we could watch the sunset out the window or TV as a family on the hide-a-bed in the living room. The two main windows face the beach and oceanfront walk. Beautiful views! The windows don't open. Small dining table with 2 chairs plus 2 sitting chairs in the living area. Full kitchen with everything: plates, utensils, pots/pans, can opener, 4 each of wine glasses, coffee mugs and juice cups. Dish washer, microwave, stove top, coffee maker and toaster. The bathtub was deep and amazing! Parking lot is a block away to the south and cost $30 Sat/Sun overnight and $20 weekdays. Very walkable location with bike and scooter rentals every where. The Fig tree downstairs has great lattes and good service. I would stay again. The downside is the entire boardwalk is filled with tents/homeless camps. Not sure if this is normal or due to COVID. They are loud some evenings and we saw few fights with loud yelling and arguing. Its sad to see.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: The Viv

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Quick response by the contact person; very friendly; the room is very spacious with a nice mini kitchen. The bed is comfy especially after a long night nurse shift. The windows face the ocean perfect enough to see the sunset and sunrise. It is location a few steps to the sand of Venice beach. We got an ocean front upgrade and later check out which was a total surprise and definitely a plus!! Look forward to another stay.

3 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Kourtney Sics | google

Review:

Hard to find, staff aren't super friendly or helpful, no parking. Lovely room though
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: William byrd | google

Review:

We were absolutely delighted by this cozy and ambient location. They have really gone the distance to provide a great and memorable experience. The views from our ocean side room, are great. The room is very clean and accommodating. The Fig Tree restaurant located on the ground floor of the hotel provides outdoor seating and a very wonderful menu. The dishes were skillfully prepared and the service was out of this world. SU CASA IS ON MY RADAR FROM NOW ON, WHEN VISITING LA!!!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Tony Lopez | google

Review:

Had a great time.cant wait to get dack
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Doris Lopez Georgiana | google

Review:

The best Hotel in the area! The place was very classy and clean. Perfect for your friends, family, and loved ones. It was an amazing place to relax. What a very nice place! You exceeded my expectations. I will surely recommend your service to all of my friends and family here in our area! I'll be there soon! Thanks!
Read More