Excellent

4.8 out of 5
9 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

431 Ocean Front Walk Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-452-9700
www.sucasavenice.com
Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Su Casa At Venice Beach

In a modern building across the street from Venice Beach, this relaxed apartment hotel is 2 miles from both the Santa Monica Pier Aquarium and Muscle Beach. Bright studios provide kitchenettes, flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. Upgraded studios and 1-bedroom suites add kitchens; some feature ocean views, designer furnishings and/or soaking tubs. A beachfront cottage provides 4 bedrooms. In-room massages can be arranged. Room service is available.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
| google

Review:

Robert at the font desk was super friendly and accommodating. The room was large and modern with a beautiful view of the beach. Everything was clean. The bathroom was spacious and the shower was legit. The restaurant on the ground floor was awesome. The location was wonderful - 25 min walk to Santa Monica Pier. Couple minutes' walk to great shops and restaurants. We would definitely go back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
| google

Review:

The hotel's location is perfect -- just connected to the Venice beach! It's a boutique hotel, and every employee, from front-desk to the restaurant servers, are quite friendly. The room is quite clean, well-designed, and cute. Even small, the room is quite functional -- there are even a mini kitchen with induction cooker, micro-wave, and dish washer. If I'm going to LA in the future, I'd like to stay with Su Casa again!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
| google

Review:

Great position right on Venice Beach.. walk straight out your door and into a fantastic little breakfast and lunch cafe called Fig Tree… Only a 30 minute stroll to Santa Monica Pier and 30 minutes to Venice Pier…east access for share ride pickup and only 20 minutes to the airport. Would definitely stay here again when in LA…
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Went with my family had a great time here. Definitely going back, plan ahead as there’s no parking but found a parking lot close by. Hotel is in a great location. Room was perfect, I would highly recommend this place.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Brief review for our three day stay : Booked through Expedia but had some confusion with regards to our room either being ocean view or not. However, the staff were amazing and the confusion was sorted out by the next morning. They were kind and very accommodating, listened to us and did take steps concerning the matter so that such confusion doesn’t happen again. We loved our stay here looking forward to visit again. 🩵 Stunning view and all the facilities offered by su casa were amazing.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Overall ok stay. Well located. Pictures look nicer than reality. Bed was comfy, bathroom had no fan but avers product. The young man was very awkward with unpleasant reactions when welcoming us, but the lady was nice and polite. He « upgraded » us because the room type I booked apparently did not exist on Agoda (to note: they control the information on this website), and the guy asked me to promise to never book there again to upgrade me…! lol. Would recommend for short stay
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Our stay this past weekend at Su Casa Venice Beach was absolutely top notch and we could not have asked for a better experience! The staff -- in particular Oscar -- was wonderful and very helpful and the queen suite with an ocean view was, quite simply, epic! The room itself was beautiful -- clean and comfortable and superb in all ways. And those beach and ocean views -- WOW! It was so fun to be able to watch the hustle bustle below on the boardwalk and beach from the privacy of this lovely suite! One of the most special things about this room in particular was that it was SO QUIET at night! We slept like babies, even with a window open in a busy beach area in one of the largest cities in the world. On top of all of that amazingness, the location was absolutely perfect. We cannot wait to go back and stay there again! Thank you, Su Casa!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

This place is totally awesome Robert and all the other staff members made sure that we were comfortable and every need was met! I traveled from Palmdale to Venice Beach for my mom to enjoy the beach views and experience being on the beach again in over 40 years and Robert totally made everything possible us to have a wonderful experience! Excellent place to stay on Venice Beach

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

We love this quaint hotel! Great location and the service is warm and friendly and attentive. The full kitchen and lovely balcony made our stay even better. Loved everything about it and would highly recommend!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

This hotel was a great choice for 24 hours at Venice Beach. The family who ran it were so helpful and friendly. The location can't be beat: right in the middle of Venice Beach. Thanks for upgrading us to the larger room...it was incredible. The bed was extremely comfortable, the shower was big and powerful....all in all a perfect choice.
Read More