Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

431 Ocean Front Walk Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-452-9700
www.sucasavenice.com


Su Casa At Venice Beach

Su Casa At Venice Beach

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Hannah Denning | google

Review:

Great room and service! Felt right at home. Love the view and proximity to the beach!
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Brad Shelton | google

Review:

Some pros and cons about this place, it will all vary on what you're looking for. Pros: Great location beach wise. You're literally parked on the beach. Great staff, very accommodating and helpful. Room is fantastic, plenty of space, lots of amenities. Cons: Walls are super thin, especially to the outside. If you plan on sleeping past 7am, this is not the place for you. The homeless camp right outside the hotel. Literally. There's a drug treatment facility next door, so not totally ideal. This would be ideal for younger couples, or groups of young people. Again, fantastic location and access to the beach. Some will love it, others will not.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Carola B. | yelp

Review:

Me and a friend booked here to spend a long weekend in LA. The price seemed reasonable and the location is right on Venice Beach. They were very kind when...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: David Trubnikov | google

Review:

I travel once or twice every month for work and I gotta say this has been hands down one of the best places I’ve stayed. The hospitality is incredible and the location is perfect. I will book here every time I’m in LA. Keep it up guys 5 stars!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jera Brown | google

Review:

Su Casa on the beach has been so good to me! In my opinion (i have stayed at other hotels on the beach in the area) this is the absolute best value for your money. The staff are so friendly and very helpful. They're always willing to make you feel like you're taken care of. Parking is accessible and much better/easier than some of the other hotels. The resturaunt in the building has 50% off breakfast for guests. The rooms are impressive with modern decor and a functional kitchen.The ocean view is incredible. Ive stayed in two rooms and they've upgraded my rooms and even worked with expedia to accomodate me after a cancelled flight and change of dates. I will always and forever stay at Su Casa and I highly recommend to anyone planning on visiting the Venice area. Until next time!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Dancin Andie | google

Review:

I want to start this review off by saying I visit Venice Beach once a year. I have now found the hotel I will be staying at from now on. I want to personally Thank Kyle, David, and Brian for literally bending over backwards to save the remaining time left of our vacation. Had it not been for all three of you, we would not have even had three days out there. You all went above and beyond, and I appreciate this more than I can even put into words. Beyond the amazing staff, This hotel is awesome! Our room was very clean and comfortable. Housekeeping does an amazing job! The ocean view from the room is beautiful! The location on the Boardwalk is great! The parking set up is great as you can go in and out anytime you want, and $25 dollars a day in this area is a great price. Especially considering that just down the road they charge $45 a night, and you can't move your car or you'll be charged again at other hotels. If you have any issues at all, Kyle, David, and Brian help you out in any way they can. Truly I have not experienced amazing customer service like this in a very long time. Figtree's Cafe is right downstairs and provides great room service, and amazing food as well. The staff there was pretty cool and welcoming too. If you're heading out to Venice Beach, I highly recommend Su Casa for your stay!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Farrah A. | yelp

Review:

Beautiful view, pristine apartment setting with everything you need while working away from home. Multi awesome restaurants within walking distance. Very...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Logan

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Price-quality ratio is fine (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Becca Coyne | google

Review:

Check in was easy. Room was great. Very large, had everything we needed and clean. The location could not be better, walking (or e-scooter) distance to the pier as well as tons of restaurants. Parking was near by and full at 1st but after circling the block many spots opened up (around 4pm).
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: iTz Reliccc | google

Review:

I love this place!!! Kyle and David are the best!!! I come every year and they discount parking, food and sometimes my room! The rooms are large with a full size fridge and a balcony was in the last one I stayed in. I could see the ocean from the balcony room (but I had to turn my head). The ocean front rooms aren’t as big and have half refrigerators, Good vibes. Austin from the restaurant is pretty down also. Had some omelette named after him.
Read More