Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

431 Ocean Front Walk Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-452-9700
www.sucasavenice.com
Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Su Casa At Venice Beach

In a modern building across the street from Venice Beach, this relaxed apartment hotel is 2 miles from both the Santa Monica Pier Aquarium and Muscle Beach. Bright studios provide kitchenettes, flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. Upgraded studios and 1-bedroom suites add kitchens; some feature ocean views, designer furnishings and/or soaking tubs. A beachfront cottage provides 4 bedrooms. In-room massages can be arranged. Room service is available.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Konstantinos Penlidis | google

Review:

As others said, the rooms could be refreshed a bit but what a location! 😱 Amazing spot on the right part of Venice beach, if you want to stay away from the super fussy areas. Great service as well.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Carola B. | yelp

Review:

Me and a friend booked here to spend a long weekend in LA. The price seemed reasonable and the location is right on Venice Beach. They were very kind when...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Nathalie P. | yelp

Review:

We stayed in the two-bedroom cottage over four days in Los Angeles. It was the perfect location, right by the beach. We had two separate bedrooms &...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Carola Berato | google

Review:

Me and a friend booked here to spend a long weekend in LA. The price seemed reasonable and the location is right on Venice Beach. They were very kind when we arrived and offered us a complimentary upgrade for the room, changing from the studio to a one bedroom, which was ideal as we ended up being in 3 person. The apartment was clean, great view on the beach. Downstair they have a small cafe which has a patio right on Venice beach, serving great brunch at a very moderate price. We loved our staying here except for one thing. Right in front of the hotel there are many homelesses, who leave trash behind and at night is not the best area to hang if you are alone. We would always go out at night in different areas so that was not a problem for us. I would definitely come back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Alton Finley | google

Review:

Words can not do the views justice. Cafe is downstairs (food is pretty good). Walking distance to pier, muscle beach. Highly recommend!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Vanessa Carrington | google

Review:

We just had a wonderful stay at Su Casa! Customer service is 5 star ++, the location can't be beat for a true Venice beach experience. The Bungalow exceeded our expectations and we will surely be back!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Laurel Sullivan | google

Review:

Really nice air conditioned spacious room. Clean, good bed. Big shower. Excellent veiw of the ocean. Friendly staff. Id definitely stay here again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Brandon Picarello | google

Review:

Wife and I took our Anniversary vacation here. We were SO IMPRESSED with the warmth and friendliness of the staff. 4 days spent here was HEAVEN for us. Try not to be deterred by reviews mentioning "noisy homeless people" or whatever, it really wasn't a problem and honestly if anything, just adds to the ambience of the area. Perfectly safe. You shouldn't stay at a hopping & active place like this for peace and quiet. I've been coming to Venice Beach since i was little, and have always wanted to stay on Ocean Front Walk; we are so glad we picked this place. If you love your car as much as i do, parking will stress you out, but we found overnight parking nearby. WE'LL BE BACK, we both want to move in!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

We love this place ! What tastefully decorated , new looking and very clean with a large balcony just right behind te beach ! The beds are very good and the staff is very friendly. We highly recommend this place!! We also want to thank the staff for helping us out because our reservation at the ellison suites was canceled the day we came. We were so glad and thankful that you had a room for us !! Many Greetings !!

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Fabien Delétrez

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

we spent a week with family, great customer service, cleanliness at the top. I highly recommend this hotel !