Excellent

5 out of 5
16 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3959 Eagle Rock Blvd Los Angeles, 90065
+1 323-666-3510
www.floresartscape.com
Today: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Flores Artscape

Flores Artscape creates award-winning landscape designs that will give your home instant curb appeal and value. With an experienced team of artists, landscapers and builders; we help bring your vision to fruition. Flores Artscape provides the highest quality landscaping services because we take great pride in what we do and have done for over 10 years.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

Extremely pleased and happy with Flores Artscape! We had Jason come to the house and he took the time to talk about the work to be done as well as different...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| yelp

Review:

We worked with Flores Artscape to redo our front and back yard with drought tolerant landscaping, refurb a pergola, install a deck, add a firepit and...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

10 out of 10! I would highly recommend Flores Artscape for any of your landscaping needs. True professionals who know their way around just about any landscaping task. We had a fairly complex project that included: New decomposed granite installation, removal of old DG, new irrigation systems along our fence line and front yard area, removing and re-potting plants that were previously in areas where the new DG went down. Their communication was always prompt and informative. They did a great job assessing the project and providing a complete project plan that they stuck to - and provided an estimate that was right on budget and plan. The work crew was focused, and got the job done quickly. There were no "stop/start/stop again" delays - just dedicated time, and a commitment to getting the job done right. Flores provided a few really good suggestions about how we could optimize for low-water use landscaping. The best part however - was the team. They were always friendly, accommodating, and professional. We knew we were in good hands the whole time, and we love the result. Our dog Milo loves it too! Thanks Flores!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

I started w an empty slate and Flores Artscape really help me create the solid foundation and structure needed for my dream yard. It’s now useable and I know they did high quality work so I know it will last a long time! They helped put pavers, decomposed granite, remove some lawn and put in drought tolerant landscaping, privacy hedges with irrigation. Above that, they are sooo processional. I appreciated because I know what the contrary looks like all too well. Eric helped put the project together, Sandro responded timely and kindly to make sure my questions were answered. The whole team was great. Watching the project being done was essential to me understanding the Depth and accuracy of the work done. I recommend them highly especially for professionalism and quality of work.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

After meeting 9 other landscape companies we decided to start our project with Flores Artscape. My experience with the other parties were to say the least, awkward. Quotes from the top of their head (instant 5 min quote), hourly without knowing the amount of work.....etc. I then had Flores Artscape come by and from the first moment they were already very professional and committed. Long story short, I had a great experience from day one until project was accomplished and the entire staff is very kind of do pay a lot of attention do details. It was definitely the most rewarding project during our home remodeling. Rumaldo, Jason, Valeria and the production team are amazing.

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

After meeting 9 other landscape companies we decided to start our project with Flores Artscape. My experience with the other parties were to say the least, awkward. Quotes from the top of their head (instant 5 min quote), hourly without knowing the amount of work.....etc. I then had Flores Artscape come by and from the first moment they were already very professional and committed. Long story short, I had a great experience from day one until project was accomplished and the entire staff is very kind of do pay a lot of attention do details. It was definitely the most rewarding project during our home remodeling. Rumaldo, Jason, Valeria and the production team are amazing.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| google

Review:

We had a wonderful experience working with Flores. We hired them to do a fairly substantial hardscaping project which included two timber staircases, two timber retaining walls, an elevated pad for seating and a hillside walking path. Their design team was extremely knowledgeable and understood our vision and together we came up with a great plan that stayed within our budget. Their crews were extremely efficient, very respectful of our property as well as our neighbors and their cleanup at the end of the project was immaculate. They stayed on budget and on schedule and were very communicative throughout. We will use them for all of our landscaping projects from here on out!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

We had a wonderful experience working with Flores. We hired them to do a fairly substantial hardscaping project which included two timber staircases, two timber retaining walls, an elevated pad for seating and a hillside walking path. Their design team was extremely knowledgeable and understood our vision and together we came up with a great plan that stayed within our budget. Their crews were extremely efficient, very respectful of our property as well as our neighbors and their cleanup at the end of the project was immaculate. They stayed on budget and on schedule and were very communicative throughout. We will use them for all of our landscaping projects from here on out!

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Where do I start! I am so grateful to have found Flores Artscape and could not be happier with the results. I live in a house where my front yard is my only yard (there is no backyard) and I wanted to start making use of this outside space. With a 2-year-old toddler and 2 fur babies needing an outdoor environment, I needed it to be safe and practical for all. I had my own set of design ideas but knew that I needed guidance and an expert eye to make my ideas a reality. What I knew I wanted: artificial (pet friendly) turf on one side and a deck on the other side. This is where Eric comes in. Eric was the salesperson/designer that came out to provide a consultation and quote. Eric is awesome! He is this really cool, super knowledgeable, honest, personable guy and he totally sold it for me. He is a great representation of this company and after meeting him, I knew that I wanted to do business with this company. What I appreciated the most was that Eric was honest with me. I shared some of my ideas and although he never said it could not be done, he gave me great feedback including why he "would or would not do this/that" for me to think about. In turn, he provided me with other design ideas that I had not considered, which I ended up following through with and getting done. The only bummer was that after that initial contact, I was only able to thank Eric via email. Thanks again Eric! Next was Arturo, the amazing project manager. I cannot say enough about the level of professionalism and customer care Arturo demonstrated. There were multiple daily check-ins with me throughout the process to see if I had any questions or concerns. Be prepared, this company sends an army of workers to get your project done! Arturo was skilled at coordinating all the work and getting his crew to get the project done in a timely manner. Daily, each group of workers knew their task and got it done. It took these guys less than 2 weeks (about 9-10 days) to finish the project. They work fast (excellent work ethic!!), they are detailed oriented (the nails on my deck could not be any straighter), they clean-up at the end of each workday and they are all just a great group of workers. Financially, this was certainly an investment. I believe that they are pretty comparable with other companies, maybe a little bit more expensive, but it has truly been worth every penny. Their work is impeccable, and it has been one of the most stress-free house renovations that I've had done. More importantly, the best part of it all, has been seeing my little girl enjoy the new grassy area and beautifully constructed deck. I am so incredibly grateful! :)

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
| google

Review:

Where do I start! I am so grateful to have found Flores Artscape and could not be happier with the results. I live in a house where my front yard is my only yard (there is no backyard) and I wanted to start making use of this outside space. With a 2-year-old toddler and 2 fur babies needing an outdoor environment, I needed it to be safe and practical for all. I had my own set of design ideas but knew that I needed guidance and an expert eye to make my ideas a reality. What I knew I wanted: artificial (pet friendly) turf on one side and a deck on the other side. This is where Eric comes in. Eric was the salesperson/designer that came out to provide a consultation and quote. Eric is awesome! He is this really cool, super knowledgeable, honest, personable guy and he totally sold it for me. He is a great representation of this company and after meeting him, I knew that I wanted to do business with this company. What I appreciated the most was that Eric was honest with me. I shared some of my ideas and although he never said it could not be done, he gave me great feedback including why he "would or would not do this/that" for me to think about. In turn, he provided me with other design ideas that I had not considered, which I ended up following through with and getting done. The only bummer was that after that initial contact, I was only able to thank Eric via email. Thanks again Eric! Next was Arturo, the amazing project manager. I cannot say enough about the level of professionalism and customer care Arturo demonstrated. There were multiple daily check-ins with me throughout the process to see if I had any questions or concerns. Be prepared, this company sends an army of workers to get your project done! Arturo was skilled at coordinating all the work and getting his crew to get the project done in a timely manner. Daily, each group of workers knew their task and got it done. It took these guys less than 2 weeks (about 9-10 days) to finish the project. They work fast (excellent work ethic!!), they are detailed oriented (the nails on my deck could not be any straighter), they clean-up at the end of each workday and they are all just a great group of workers. Financially, this was certainly an investment. I believe that they are pretty comparable with other companies, maybe a little bit more expensive, but it has truly been worth every penny. Their work is impeccable, and it has been one of the most stress-free house renovations that I've had done. More importantly, the best part of it all, has been seeing my little girl enjoy the new grassy area and beautifully constructed deck. I am so incredibly grateful! :)
Read More