Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3959 Eagle Rock Blvd Los Angeles, 90065
+1 323-666-3510
www.floresartscape.com
Today: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Flores Artscape

Flores Artscape creates award-winning landscape designs that will give your home instant curb appeal and value. With an experienced team of artists, landscapers and builders; we help bring your vision to fruition. Flores Artscape provides the highest quality landscaping services because we take great pride in what we do and have done for over 10 years.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Miriam H

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

The right blend of professional and personable; Flores Artscape is creative and created the outdoor space I was waiting for!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: K Sat | google

Review:

Flores did beautiful work building a staircase up our steep hill in Monterey Park. We've dealt with several companies in the course of fixing up a house and they were one of the most responsive, prompt, and communicative. We appreciated that they checked in about scheduling and were able to show up and complete our project soon after we hired them. They were friendly and optimistic throughout the process, even though (I thought) our hill seemed pretty daunting. We chose them after seeing other positive reviews on Yelp, etc. and viewing photos of their past work, and are very happy with our choice. We work in the arts and had a limited budget but their prices seemed reasonable for the scope of the job. Would highly recommend!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

Lovely and efficient work on our outdoor staircase -- super happy with the result!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Miriam H

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

Unexpected, stress-free experience with the very best results - - highly recommend!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Miriam Hutchinson | google

Review:

From the first phone call to completion of my backyard project, it was a pleasure to work with such a professional and caring company. This is actually the best experience with contractors I’ve ever had (and believe me, I’ve done plenty of every kind of remodel and landscape work). Reviews of Flores Artscape are exceptional and their website introduces you to the staff, from the owners to the office team, the designers, and the landscaping crew members. Armando Jimenez was my consultant. He listened patiently to my ideas and wants, understanding that all of it was above my budget, but we worked together to prioritize and get this plan to an exciting vision. 
 Eric Wills was the operations guy, he kept things on schedule and made sure that materials were here and everyone knew what they were handling. He thought of everything, even before I did and always with a smile. A huge thank you to Carlos, Juan Carlos, Angel, Leobardo, Arturo, Jose and ALL the other crew members who were sent over and worked hard and tirelessly to make this happen with little disruption. They made sure I had access to my driveway every evening and were always here when they said. Communication was excellent. Daisy Quitana made paperwork seamless and simple. The owner Rumaldo Flores, was present, engaged and took pride in the work done here. He was like a devoted family member. I can’t say thank you enough to him and Flores Artscape for an amazing and zen space that my family and friends will enjoy tremendously!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Flora H. | yelp

Review:

I can't say enough about the team at Flores (Mariana in billing, Cody the designer, and Eric the project manager) and their professionalism, the quality of...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Michael LoBiondo | google

Review:

We recently worked with Flores Artscape to redo the grass and gardens in the front and back of our house, install a new sprinkler system, and do some general clean up. We found FA through a bunch of online research. We looked at Yelp, Houzz, NextDoor, etc and they were on the top of every landscape & design list we could find. Every step of the process was extremely smooth and we were impressed (and very thankful) for the amount of attention we received, especially since our project was much smaller than others they work on. The upfront proposal process was very simple and transparent. Cody walked through the property with us while we described our needs and priced everything piece-by-piece, which made it very easy to understand the costs and manage to our budget. He was also available via text/email throughout the process to answer all our questions. Once the work started, it all happened very fast. Our property is small, but the FA team worked quickly and efficiently and the work product is very high quality. Even the planter boxes we installed in our backyard were completely built from scratch. The entire process (from our first kick-off meeting to completion) took less than a month and the actual physical work period was less than a week. The final result has completely transformed our property. I 100% recommend Flores Artscape to anyone who wants to upgrade their landscaping and would only work with them for any landscaping projects going forward.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Gordon O. | yelp

Review:

We chose Flores Artscape for a fence and gate project after getting several other quotes. We were so impressed with the knowledge and approach of the sales...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Tanya Ortiz | google

Review:

Flores Artscape built a pergola at one of my company's properties. We were working with a tight deadline, and they were completely collaborative throughout the entire process. Moreover, after a slight mixup once the pergola was complete, they took less than 24 hours to have their subcontractor onsite to remedy the issue. The pergola is beautiful, the deadline was met, and the customer service cannot be beat - 10 out of 10, would recommend and would hire again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Sean Coleman | google

Review:

You will not find a better landscape company than Flores Artscape. We recently used them to completely redo both our front and backyard into a cleaner, more drought tolerant look. Not only did they knock it out of the park on the looks, they did it in record time. From the time I placed the call to the final payment being made was two weeks! We even had them come back with a few small tweaks which they did happily. The entire team is courteous and hard working and I can't recommend them enough.
Read More