Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3959 Eagle Rock Blvd Los Angeles, 90065
+1 323-666-3510
www.floresartscape.com


Flores Artscape

http://www.floresartscape.com/

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Sean Coleman | google

Review:

You will not find a better landscape company than Flores Artscape. We recently used them to completely redo both our front and backyard into a cleaner, more drought tolerant look. Not only did they knock it out of the park on the looks, they did it in record time. From the time I placed the call to the final payment being made was two weeks! We even had them come back with a few small tweaks which they did happily. The entire team is courteous and hard working and I can't recommend them enough.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Sam Newell | google

Review:

Recently had my front/backyard done by Flores and their work was beautiful and high quality. Throughout the entire process they were communicative and honest. I had a great time talking to the crew who obviously cares and puts time into their craft. The end result came out better than I had imagined. Highly recommended!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Austin Reid | google

Review:

We were looking for a reputable and local company to provide landscaping and design services because our original landscaping was in need of an upgrade. We needed new drought tolerant plants, a new fence and a large deck to be refinished. So I decided to give Flores Artscape a try after reading their great reviews and looking at their website. It’s turned out to be a good decision and the product turned out much better than I originally anticipated. I worked with Cody and Eric who provided a great deal of creative insight and excellent project management from start to finish, and were a pleasure to work with. Their work crews were top notch, always on time and very professional. Most of all, these guys are perfectionists and give every attention to care and detail as if it was their own residence(which is hard to find these days). The best thing was that they aren’t satisfied until the customer is happy with the end product, and will continue to make changes and improvements until the client is satisfied. Overall, it was a great experience. I would definitely work with them again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Stephen Davison | google

Review:

We had Flores landscape our back yard (stairs, garden walls, planting, picnic area, hillside planting, paved drive/parking, drip watering)--which had been pretty much ignored for 20 years. The result is wonderful! We now have a back yard that is a joy to hang out in. And we get compliments all the time! The team was very willing to accommodate our specific wishes, and to revisit and fix things going along. Overall a great experience. Highly recommended.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Angie Mavrow | google

Review:

My experience with Flores Artscape was excellent. They earned my trust right away by responding quickly to my emails and showing up on time the next day to assess the work. Cody took it to another level by interpreting my basic ideas of what I wanted (pet friendly, drought resistant, mid-century vibe, etc.) into a really creative and lovely design for the yard. Great quality, expertise, and professionalism in their work!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Clara

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

good advice (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Laura T. | yelp

Review:

Flores review This past summer my husband and I finally decided to redo our front and back yards and we are so glad we chose Flores as a partner. From the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Calvin W. | yelp

Review:

These guys are so pro. They aren't cheap but what you pay for is professionalism and competence and peace of mind on all levels!!! I'll break down the...
Read More