Excellent

5 out of 5
16 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3959 Eagle Rock Blvd Los Angeles, 90065
+1 323-666-3510
www.floresartscape.com
Today: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Flores Artscape

Flores Artscape creates award-winning landscape designs that will give your home instant curb appeal and value. With an experienced team of artists, landscapers and builders; we help bring your vision to fruition. Flores Artscape provides the highest quality landscaping services because we take great pride in what we do and have done for over 10 years.

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

After meeting 9 other landscape companies we decided to start our project with Flores Artscape. My experience with the other parties were to say the least, awkward. Quotes from the top of their head (instant 5 min quote), hourly without knowing the amount of work.....etc. I then had Flores Artscape come by and from the first moment they were already very professional and committed. Long story short, I had a great experience from day one until project was accomplished and the entire staff is very kind of do pay a lot of attention do details. It was definitely the most rewarding project during our home remodeling. Rumaldo, Jason, Valeria and the production team are amazing.

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

We had a wonderful experience working with Flores. We hired them to do a fairly substantial hardscaping project which included two timber staircases, two timber retaining walls, an elevated pad for seating and a hillside walking path. Their design team was extremely knowledgeable and understood our vision and together we came up with a great plan that stayed within our budget. Their crews were extremely efficient, very respectful of our property as well as our neighbors and their cleanup at the end of the project was immaculate. They stayed on budget and on schedule and were very communicative throughout. We will use them for all of our landscaping projects from here on out!

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Where do I start! I am so grateful to have found Flores Artscape and could not be happier with the results. I live in a house where my front yard is my only yard (there is no backyard) and I wanted to start making use of this outside space. With a 2-year-old toddler and 2 fur babies needing an outdoor environment, I needed it to be safe and practical for all. I had my own set of design ideas but knew that I needed guidance and an expert eye to make my ideas a reality. What I knew I wanted: artificial (pet friendly) turf on one side and a deck on the other side. This is where Eric comes in. Eric was the salesperson/designer that came out to provide a consultation and quote. Eric is awesome! He is this really cool, super knowledgeable, honest, personable guy and he totally sold it for me. He is a great representation of this company and after meeting him, I knew that I wanted to do business with this company. What I appreciated the most was that Eric was honest with me. I shared some of my ideas and although he never said it could not be done, he gave me great feedback including why he "would or would not do this/that" for me to think about. In turn, he provided me with other design ideas that I had not considered, which I ended up following through with and getting done. The only bummer was that after that initial contact, I was only able to thank Eric via email. Thanks again Eric! Next was Arturo, the amazing project manager. I cannot say enough about the level of professionalism and customer care Arturo demonstrated. There were multiple daily check-ins with me throughout the process to see if I had any questions or concerns. Be prepared, this company sends an army of workers to get your project done! Arturo was skilled at coordinating all the work and getting his crew to get the project done in a timely manner. Daily, each group of workers knew their task and got it done. It took these guys less than 2 weeks (about 9-10 days) to finish the project. They work fast (excellent work ethic!!), they are detailed oriented (the nails on my deck could not be any straighter), they clean-up at the end of each workday and they are all just a great group of workers. Financially, this was certainly an investment. I believe that they are pretty comparable with other companies, maybe a little bit more expensive, but it has truly been worth every penny. Their work is impeccable, and it has been one of the most stress-free house renovations that I've had done. More importantly, the best part of it all, has been seeing my little girl enjoy the new grassy area and beautifully constructed deck. I am so incredibly grateful! :)

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I interviewed three different landscape companies before deciding upon Flores Landscaping. They are artists and, more, they work hard, are kind and responsive, and stand by their work. I needed only some decomposed granite redone but they ended up doing some concrete work and related landscaping activities. Their estimator, Jason, is a super nice guy. Rumaldo, one of their foremen, oversaw the actual job. Again, what a kind and responsive professional. The work is now done and I'm 100 percent pleased. I would hire them again in a hot second, and plan on recommending them to all of my friends, family, and pets. Even their billing lady, Valeria, was excellent. Truly, cannot say enough good things about these folks. HIRE THEM! Signed, Alan K

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Great Customer Service, Professional, Neat and Clean! I’m So happy with the end result!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Flores Artscape, Inc. is an amazing company who completed a beautiful renovation to our house’s façade and front yard. From the initial estimate through project planning, execution, and completion, every member of the Flores Artscape team accomplished their role with professionalism and integrity. The quality of the work was top-notch, and each step of the project was clearly explained to us. We felt taken care of, and our house has never looked better – all completed on time and on budget! We also loved supporting a family-owned, local business whose work is something the whole neighborhood can be proud of.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Eric and Ramaldo gave more than 100% to my landscaping project. From design to execution my high expectations were met. And, when the new nite lights were activated the property value soared. Thank you Flores Artscape!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I just had Flores Artscape finish a huge re-landscaping job at my house, which included both the front and the backyard as well as laying a new cement driveway. It was essentially a make-over. They did a fantastic job and I am extremely happy and pleased with the result. The crew showed up on time everyday, and they made sure I was happy with the work, even if that meant redoing it. They also threw in extra touches, both in design and in execution of the design, that I didn’t think of which made the landscaping look especially classy and professionally done. I highly recommend this company. You will not go wrong choosing Flores Artscape.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

The right blend of professional and personable; Flores Artscape is creative and created the outdoor space I was waiting for!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Lovely and efficient work on our outdoor staircase -- super happy with the result!