Excellent

4.5 out of 5
19 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3950 Paramount Blvd Lakewood, 90712
+1 562-432-3444
www.berromgmt.com
Today: Closed


Berro Management

Berro Property Management is the largest property management company serving the greater Long Beach area for more than 40 years. Our team of experts provide professional management services for both residential and commercial properties. Our extensive property portfolio includes single-family homes, multi-family homes, and commercial properties. For our owners, we work with them to develop a comprehensive and strategic plan that best achieves their goals. Our team consists of more than 130 property managers that oversee more than 2300 units. We commit ourselves to enforcing all property rules and keeping the peace. We know the stress that comes along with property management, contact us today to take this stress off your plate.

3 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I've been a tenant for over 3 years and have not had any issues before. I don't understand why their doors are still closed to the general public/ tenants when public schools have reopened, dining rooms are open at restaurants and all businesses are pretty much open. We're not in a lockdown anymore so IMO I think they are taking advantage of Covid and using that as an excuse to not have to deal directly.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Easy to work with! Always available to help and answer any questions. Happy happy tenant for 5 years!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Lived at their property for over 5 years and haven't had any issues. Manager was always nice and attentive to concerns. Would def recommend!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Berro has been a great property manager to me thus far. Convenient way of paying monthly rent is the best.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Lived at one of their property for over 5 years, and currently moved to another one of theirs. Managers at both places have been attentive and quick to respond to any concerns I have. Been a nice experience!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I have been living under BPM for 5yrs now & love how the owner is very attentive to its tenants. For any concern that we have had a staff member gets back to us or on site manager promptly. Also the easy method of online paying, is ver convenient.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I have been with Berro management since I moved to long beach, ca for over 6 years ago and I love it.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Management was attentive and extremely helpful! Great place to live. Would recommend it to anyone.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Berro Property Management is a great Property Management Company. They care about the tenant needs and always professional. I used to live in one of the property they managed.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Management was attentive and extremely helpful! Great place to live.
Read More