Excellent

4.5 out of 5
19 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3950 Paramount Blvd Lakewood, 90712
+1 562-432-3444
www.berromgmt.com
Today: Closed


Berro Management

Berro Property Management is the largest property management company serving the greater Long Beach area for more than 40 years. Our team of experts provide professional management services for both residential and commercial properties. Our extensive property portfolio includes single-family homes, multi-family homes, and commercial properties. For our owners, we work with them to develop a comprehensive and strategic plan that best achieves their goals. Our team consists of more than 130 property managers that oversee more than 2300 units. We commit ourselves to enforcing all property rules and keeping the peace. We know the stress that comes along with property management, contact us today to take this stress off your plate.

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

So far, your management has been so much better than my last! Not to mention wonderful + affordable properties.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I am very impressed with your service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Very good Management company. They value their customer opinion. I had an issue with my Landlord and they resolve it in a timely manner.

3.5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Great management company but our manager at 5939 South Street Jim is rac***

4

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

You guys should include if you for every apartment, whether you accept it or not, if Section 8 is accepted.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I love my lil single cabin type home..it’s great for a single couple starting out with No children!!!!!

3.5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Been living here for 11 years now and i still cant get a garage at 4228 lakewood blvd and everybody always gets it even people who dint live in this building have a garage

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Enjoy their service and patient manner during this season of COVID-19. I have lived in an apartment building managed by Berro Management for the past eights years and I do not have much complaint. The building is always clean and we receive immediate responses to repairs if there is a need for repair.

3.7

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I have attempted to pay online and have Not been successful in setting up auto pay?? M. Llamas Apartments 1050 E. Harding St

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

very good. i am very happy...