Excellent

4.5 out of 5
19 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3950 Paramount Blvd Lakewood, 90712
+1 562-432-3444
www.berromgmt.com
Today: Closed


Berro Management

Berro Property Management is the largest property management company serving the greater Long Beach area for more than 40 years. Our team of experts provide professional management services for both residential and commercial properties. Our extensive property portfolio includes single-family homes, multi-family homes, and commercial properties. For our owners, we work with them to develop a comprehensive and strategic plan that best achieves their goals. Our team consists of more than 130 property managers that oversee more than 2300 units. We commit ourselves to enforcing all property rules and keeping the peace. We know the stress that comes along with property management, contact us today to take this stress off your plate.

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

My partner and I are happy with our apartment and haven’t had any major issues over the past four years. They are quick to handle and fix any maintenance issues. Our manager keeps the common area clean and welcoming. Online portal is also very easy to navigate and convenient to pay rent each month.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Lived at one of their property for over 5 years, and currently moved to another one of theirs. Managers at both places have been attentive and quick to respond to any concerns I have. Been a nice experience!
Read More

3.5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Great management company but our manager at 5939 South Street Jim is rac***

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Good management over the years. Could use some improvements in some areas though such has supplying a bike rack for renters. The space is there to construct a dedicated area. Also, needs improvement for recycle management. A lot of recycles are going straight into the dumpster because there is no dedicated recycle bin.
Read More

4

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

You guys should include if you for every apartment, whether you accept it or not, if Section 8 is accepted.

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I am currently in a good Berro Management property but have had bad experience in the past with poor property managers and no follow up from management
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Responsive, but they switch their management often
Read More

3.5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Been living here for 11 years now and i still cant get a garage at 4228 lakewood blvd and everybody always gets it even people who dint live in this building have a garage

3.7

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I have attempted to pay online and have Not been successful in setting up auto pay?? M. Llamas Apartments 1050 E. Harding St

3.8

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction