Excellent

4.5 out of 5
19 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3950 Paramount Blvd Lakewood, 90712
+1 562-432-3444
www.berromgmt.com
Today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM


Berro Management

Berro Property Management is the largest property management company serving the greater Long Beach area for more than 40 years. Our team of experts provide professional management services for both residential and commercial properties. Our extensive property portfolio includes single-family homes, multi-family homes, and commercial properties. For our owners, we work with them to develop a comprehensive and strategic plan that best achieves their goals. Our team consists of more than 130 property managers that oversee more than 2300 units. We commit ourselves to enforcing all property rules and keeping the peace. We know the stress that comes along with property management, contact us today to take this stress off your plate.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Talking About My Personal Experience here on 1061 Grand Ave, You have One Of The Best Managers I've Ever seen before, All words are not Enough to Thank You Jeanette, really appreciate her work, she is always in a positive mood With Nice Attitude, She answer on phone, She never leaves you until problem is resolved Really Appreciate Your Work Jeanette
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

I’ve rented with Berro twice for 4 years total, it is definitely a great experience. Managers were kind , I lived a nice place overall , and any needs were addressed accordingly. Will definitely come back to rent with them ✨
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

ty

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

So far, your management has been so much better than my last! Not to mention wonderful + affordable properties.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I am very impressed with your service.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Provides a good service. Apartments are very clean and spacious. Complex manager is always available for any repair and questions. Will rent from you again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

The rental process was incredibly easy. Having on site landlords is a big plus. Would definitely recommend to our friends who are looking to rent in the area!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Terri is one of the managers inside the office this man has helped me out a lot during my time of need and he helped me when he could when there's property available he always put me in a good location where I always wanted to be you can't go wrong I recommend talking to this property manager for anyone. The guy really takes care of his customers.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Working with Berro Management has always been great. They are very professional and good to the community. Great staff!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

My partner and I are happy with our apartment and haven’t had any major issues over the past four years. They are quick to handle and fix any maintenance issues. Our manager keeps the common area clean and welcoming. Online portal is also very easy to navigate and convenient to pay rent each month.
Read More