Excellent

4.20 /5 Stars
11 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3950 Paramount Blvd Lakewood, 90712
+1 562-432-3444
www.berromgmt.com
Today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM


Berro Management

Berro Property Management is the largest property management company serving the greater Long Beach area for more than 40 years. Our team of experts provide professional management services for both residential and commercial properties. Our extensive property portfolio includes single-family homes, multi-family homes, and commercial properties. For our owners, we work with them to develop a comprehensive and strategic plan that best achieves their goals. Our team consists of more than 130 property managers that oversee more than 2300 units. We commit ourselves to enforcing all property rules and keeping the peace. We know the stress that comes along with property management, contact us today to take this stress off your plate.

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: BruceVon Doom | google

Review:

Lived at one of their property for over 5 years, and currently moved to another one of theirs. Managers at both places have been attentive and quick to respond to any concerns I have. Been a nice experience!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Yanira Robles | google

Review:

I have been living under BPM for 5yrs now & love how the owner is very attentive to its tenants. For any concern that we have had a staff member gets back to us or on site manager promptly. Also the easy method of online paying, is ver convenient.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Veganfixie | google

Review:

I have been with Berro management since I moved to long beach, ca for over 6 years ago and I love it.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Arizona Smith | google

Review:

Management was attentive and extremely helpful! Great place to live. Would recommend it to anyone.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Tracy Helaire | google

Review:

Berro Property Management is a great Property Management Company. They care about the tenant needs and always professional. I used to live in one of the property they managed.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

Management was attentive and extremely helpful! Great place to live.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Sheila A Hart | google

Review:

Very accommodating property manager. Response time was great. Any incidents were handled quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Roxanne Wilder | google

Review:

They are fast and efficient in responding to my issues
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Meka Doll | google

Review:

I loved the service... Very convenient as far as answering my questions and attending to my needs etc. We need more property management like this very professional!! Thank u
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Franceen

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Very good Management company. They value their customer opinion. I had an issue with my Landlord and they resolve it in a timely manner.