Excellent

5 out of 5
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2785 CA-1 Torrance, 90505
+1 310-370-2144
www.paradisepools.biz
Today: Closed


Paradise Pool & Spa

Paradise Pool & Spa

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Greg K. | yelp

Review:

Jason and team were great at working with me to produce the pool and yard features I envisioned. He was informative, courteous, and was able to supplement...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Jamie M. | yelp

Review:

Go with the PROFESSIONALS!!!! We must all, at some point, come to trust a professional. When you go to the Doctor, you trust the Doctor will come to the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Earl lao | google

Review:

Amazing highly skilled profesionals cant go wrong with this company.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Brian “B” Capen | google

Review:

Great local, family owned pool service. Technicians are reliable and my pool is always clean ready to go!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Petroleum Avenue

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

The Paradise Pool & Spa team were professional, knowledgeable, and honest. They re-plastered our pool and replaced all our old pool equipment. Paradise completed the pool project on budget and on time. Paradise is now servicing our pool long term. We highly recommend Paradise for all your pool & spa needs.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Derail Jaymes | google

Review:

Best pool service we've ever had!! Friendly and knowledgeable service technicians, amazing customer service from the office staff, and most of all, MY POOL AND SPA LOOK AMAZING!! THANKS AGAIN PARADISE!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Darryl Heath | google

Review:

All I can say is Wow! I contacted Jason at Paradise Pool and Spa with a design concept for a backyard pool and spa at my Lakewood home. He and his team knocked it out of the park with a finished product that exceeded every expectation I had. From the minute I met Jason, I knew I was making the right decision to contract with his company. Being a veteran owned business, it is important to support the people who protect our country. Jason is a true professional who guided me through every step of the process and responded immediately to every question I had. His team of highly skilled professionals attended to every detail to ensure my satisfaction. I have worked with many contractors over the years and you will not find anyone more dedicated and detail oriented than Jason. Everyone who has stopped by my house is amazed at the quality and craftsmanship of the pool and deck. They even do little things like matching the concrete and plaster to the skimmer and drain covers instead of just installing the standard plastic. If you are thinking about adding a pool to your home, make sure to contact Jason and see what great things he can do for you.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Adaline

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Super satisfied :-)

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: H Sarah | google

Review:

Jason the licensed pool contractor was EXTREMELY useful and knowledgeable and was willing to answer all my questions regarding a complex issue I had with my pool remodeling. I’m sure dealing with him with my pool remodeling would have been an amazing experience!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Sarah Hoeven | google

Review:

My newly redone pool is beautiful and safe! Paradise Pool & Spa redid my pool and installed all new equipment. Everyone is professional and kind. They provide specialists for each step of the project and they have a location you can visit to see many design choices. At the end of the process they sent me all the information I needed to apply for rebates. I highly recommend them. They did a great job!!
Read More