External reviews average


Powered by
4.4 Read all reviews
4
Based on 65 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2785 CA-1 Torrance, 90505
+1 310-370-2144
www.paradisepools.biz
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Paradise Pool & Spa

Paradise Pool & Spa

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Petroleum Avenue

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

The Paradise Pool & Spa team were professional, knowledgeable, and honest. They re-plastered our pool and replaced all our old pool equipment. Paradise completed the pool project on budget and on time. Paradise is now servicing our pool long term. We highly recommend Paradise for all your pool & spa needs.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Kathy Wagner | google

Review:

We had a great experience with Paradise Pool and Spa. They resurfaced our pool and it looks great. Very professional and would recommend them to family and friends.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Kathy W. | yelp

Review:

We are so happy with the work that Paradise Pool did on the new pebble surface of our pool. The guys arrived on time, did a great job and cleaned the entire...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Derail Jaymes | google

Review:

Best pool service we've ever had!! Friendly and knowledgeable service technicians, amazing customer service from the office staff, and most of all, MY POOL AND SPA LOOK AMAZING!! THANKS AGAIN PARADISE!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Darryl Heath | google

Review:

All I can say is Wow! I contacted Jason at Paradise Pool and Spa with a design concept for a backyard pool and spa at my Lakewood home. He and his team knocked it out of the park with a finished product that exceeded every expectation I had. From the minute I met Jason, I knew I was making the right decision to contract with his company. Being a veteran owned business, it is important to support the people who protect our country. Jason is a true professional who guided me through every step of the process and responded immediately to every question I had. His team of highly skilled professionals attended to every detail to ensure my satisfaction. I have worked with many contractors over the years and you will not find anyone more dedicated and detail oriented than Jason. Everyone who has stopped by my house is amazed at the quality and craftsmanship of the pool and deck. They even do little things like matching the concrete and plaster to the skimmer and drain covers instead of just installing the standard plastic. If you are thinking about adding a pool to your home, make sure to contact Jason and see what great things he can do for you.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Adaline

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Super satisfied :-)

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: H Sarah | google

Review:

Jason the licensed pool contractor was EXTREMELY useful and knowledgeable and was willing to answer all my questions regarding a complex issue I had with my pool remodeling. I’m sure dealing with him with my pool remodeling would have been an amazing experience!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Anne W. | yelp

Review:

A little over two years ago, we bought an old A-Frame with an outdated pool. Paradise has been our pool service for a little over a year and a half before...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Sarah Hoeven | google

Review:

My newly redone pool is beautiful and safe! Paradise Pool & Spa redid my pool and installed all new equipment. Everyone is professional and kind. They provide specialists for each step of the project and they have a location you can visit to see many design choices. At the end of the process they sent me all the information I needed to apply for rebates. I highly recommend them. They did a great job!!
Read More