Excellent

5 out of 5
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10815 Ranch Rd 2222 Austin, 78730
+1 512-717-9475
www.facialfocussurgery.com
Today: Closed


Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery

Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery is the top facial plastic surgery clinic serving the Austin community. We are only a short drive from Round Rock Cedar Park, Lakeway, Liberty Hill, Llano, Marble Falls, Georgetown, Temple, and Killeen. From rhinoplasty surgery to hair restoration therapies, we help women and men look and feel their best. We are trained in the most advanced cosmetic and reconstructive services including platelet rich plasma treatments. Call us today to set up a consultation and get started on your journey to beauty.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Wonderful staff and beautiful office! Loved Tammy the esthetician and have had great results after each treatment. Would definitely recommend Facial Focus!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I have been a devoted Client of Miss Tammy Ludke for over 13 years... she is the best Facialist in Austin, and Facial Focus , gives her every tool she asks for, to continue her stellar work. Turn back the clock, run to see Tammy Ludke at *Facial Focus*
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Love love LOVE this whole team! Very clean and safe to visit this office🙌
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

This was my first time going to Facial Focus and it was a great experience! I had a Hydrafacial MD done by Tammy, she was awesome! My skin feels amazing, I highly recommend her. Definitely will be going back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I have been going to Dr. Rosenburger for over a year. He is professional, consistent, and an expert in his field. Everyone in the office is friendly and I always look forward to my appointments!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

The entire staff was welcoming and supportive as I was having non-elective reconstructive surgery and very concerned about the process and outcomes. Dr. Rosenberger was friendly and thorough and responded to all my questions. The surgery was successful and his follow up to anesthetic reactions was quick and sensitive. I have been extremely pleased with the quality of my treatment. I am confident in recommending Facial Focus.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I highly recommend Tammy Luedke/Medical Aesthetician & Laser Technician. Tammy always works around my schedule for appointments. She is very patient and attentive during my sessions and has the ability to customize to my facial needs. She is very knowledgeable in both skin care techniques as well as products and treatments. Beautiful office with a great location.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| yelp

Review:

I highly recommend Tammy Luedke/Medical Aesthetician & Laser Technician. Tammy always works around my schedule for appointments. She is very patient and...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Thank you very much! Friendly and very professional

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| yelp

Review:

I would like to give a shout-out -- and a serious recommendation -- to Dr. Eric Rosenberger, who opened up Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery at the front of...
Read More