Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10815 Ranch Rd 2222 Austin, 78730
+1 512-717-9475
www.facialfocussurgery.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery

Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Santos Ramirez | google

Review:

Dr. Rosenberger performed a septoplasty on me after having some breathing issues. He is super professional yet easy to get along with so do yourself a favor and give him a call if your looking for a great ENT.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Erin Weece | google

Review:

Dr. Rosenberger is amazing! The location is gorgeous, clean and bright. I have never had anyone take as much time and care as he did, ensuring my concerns were addressed and I was happy with results. I also had my first laser facial there- the results are amazing! I will be coming back and would trust him and his staff with anything. Highly recommend.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Callie Koons | google

Review:

Amazing doctor!!! Extremely knowledgeable and informative of all options available for my procedures. He is personable and very understanding. Great staff and gorgeous office as well. Highly recommend!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Hilda

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Thank you very much! Friendly and very professional

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Mila Llanos | google

Review:

Great staff! Great team and nice facility! Super happy with the service
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Mila L. | yelp

Review:

Dr. Rosenberger is the best! The whole team is patient, friendly, and took care of me and made the process so smooth! Great office too with great location
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Erica Foltz | google

Review:

I am so grateful I chose Dr. Rosenberger to excise the scar on my nose. From the very beginning, he and his staff made me feel comfortable and well informed before any procedure. I highly recommend Facial Focus!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Kirk S. | yelp

Review:

I would like to give a shout-out -- and a serious recommendation -- to Dr. Eric Rosenberger, who opened up Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery at the front of...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lorenzo C. | yelp

Review:

An absolutely wonderful experience. I was seen here a couple days after their opening for laser hair removal. Upon arrival I was greeted with a beautiful...
Read More