Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10815 Ranch Rd 2222 Austin, 78730
+1 512-717-9475
www.facialfocussurgery.com


Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery

Eric S Rosenberger, MD is the owner and surgeon at Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery and MedSpa. He is fellowship-trained in Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery and Board-Certified by the American Academy of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery. He specializes in skin cancer reconstruction, functional and cosmetic rhinoplasty, and facial rejuvenation procedures. He also performs all nonsurgical therapies, including Botox and dermal fillers. The MedSpa carries Elta MD, IS Clinical, Revision, Skin Better Science, and ZO Skin Care lines, Cynosure Icon Laser System (IPL, Fraxel, and Hair Removal), HydraFacial MD skin cleansing, SkinPen Microneedling, Platelet Rich Plasma therapy, as well as mild, moderate, and deep skin resurfacing peels.


5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anthony Burzynski | google

Review:

On July of this year, I had skin cancer removed from the right side of my face. I was astounded about the amount of flesh removed. However, my Dermatologist, (Dr. Susan Dozier) indicated that she had to be sure that all of the cancer was removed. Dr. Dozier recommended Rosenberger to reconstruct my face. I feel very fortunate Dr. Rosenberger, of Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery, was selected. The surgery was performed just a few days after Dr. Dozier’s recommendation. Within a week after the surgery, Dr. Rosenberger removed the stiches on my face. I was extremely pleased at the fantastic restoration of my face. As time went by, you no longer could see the scar created from the stiches, starting from above my right eye to below my right ear. On November 11, I returned to Dr. Rosenberger’s clinic for a final evaluation. His receptionist Rose and Nurse Stefanie are enjoyable to talk with, very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Rosenberger was just as pleased of the final results of his surgery as I was. Even my daughters were extremely pleased on the wonderful facial restoration that Dr. Rosenberger performed. Dr. Rosenberger is not only an outstanding Facial Plastic Surgeon, he is also concerned about his patients. He answers all of your questions to your satisfaction. I asked Dr. Rosenberger if he could remove the blood vessels on my nose. He not only said that he could do it, he thoroughly explained five ways in which he could do it and advantages and disadvantages of each method. I highly recommended Dr. Rosenberger for any Cosmetic Surgery. I have high praise for Dr. Rosenberger and his staff for an enjoyable experience and especially for the fine job he did on my face. A.J.B.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Brent Grablachoff | google

Review:

Dr. Rosenberger is super down to earth, very thorough, and meticulous in his handy work. He helped fix my breathing where the original septoplasty from another doctor 15 years ago started to fade in its effectiveness making breathing through my nose increasingly difficult over the last few months. Dr. Rosenberger pinpointed the issue and like a true artisan he was able to graft a piece of my ear cartilage and use it as a support to help make the internals of my nose structure more rigid and properly aligned for maximized functionality. This in turn helped keep the septum much straighter and nasal passages open thus creating much better airflow. He also clipped off some stuff from the back of my throat which can help with snoring. A day after the surgery I emailed Dr. Eric a hit list of various questions and he very thoroughly replied on each, easing all concerns I had. My post op pain was not too bad at all and I felt back to my normal self by day 5 post op. Flipping ahead to the 1-week post op appointment it appears everything was a success. Dr. spent a great amount of time explaining everything for me and exercising great care in removing the uncomfortable nasal splints/tubes and stitches from my nose & ear. Based on my very positive experience and Dr Rosenberger’s precision & expertise, and he and his staff’s communication & kindness throughout the process; I highly recommend Dr. Rosenberger as your plastic surgeon in Austin, TX.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Brett S. | yelp

Review:

I was referred to Eric S Rosenberger MD to address a severely deviated septum. My deviated septum was causing severe problems breathing through my nose...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Linda Humphrey | google

Review:

Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery is definitely the place to go for the treatment of sun damaged and aging skin. Tammy is Dr. Rosenberger's exceptionally skilled full time aesthetician on staff. She is highly trained and experienced, using the newest laser machine and technology. Tammy began with IPL on my face and neck, then arms and chest. The results were amazing within a week. Discolorations from years of sun damage were minimized, leaving my skin soft and smooth. Tammy followed later with Fraxel Laser on my face to reduce wrinkles and plump the skin. By the end of the week, my skin looked healthy, youthful, and needed very little to no makeup. Thank you, Tammy at Facial Focus! I could not have wished for any better results.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Cindy Bell | google

Review:

I went for Mohs surgery to have a squamous cell carcinoma removed from the end of my nose and wound up losing so much of my nose that I needed plastic surgery. To lose a prominent part of your nose is traumatic. I saw Dr. Eric Rosenberger the day after my Mohs surgery, and I knew immediately I was in excellent hands. Dr. Rosenberger gave me two options and was very clear about the advantages and disadvantages of both. We met on a Friday and the next Tuesday I had the Paramedian Forehead Flap procedure to replace the part of my nose I had lost. Throughout the entire process, I always knew what to expect. I had two more procedures over the next six weeks, so I was a frequent visitor to the doctor’s office. The entire staff (Rose, Tammy, Stefanie) was always upbeat, caring, and professional. I always received excellent support from both the doctor and staff. Dr. Rosenberger is an excellent surgeon and also a perfectionist. He was always working to make sure everything was just right, the end result being a beautiful new nose. I also received another bonus. Dr. Rosenberger immediately identified that both my nasal passages were closed, making breathing through my nose difficult. So in addition to amazing work to reconstruct the end of my nose, the doctor also made corrections so that I can breathe through my nose for the first time. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Rosenberger and the amazing care I received at Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Liz Skewes | google

Review:

Love this guy! Doctor R. is super down to Earth, and he doesn't seem to take a one size fits all approach to applying fillers like the other people I have tried. He's easy to talk to, and before I left, he gave me a packet of tea that he thought I might like, which is just sweet.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Erin Weece | google

Review:

Dr. Rosenberger is amazing! The location is gorgeous, clean and bright. I have never had anyone take as much time and care as he did, ensuring my concerns were addressed and I was happy with results. I also had my first laser facial there- the results are amazing! I will be coming back and would trust him and his staff with anything. Highly recommend.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Hilda

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Thank you very much! Friendly and very professional

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Mila L. | yelp

Review:

Dr. Rosenberger is the best! The whole team is patient, friendly, and took care of me and made the process so smooth! Great office too with great location
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kirk S. | yelp

Review:

I would like to give a shout-out -- and a serious recommendation -- to Dr. Eric Rosenberger, who opened up Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery at the front of...
Read More