Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10815 Ranch Rd 2222 Austin, 78730
+1 512-717-9475
www.facialfocussurgery.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery

Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery is the top facial plastic surgery clinic serving the Austin community. We are only a short drive from Round Rock Cedar Park, Lakeway, Liberty Hill, Llano, Marble Falls, Georgetown, Temple, and Killeen. From rhinoplasty surgery to hair restoration therapies, we help women and men look and feel their best. We are trained in the most advanced cosmetic and reconstructive services including platelet rich plasma treatments. Call us today to set up a consultation and get started on your journey to beauty.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Matthew Duggan | google

Review:

I was referred to Dr Rosenberger to fix a laceration above my eye that an urgent care center tried to glue with terrible results 10 days earlier. I had a 10 day old gash on my forehead. Dr R took his time, explained my options, treated and prepped the wound and stitched the laceration closed with incredible skill and thoroughness. He took time to explain proper wound care for my specific situation. I couldn't be happier with the results!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Linda Largent | google

Review:

I went to Dr R to discuss an eyelid lift and removal of those pesky bags under my eyes. After a lengthy conversation of exactly what he would do and what the outcome would be, I was so impressed I moved on to a face and neck lift. The only comment I can make is "I love the way it all came out". It is so natural looking that people lately tell me how good I am looking and never question did I have something done. If you, like me, are starting to hate looking in a mirror I highly recommend you go talk to Dr R about what he can do for you. I promise you won't regret it.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Ghislaine Barillaud | google

Review:

I first came to see Dr. Rosenberger for reconstructive surgery on my forehead following Moh’s surgery. The area was high risk for changing my eyebrow position. Dr. Rosenberger performed a flap procedure that did not alter my eyebrow height or hairline in any way. The incisions healed so well no one knew I had surgery after a couple months! I then consulted with Dr. Rosenberger for an eyelid lift to remove excess upper eyelid skin (blepharoplasty). I was apprehensive because I wanted a completely natural postoperative result. Dr. Rosenberger discussed surgical brow lifting, but also suggested I try a “chemical brow lift” first, which I agreed to try, with good results. He then performed the eyelid surgery with the exact outcome I was looking for. 100% natural eyelid position, no “plastic” or “surprised” appearance at all. Following two very successful procedures, I can without hesitation recommend Dr. Rosenberger at Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery. His surgical results are excellent. He explains everything in detail and makes surgical recommendations based on your goals. Schedule a consult and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Laura Gutilla | google

Review:

Thank you to the entire staff! I highly recommend Facial Focus! Appreciate all you did for me today!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Paola Y | google

Review:

Dr Rosenberger and his staff are incredible! Kind, patient and knowledgeable, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr Rosenberger took his time to share information, answer all my questions about surgery and made me feel confident in choosing him as my surgeon. I am thrilled with my results, highly recommend!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I absolutely love Facial Focus! ! I see Tammy monthly for facials, and subscribe to the monthly membership - well worth the money! Tammy knows exactly what products will work best on your skin and I often switch between a Hydrafacial treatment and Fire & Ice facials. I look forward to my visits at Facial Focus, and highly recommend this place to everyone I know! Four points location is perfect, Dr. Rosenberg is exceptional and Rose is a delight. This office is gorgeous and will be your new fave place to visit!

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I am so glad Facial Focus opened in Four Points. The monthly facial membership forces me to "commit" to making time for skincare. I see Tammy for facials every month. She listens to my concerns and has given me recommendations that have truly improved my skin's appearance. She is fantastic!

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Elizabeth James | google

Review:

I have the membership program at Facial Focus and so look forward to my visits with aesthetician, Tammy Ludweik. Tammy knows just what you need to look and feel your very best. From monthly maintenance with dermaplaning and hydrafacials, to treatments with the appropriate peels or lasers. Tammy will put together the very best treatment plan for your concerns. And she's so much fun too! I absolutely love Dr. Rosenberger too! I am fairly new to botox and filler enhancements, so I had some reservation and anxiety about it. It was painless and a great experience. He is so thorough and really spends the time to evaluate what you really need to look your best and to look very natural too. A combined treatment plan with Dr. Rosenberg and Tammy will have you looking great! Just call the office and the amazing Rose will get you scheduled! What are you waiting for?! You're not getting any younger :)
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Lorey Molina | google

Review:

Wonderful staff and beautiful office! Loved Tammy the esthetician and have had great results after each treatment. Would definitely recommend Facial Focus!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Kristina Kopriva | google

Review:

I have been a devoted Client of Miss Tammy Ludke for over 13 years... she is the best Facialist in Austin, and Facial Focus , gives her every tool she asks for, to continue her stellar work. Turn back the clock, run to see Tammy Ludke at *Facial Focus*
Read More