Excellent

5 out of 5
6 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10815 Ranch Rd 2222 Austin, 78730
+1 512-717-9475
www.facialfocussurgery.com
Today: Closed


Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery

Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery is the top facial plastic surgery clinic serving the Austin community. We are only a short drive from Round Rock Cedar Park, Lakeway, Liberty Hill, Llano, Marble Falls, Georgetown, Temple, and Killeen. From rhinoplasty surgery to hair restoration therapies, we help women and men look and feel their best. We are trained in the most advanced cosmetic and reconstructive services including platelet rich plasma treatments. Call us today to set up a consultation and get started on your journey to beauty.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I recently had fillers done on my lips and marionette lines. It was my first time for fillers, so I was a bit nervous. Robin Hadden PA-C was amazing! Not only was she knowledgeable & personable but made me feel at ease during the entire process. She really listened to me to understand what my end goal was. I was very pleased with my results immediately & highly recommend her services!

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I have now had multiple appointments with Robin Hadden PA-C for both Dysport and filler, and I won’t ever go anywhere else! I’ve been to many offices in/around Austin, and Robin is by far the kindest and most knowledgeable. She makes you feel completely at ease! Robin is easy to talk to, not pushy, super caring, and excellent at what she does. I look forward to my next appointment!

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

I am two weeks in after my secondary septoplasty performed by Dr. Rosenberger at Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery. I am very happy with the results, even though it's too early to tell final results since swelling of my nose is still very obvious. Doctor and his office staff did an amazing job. They made sure that I was informed every step of the way, they were very organized in scheduling appointments and the OR. What's funny is that I remember laying in bed in hospital receiving fluids and suddenly waking up after surgery. The entire process happened so fast - at least if felt like that even though I was in OR for 7 hours. Doctor Rosenberg repaired damage caused by the previous procedure regards to my septum and he addressed cosmetic changes I wanted to get done, while keeping me in check to ensure that I still look like myself. Pain wise, it was not bad at all. I mostly felt pressure around my nose, which doctor had me control with pain medication. I stopped all pain meds after 5 days. I am looking forward to my final results. For the time being here a te a few pics in several stages of the healing process. I will update with final pics several months after. I recommend the doctor and his office - truly a 5 star experience!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Great experience at Facial Focus. Starting off with Rose at the front desk who was helpful and welcoming. I came in for Dysport and another time for filler and was seen by Robin Hadden PA-C, who I highly recommend. Robin is knowledgeable patient and kind. She really took her time explaining how to achieve what I wanted and the outcome was very natural looking and just what I was hoping for.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

I am two weeks in after my secondary septoplasty performed by Dr. Rosenberger at Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery. I am very happy with the results, even though it's too early to tell final results since swelling of my nose is still very obvious. Doctor and his office staff did an amazing job. They made sure that I was informed every step of the way, they were very organized in scheduling appointments and the OR. What's funny is that I remember laying in bed in hospital receiving fluids and suddenly waking up after surgery. The entire process happened so fast - at least if felt like that even though I was in OR for 7 hours. Doctor Rosenberg repaired damage caused by the previous procedure regards to my septum and he addressed cosmetic changes I wanted to get done, while keeping me in check to ensure that I still look like myself. Pain wise, it was not bad at all. I mostly felt pressure around my nose, which doctor had me control with pain medication. I stopped all pain meds after 5 days. I am looking forward to my final results. For the time being here a te a few pics in several stages of the healing process. I will update with final pics several months after. I recommend the doctor and his office - truly a 5 star experience!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| yelp

Review:

I started going to Facial Focus last year when Dr. Rosenberger did my face/neck lift. Then, I decided to join the club in order to get a discounted rate on...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

My name is Mitch ADLER , and I am proud to say this man with one hour with me saved my life . Not with scare tactics just with plain and utter truth . He will not tell you what you want or need to hear but what is going on simple as that , also humbled enough to admit when surgery is out of his realm and doesn’t feel comfortable which I appreciate more than not . But back to life saving with what he explained to me basically was telling a cancer patient if you smoke your gonna die . And all though a little harder to just do than you know doing it . I listened and had some sort of come to in his office just like wow first off I was a rare case but still for what ever angels above have a nose on my face . Aside from that , he’s personal he’s nice he’s patient and more than all that professional and easy to tell the truth to no matter your situation, no judgement I guess . Which is far and few ! Thank you DOC ! May be going to Chicago but want everyone to know the depths of which you sincerely helped me to be honest and the time you took and didn’t rush and let me ask everything I needed to . Rare ! A1 ! Best doc in town period.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Great service, Tammy is the best! Super happy with results
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Have been going to Facial Focus over 2 years. Love Dr. Rosenberger, but I mostly see Tammy (aesthetician). She is awesome! She is professional, kind and truthful 💙. I totally recommend for skin health, and care 😃
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Tammy is the best aesthetician I have ever been to. I have done it all. Peels, skin pen and laser. Myself and many of my friends have been clients for 12 plus years. She is upbeat, knowledgeable and listens to my concerns and offers solutions. My skin looks amazing since going to Tammy!
Read More