Excellent

5 out of 5
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10815 Ranch Rd 2222 Austin, 78730
+1 512-717-9475
www.facialfocussurgery.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery

Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery is the top facial plastic surgery clinic serving the Austin community. We are only a short drive from Round Rock Cedar Park, Lakeway, Liberty Hill, Llano, Marble Falls, Georgetown, Temple, and Killeen. From rhinoplasty surgery to hair restoration therapies, we help women and men look and feel their best. We are trained in the most advanced cosmetic and reconstructive services including platelet rich plasma treatments. Call us today to set up a consultation and get started on your journey to beauty.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
| google

Review:

My name is Mitch ADLER , and I am proud to say this man with one hour with me saved my life . Not with scare tactics just with plain and utter truth . He will not tell you what you want or need to hear but what is going on simple as that , also humbled enough to admit when surgery is out of his realm and doesn’t feel comfortable which I appreciate more than not . But back to life saving with what he explained to me basically was telling a cancer patient if you smoke your gonna die . And all though a little harder to just do than you know doing it . I listened and had some sort of come to in his office just like wow first off I was a rare case but still for what ever angels above have a nose on my face . Aside from that , he’s personal he’s nice he’s patient and more than all that professional and easy to tell the truth to no matter your situation, no judgement I guess . Which is far and few ! Thank you DOC ! May be going to Chicago but want everyone to know the depths of which you sincerely helped me to be honest and the time you took and didn’t rush and let me ask everything I needed to . Rare ! A1 ! Best doc in town period.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Great service, Tammy is the best! Super happy with results
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Have been going to Facial Focus over 2 years. Love Dr. Rosenberger, but I mostly see Tammy (aesthetician). She is awesome! She is professional, kind and truthful 💙. I totally recommend for skin health, and care 😃
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Tammy is the best aesthetician I have ever been to. I have done it all. Peels, skin pen and laser. Myself and many of my friends have been clients for 12 plus years. She is upbeat, knowledgeable and listens to my concerns and offers solutions. My skin looks amazing since going to Tammy!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

From Botox to fillers, facials to skincare, we LOVE Facial Focus! I get my monthly facials from Tammy, the aesthetician at Facial Focus. They have a fantastic annual membership that I don't know what I'd do without. Knowing I pay once and I'm done makes it easier to just set the monthly appointments and go. The annual membership also discounts other services through Facial Focus for my botox and fillers. The staff couldn't be nicer or more professional. Tammy offers derma plane and hydrafacial which is probably my favorite! Once we move two hours away, I'm still going to be coming back to Facial Focus. When I find a great place with great people who offer the best service, I remain a loyal customer!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

I havė been interested in having a neck lift for at least the past 3 years but fear of surgery and concern about finding the right doctor, kept me from actually doing it. After much research and visiting with at least 5 cosmetic surgeons, I found Dr. Rosenberger at Facial Focus. Rose is a joy and gave me the first impression of Facial Focus when I set my appointment. From my first consultation visit through my follow-up, I knew I was in the right place. The office and staff have a very welcoming vibe and Dr. R has a kind, caring demeanor. He took his time and explained everything that he would do and made suggestions as to the best course of action. We settled on a lower face and neck lift with fat transplants. Dr. Rs nurse Stephanie called me just before surgery to help me feel comfortable and assured me I would have a pleasant experience and that she would be there throughout the surgery. The surgery was successful and the recovery was easy. I would definitely do it again. I am so very happy with the results. Thank you so much Dr. Rosenberger. You truly made me feel refreshed and young again without making me look fake. You accomplished exactly what I asked for.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Dr. Eric Rosenberger and his amazing Team, truly have their Patients best interest at heart. I am so happy with my treatment and the results. It literally has erased years off of my face without breaking the bank! I can't tell you how happy I am to have found Facial Focus!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I was referred to Dr Rosenberger to fix a laceration above my eye that an urgent care center tried to glue with terrible results 10 days earlier. I had a 10 day old gash on my forehead. Dr R took his time, explained my options, treated and prepped the wound and stitched the laceration closed with incredible skill and thoroughness. He took time to explain proper wound care for my specific situation. I couldn't be happier with the results!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I went to Dr R to discuss an eyelid lift and removal of those pesky bags under my eyes. After a lengthy conversation of exactly what he would do and what the outcome would be, I was so impressed I moved on to a face and neck lift. The only comment I can make is "I love the way it all came out". It is so natural looking that people lately tell me how good I am looking and never question did I have something done. If you, like me, are starting to hate looking in a mirror I highly recommend you go talk to Dr R about what he can do for you. I promise you won't regret it.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I first came to see Dr. Rosenberger for reconstructive surgery on my forehead following Moh’s surgery. The area was high risk for changing my eyebrow position. Dr. Rosenberger performed a flap procedure that did not alter my eyebrow height or hairline in any way. The incisions healed so well no one knew I had surgery after a couple months! I then consulted with Dr. Rosenberger for an eyelid lift to remove excess upper eyelid skin (blepharoplasty). I was apprehensive because I wanted a completely natural postoperative result. Dr. Rosenberger discussed surgical brow lifting, but also suggested I try a “chemical brow lift” first, which I agreed to try, with good results. He then performed the eyelid surgery with the exact outcome I was looking for. 100% natural eyelid position, no “plastic” or “surprised” appearance at all. Following two very successful procedures, I can without hesitation recommend Dr. Rosenberger at Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery. His surgical results are excellent. He explains everything in detail and makes surgical recommendations based on your goals. Schedule a consult and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed
Read More