Excellent

5 out of 5
6 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10815 Ranch Rd 2222 Austin, 78730
+1 512-717-9475
www.facialfocussurgery.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery

Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery is the top facial plastic surgery clinic serving the Austin community. We are only a short drive from Round Rock Cedar Park, Lakeway, Liberty Hill, Llano, Marble Falls, Georgetown, Temple, and Killeen. From rhinoplasty surgery to hair restoration therapies, we help women and men look and feel their best. We are trained in the most advanced cosmetic and reconstructive services including platelet rich plasma treatments. Call us today to set up a consultation and get started on your journey to beauty.

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
| google

Review:

Have been to see Tammy for facials but she convinced me to try the SkinPen Microneedling with Exosomes. Took a while to say yes as I was wary of the needles/pain. Ended up no big deal especially with Tammy and Rose taking care of both my face and my nerves! A week after my appointment and I’m so excited about the results. I should have done it sooner!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Robin performed my injections. She is gentle and careful and the results are amazing. Highly recommend!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I had a wonderful experience at Facial Focus. Robin is great with injectables. She was gentle and had great attention to detail when injecting my Dysport. Tammy was also wonderful with my IPL laser. I am so happy with my skin after visiting this practice.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I am two weeks in after my secondary septoplasty performed by Dr. Rosenberger at Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery. I am very happy with the results, even though it's too early to tell final results since swelling of my nose is still very obvious. Doctor and his office staff did an amazing job. They made sure that I was informed every step of the way, they were very organized in scheduling appointments and the OR. What's funny is that I remember laying in bed in hospital receiving fluids and suddenly waking up after surgery. The entire process happened so fast - at least if felt like that even though I was in OR for 7 hours. Doctor Rosenberg repaired damage caused by the previous procedure regards to my septum and he addressed cosmetic changes I wanted to get done, while keeping me in check to ensure that I still look like myself. Pain wise, it was not bad at all. I mostly felt pressure around my nose, which doctor had me control with pain medication. I stopped all pain meds after 5 days. I am looking forward to my final results. For the time being here a te a few pics in several stages of the healing process. I will update with final pics several months after. I recommend the doctor and his office - truly a 5 star experience!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Highly, highly recommend Robin Hadden for Botox or any filler needs! She has the most gentle touch and works magic! And she is the sweetest and most wonderful listener. Very pleased!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I recently had fillers done on my lips and marionette lines. It was my first time for fillers, so I was a bit nervous. Robin Hadden PA-C was amazing! Not only was she knowledgeable & personable but made me feel at ease during the entire process. She really listened to me to understand what my end goal was. I was very pleased with my results immediately & highly recommend her services!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I have now had multiple appointments with Robin Hadden PA-C for both Dysport and filler, and I won’t ever go anywhere else! I’ve been to many offices in/around Austin, and Robin is by far the kindest and most knowledgeable. She makes you feel completely at ease! Robin is easy to talk to, not pushy, super caring, and excellent at what she does. I look forward to my next appointment!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Fantastic team. They often manage to fit in for my last minute scheduling - Thank you, Rose! Very knowledgable about products and I recommend the hydra-facial on the spa side as well as Dr. R for fantastic botox results.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I am two weeks in after my secondary septoplasty performed by Dr. Rosenberger at Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery. I am very happy with the results, even though it's too early to tell final results since swelling of my nose is still very obvious. Doctor and his office staff did an amazing job. They made sure that I was informed every step of the way, they were very organized in scheduling appointments and the OR. What's funny is that I remember laying in bed in hospital receiving fluids and suddenly waking up after surgery. The entire process happened so fast - at least if felt like that even though I was in OR for 7 hours. Doctor Rosenberg repaired damage caused by the previous procedure regards to my septum and he addressed cosmetic changes I wanted to get done, while keeping me in check to ensure that I still look like myself. Pain wise, it was not bad at all. I mostly felt pressure around my nose, which doctor had me control with pain medication. I stopped all pain meds after 5 days. I am looking forward to my final results. For the time being here a te a few pics in several stages of the healing process. I will update with final pics several months after. I recommend the doctor and his office - truly a 5 star experience!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Great experience at Facial Focus. Starting off with Rose at the front desk who was helpful and welcoming. I came in for Dysport and another time for filler and was seen by Robin Hadden PA-C, who I highly recommend. Robin is knowledgeable patient and kind. She really took her time explaining how to achieve what I wanted and the outcome was very natural looking and just what I was hoping for.