Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10815 Ranch Rd 2222 Austin, 78730
+1 512-717-9475
www.facialfocussurgery.com


Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery

Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Callie Koons | google

Review:

Amazing doctor!!! Extremely knowledgeable and informative of all options available for my procedures. He is personable and very understanding. Great staff and gorgeous office as well. Highly recommend!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Hilda

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Thank you very much! Friendly and very professional

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Mila Llanos | google

Review:

Great staff! Great team and nice facility! Super happy with the service
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Mila L. | yelp

Review:

Dr. Rosenberger is the best! The whole team is patient, friendly, and took care of me and made the process so smooth! Great office too with great location
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: C J | google

Review:

Dr. Rosenberger is outstanding! I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Erica Foltz | google

Review:

I am so grateful I chose Dr. Rosenberger to excise the scar on my nose. From the very beginning, he and his staff made me feel comfortable and well informed before any procedure. I highly recommend Facial Focus!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Kirk S. | yelp

Review:

I would like to give a shout-out -- and a serious recommendation -- to Dr. Eric Rosenberger, who opened up Facial Focus Cosmetic Surgery at the front of...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Cordy Lavery | google

Review:

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr Rosenberger, Rose, and the beautiful office. It can be pretty frightening having your face worked on. I needed repair after a melanoma excision on my face, and I was immediately put at ease by the warm and caring vibe of the office. Everything was explained to me in great detail, options were discussed and after the consult I left feeling confident my care was in the best hands. The procedure went exactly as planned and so far I’ve had an incredible outcome. Dr Rosenberger makes himself available for any questions or concerns and does everything with compassion and empathy. There might be some as good out there, but there are none better.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Cherie Golden | google

Review:

I have been to Facial Focus twice now and I must say that I have had exceptional service here. For starters the moment I enter I have encountered professional well trained staff. The new office is immaculate and has only the best current equipment. They have bi-monthly evening events that you can learn about procedures going forward that are geared towards your needs. As I age I realize how I need to change my needs and they provide answers to my questions. I would suggest to anyone looking to really know the ins and outs of cosmetic procedures to come and see what is offered. Dr Rosenberger I have met twice now and I really feel very confident and comfortable that if I were to have surgery this is the Dr. I would go to. In the interim the less invasive procedures that I have had have been wonderful and a big yes to would I recommend this place.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lorenzo C. | yelp

Review:

An absolutely wonderful experience. I was seen here a couple days after their opening for laser hair removal. Upon arrival I was greeted with a beautiful...
Read More