Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
6 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4410 Lankershim Blvd Los Angeles, 91602
+1 818-985-4654
erniesnoho.com


Ernies Mexican Restaurant

Have a fun feast by visiting Ernie’s Mexican Restaurant! For more than 65 years, Ernie’s has been serving great Mexican food and live music in an intimate, family-friendly setting. We also provide Mexican catering throughout North Hollywood, Burbank, and Toluca Lake. Don’t wait to visit one of the best Mexican restaurants in the San Fernando Valley. Stop by for lunch or dinner today!

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Kenneth Kahler | google

Review:

This place used to be the "go to" Saturday morning breakfast special hangover helper. Like 7$ eggs , rice n beans,, great salsa variety,,, chips and hot flour or corn tortillas man I loved this joint!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Amazing food and service. My first time here and loved it. Best Mexican food in town!

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Cliff L | google

Review:

Great food and service...staff remembered me and my "usual" order from 30 years ago!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Catalina Hurtado | google

Review:

Great service and amazing flavorful carne asada!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Sallyoz

Beverages & Food
Service
Recommended
Review:

Absolutely loved this place. Went for my birthday in place of my favorite Salsa and Beer. This may just be the new favorite. Service was great, food was sublime. Definite must try.

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Oren Shiri | google

Review:

Great service nice romantic patio and excellent home cook Mexican food. Staff been there for years family owned.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Core Jurado | google

Review:

Best service in town and great and friendly ownership..
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Jim Bouvet | google

Review:

Highly recommend! Burrito is well-seasoned, has tender beef as well as juicy pinto beans that's so delicious! Definitely my favorite burrito in town!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Kim

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Food was great! Service was amazing! Definitely will be back!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Dan Crater | google

Review:

Great food. Went for lunch. Wife had 2 large Cadillac Margarita. Went home. She slept for a few hours. Got to watch college basketball in peace. Great job!
Read More