Excellent

5 out of 5
8 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1818 W Chapman Ave Orange, 92868
+1 714-940-1700
thecomputerguysonline.com


The Computer Guys

You’re only a drive to Brea away from a proven, successful athletic development continuum. Athletes in Motion has worked with 3,500 athletes of every age, and counting, in Los Angeles, San Bernardino, and Orange County. We can’t wait to work with you, too. We start by assessing your physical state, move on to define your fitness goals, and then help you achieve them. Our athletic development training approach will enhance your strength, skill, agility, endurance, and overall performance. We help students obtain scholarships, professionals complete Olympic development training, and athletes undergo sports injury rehabilitation. Whatever you need for your athletic career, call us today.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

The guys are really nice and do a really good job as well as very helpful with any question

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I absolutely LOVE The Computer Guys! I refuse to take my computers ANYWHERE ELSE! They are always helpful when I have an issue (and I always do!) or I just have a question (and I have plenty!)... They do repairs, sales, everything; and they are the nicest team of people with the best prices.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I don't go anywhere else. I don't even ASK anyone else when I have a problem with my computers! That's the best thing about these guys, they'll TALK to you, explain things to you, go through the details and they WILL NOT try to just get you to 'buy buy buy'

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I was very pleased. They are honest, and did a great job fixing the problem with my laptop. I definitely recommend them.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I will recommend to anyone looking for computer help. I was referred by my father in law who is a repeat customer.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

These guys are the best!... I met Todd when I purchased my computer from him a couple of years ago...a Dell Inspiron One which I love and he was very kind and patient and took the time to explain how to hook it up when I got home...Once I got it home I had a couple of issues which he was able to solve remotely...Then recently I had a huge Google Chrome problem and Ed, computer genius that he is, was able to fix a big mess that I never would have been able to figure out and BTW he was able to do this remotely so I did not even have to bring it in... I recommend him VERY HIGHLY.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

The staff at The Computer Guys have been friendly and helpful. We have taken three of our machines for service so far. The first was about a decade-old computer that was acting up. They got it working for me again with a good cleaning. Next is a laptop my son uses for school and gaming. The first time we took it in, they suggested we could take care of it by resetting it ourselves if we felt comfortable doing that. It worked. Subsequently, there was another problem we took the same machine in for, and The Computer Guys fixed it. Most recently, my daughter was having trouble with her older laptop she uses for school. They replaced the fan (which was the problem), and I also had them replace the hard drive as they recommended, and now this machine is running very nicely again. I like that the problems with my machines have been fixed, and I haven't felt like they were trying to upsell their services to inflate their profit. I trust them to take care of my computers without taking advantage of me.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

They always do good work for a reasonable cost.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Very helpful, quick, good prices, and they were covid safe! thank you!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Excellent service. Good pricing. I can't speak highly enough about the attention I received. Simon B. Orange