Excellent

5 out of 5
8 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1818 W Chapman Ave Orange, 92868
+1 714-940-1700
thecomputerguysonline.com


The Computer Guys

You’re only a drive to Brea away from a proven, successful athletic development continuum. Athletes in Motion has worked with 3,500 athletes of every age, and counting, in Los Angeles, San Bernardino, and Orange County. We can’t wait to work with you, too. We start by assessing your physical state, move on to define your fitness goals, and then help you achieve them. Our athletic development training approach will enhance your strength, skill, agility, endurance, and overall performance. We help students obtain scholarships, professionals complete Olympic development training, and athletes undergo sports injury rehabilitation. Whatever you need for your athletic career, call us today.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 days ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I came in for a simple fix and was welcomed with excellent customer service and an immediate solution.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

Honest up front estimates and reasonable pricing. They stick to their estimate and are very knowledgeable. They advise which parts are best for what type of...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

I recently took my Dell Alienware desktop to Ed due to my computer not starting and just clocking after a Microsoft upgrade. I had been needing to service the CPU and found The Computer Guys were right around the corner from me. I took it in and Ed worked on it. When I got it back, it started up immediately without any lag. I use this to play World of Warcraft and some of my add-ons were taking forever to boot up. After Ed was done, those add-ons now boot up immediately. Overall having a computer that is fast and responsive is the main objective and Ed did a great job. I will always go to him and the Computer Guys from now on and I will refer my friends to them in a heartbeat.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

While they were working on our laptop to replace the fan, a part snapped off the motherboard while Tod was trying to go the extra mile and fix something...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Very helpful and responsive.. took a look at my request, ordered the parts and called me back with a reply.. set a time and it was done !
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

Timely, knowledgeable, helpful, kind and professional. Tod helped us get our printer back on network and connected to all the devices. So very grateful to be able to continue business/ school activities! Thank you!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

The best in computer repair. I've been using them for 25+ years.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

Todd helped me get my PC up and running. The fees were VERY reasonable. Far better than the Geek Squad. I'd go back there again if I had any computer issues again!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

Great guys! Knowledgeable, helpful, reasonable. Been their customer for about about 20 years!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

The person who worked with my uncle's PC was very personable and helpful. They were able to fix the issue within a few hours. It was fantastic
Read More