Excellent

5 out of 5
6 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1818 W Chapman Ave Orange, 92868
+1 714-940-1700
thecomputerguysonline.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


The Computer Guys

You’re only a drive to Brea away from a proven, successful athletic development continuum. Athletes in Motion has worked with 3,500 athletes of every age, and counting, in Los Angeles, San Bernardino, and Orange County. We can’t wait to work with you, too. We start by assessing your physical state, move on to define your fitness goals, and then help you achieve them. Our athletic development training approach will enhance your strength, skill, agility, endurance, and overall performance. We help students obtain scholarships, professionals complete Olympic development training, and athletes undergo sports injury rehabilitation. Whatever you need for your athletic career, call us today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
| yelp

Review:

Very helpful and responsive.. took a look at my request, ordered the parts and called me back with a reply.. set a time and it was done !
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
| yelp

Review:

Great, honest guys, very reasonable... quick service...they've helped me out a couple of times, once when I was sure all my data was lost forever! I'll...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Timely, knowledgeable, helpful, kind and professional. Tod helped us get our printer back on network and connected to all the devices. So very grateful to be able to continue business/ school activities! Thank you!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Timely, knowledgeable, helpful, kind and professional. Tod helped us get our printer back on network and connected to all the devices. So very grateful to...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

The best in computer repair. I've been using them for 25+ years.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| google

Review:

Todd helped me get my PC up and running. The fees were VERY reasonable. Far better than the Geek Squad. I'd go back there again if I had any computer issues again!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| google

Review:

Great guys! Knowledgeable, helpful, reasonable. Been their customer for about about 20 years!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

The person who worked with my uncle's PC was very personable and helpful. They were able to fix the issue within a few hours. It was fantastic
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

The guys are really nice and do a really good job as well as very helpful with any question

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I absolutely LOVE The Computer Guys! I refuse to take my computers ANYWHERE ELSE! They are always helpful when I have an issue (and I always do!) or I just have a question (and I have plenty!)... They do repairs, sales, everything; and they are the nicest team of people with the best prices.
Read More