Excellent

4.8 out of 5
9 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

431 Ocean Front Walk Los Angeles, 90291
+1 310-452-9700
www.sucasavenice.com
Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Su Casa At Venice Beach

In a modern building across the street from Venice Beach, this relaxed apartment hotel is 2 miles from both the Santa Monica Pier Aquarium and Muscle Beach. Bright studios provide kitchenettes, flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. Upgraded studios and 1-bedroom suites add kitchens; some feature ocean views, designer furnishings and/or soaking tubs. A beachfront cottage provides 4 bedrooms. In-room massages can be arranged. Room service is available.

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
| google

Review:

The pictures do not do justice. We stayed in the balcony suite. It was amazing, clean and on the beach.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

Exceptional experience at this hotel. Great service, great location, beautiful view of the beach, restaurant downstairs and lots to see and experience.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| yelp

Review:

I just finished up a three week stay at Su Casa and it was the best hotel I've ever stayed at in my life. It really does feel like a second home. The staff...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

We love our stay in Su Casa! Thank you to the above and beyond service of the staff especially to Oscar and Argentina that made our quick stay truly memorable! Our suite was very clean, the bed was so comfy and a real ocean view of the Pacific Ocean. We also like that we can see the booardwalk right down below as we had suite #14. We also did not experience noise issue. It’s like you have your own panoramic view of the ocean and people passing by the boardwalk without you being disturbed. Great amenities from the bathroom (admire that they have a spotless bath tub), kitchenette (with cutleries, dishwasher, microwave, fridge and cooking utensils & stove if ever needed), cute dining table set, comfy sofa set, ample storage areas for your stuff and of course the heavenly, soft cloud-like bed! We adore the hotel’s location! If you are looking for a beachfront place to stay, great service and truly polished accomodation with thoughtful amenities, Su Casa Venice Beach is the answer!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Pros: -Extremely clean. Perfect for a germophobe like myself. - friendly and accomodating staff - beachfront - the shower products were amazing and made me feel ☀️SO FRESH 🍃 - the bed is LEGIT. Great for a good nights sleep and I am a fussy sleeper. Cons: - the external noise obviously but you can’t blame the hotel for that considering they’re beachfront. That said. The external noise isn’t that strong so the room is quite well insulated - the internal insulation is bad and the noise is quite severe. I woke up both mornings from people moving in the stairwell. But this didn’t impact me that much. - price is rough but I think that might have been a tourist tax, not the hotel.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

We stayed here for one night while visiting venice beach. The tv in our room was faulty and they upgraded us to to the ocean view suite! Perfect location to explore venice beach + sant monica pier. One day is just nice.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Room, Service and Location are A+. Hotel is literally on the boardwalk of Venice Beach. The hotel was so generous, they let us check in early and upgraded us to a balcony room. I will definitely come back to this hotel 🔥
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Omg, first off shot out to Kyle. Such a great guy and such a tremendous blessing. The room was absolutely gorgeous. We had a studio suite. Soo roomy, the balcony was low key secluded so we had privacy at the same time had a view of the ocean. If you are looking for a romantic getaway this is the ticket. I loved everything. It was more than I expected. I can't boast enough about the suite the nice workers. Kyle helped me with my groceries, lol. This place is so worth it. I am definitely going back. Please don't think twice, book book book. I will refer this place to anyone looking to be beachfront and peaceful.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Best place to stay on the boardwalk! Was not loud underneath as was mentioned in other reviews. I will stay again before l even look anywhere else. Parking was the only downside,but wasn’t that big of a problem. Plenty of spots to find within 2/3min walk. Look for parking before you arrive so that it’s not a issue when you’re ready to check in and relax! Enjoy!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I absolutely loved it here. The guy that checked us in, I believe his name was Oscar but I am bad with names, he went above and beyond. Upgraded us to a beautiful suite with a great balcony to sit out on. Room #3. And it is right on the boardwalk/beach. All the other staff was also amazing. It is a hidden gem. I didn't want to leave.
Read More