Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
104 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

100 North Glendora Avenue Glendora, 91741

perfect-tyme.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Perfect Tyme Service + Repair

Perfect Tyme Clocks is family owned and operated and has been located in the beautiful Village of Glendora for over 25 years. Established in 1989 primarily as a Grandfather Clock Service and Delivery facility, Perfect Tyme has grown into one of most respected clock repair shoppes on the West Coast. In 1993, Perfect Tyme started selling, in addition to repairing, quality clocks. Their goal is simple; to sell the finest clocks available, at discount prices. Walls, mantles, cuckoo, alarm, and of course Grandfather Clocks, are all offered at prices below what is available on the internet. Owners Scott & Sue Toback invite you to come in, or call today. Find out what 1000’s of customers have discovered since 1989- Perfect Tyme!


5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I appreciated the post card reminder that our grandfather clock was due for its two year maintenance. Fast, friendly service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

The customer service was great. Was on time, very nice person and professional.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Have done business with them for more than twenty years. They are the best. I wish all my service providers were like them.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme was PERFECT! They went right to work repairing and cleaning our clocks. Our clocks chime right on time! Thank you so much...

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Used Perfect Tyme for the very first time to move a grandfather clock built by my grandpa in 1980 to my home. The move was wonderful and when the clock didn't work quite right, I called back for a repair. Turned out the clock was worn down from nearly 40 years of service. Had it rebuilt and reinstalled recently and it works like a charm. My dad had taken care of it for years and now it's our turn to care for it so it can be passed down to the next generation. With Perfect Tyme's repair, I think it will last another 40 years. Thank you so much.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Richard was efficient and competent, so grateful to have someone come to our home. The team answering the phone friendly and helpful. Very impressed with the service! Our two grandfather clocks are running again--what a joy!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Great service, timely, professional, knowledgeable and respectful. Highly recommend for any clock repairs/maintenance. I will definitely use them again.!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have used Perfect Tyme for t least 10 years and have receive perfect and cost effective service.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Perfect Tyme has taken care of my grandfather clock since 1997. They have always done a fantastic job!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Excellent service. Very professional. My clock was repaired within the time frame I was given. It has worked perfectly since the repair. Highly recommend.