Excellent

5 out of 5
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

519 N Glenoaks Blvd Burbank, 91502
+1 818-841-5011
camphotobur.com


Cam Photo

CAM PHOTO & IMAGING has over 25 years of experience in Photography and Imaging. Located in Burbank, California, we offer a variety of services for the budding amateur or serious professional. We aim to provide our customers with the right tools for the job, present the very best in emerging technologies, and provide our patrons with the best prices around. Please contact us at (818) 841-5011 or follow us on Twitter or Facebook

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Very nice store very nice people and they do a great job
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

The team is always helpful. Call for covid hours.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

For a small family run camera store in Burbank, they've somehow always had everything I've needed. If only they were open 7 days a week!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great and helpful staff. Kristy in repairs was super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They really need to get a prep room. Pricing was fair and competitive. Loved learning how to use the steadicam aero .
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Always a pleasant experience. I went there recently and they had the lens filter adapter I needed and none of the Samy’s stores had it.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great service, they do much more than a passport photo. I highly recommend this place, they sell camera lenses and stands too.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Love this shop. Good local photo store. Prices can be a little high, but I like supporting local businesses who offer personalized service.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Came in to get help with a new camera strap I had installed myself (the straps were too long) and the very friendly gentleman at the front desk helped me with no hesitation and even gave me some suggestions how to secure the straps better. Didn’t charge me a cent. Definitely would come back again if I ever have camera issues or questions in the future!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I've been here several times. It's a local camera shop. The owner, Henry, is knowledgeable and friendly. He doesn't try to sell you things you don't need from the shop, but gives you advice on how to accomplish whatever it is you want to do with your photography. The other people in the shop are also very friendly and just as knowledgeable about photography. The only thing I wish was different is that they'd sell Lee and B+W filters.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

i am very satisfied, keep it up!!!