Excellent

5 out of 5
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

519 N Glenoaks Blvd Burbank, 91502
+1 818-841-5011
camphotobur.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Cam Photo

CAM PHOTO & IMAGING has over 25 years of experience in Photography and Imaging. Located in Burbank, California, we offer a variety of services for the budding amateur or serious professional. We aim to provide our customers with the right tools for the job, present the very best in emerging technologies, and provide our patrons with the best prices around. Please contact us at (818) 841-5011 or follow us on Twitter or Facebook

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Got my order processed fast and good quality.

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Best place in Burbank for photos. I go here to get my film supplies and I love it. I can’t think of a better place to go to.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Amazing customer service, fast devolping and an awesome selection of film and cameras. I could not be happier with my experience and will always be coming back here for any thing camera film related!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Absolutely the best camera store ever. Caring compassionate and knowledgeable staff. Henry and his team are wonderful. Bravo and thank you for being you!! Frank Dolci!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| yelp

Review:

I was surprised to find a Camera store on Glenoaks in Burbank, but that's what walking does to you: helps you notice stores and businesses that you'd miss...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| google

Review:

They are closed Monday and Sundays now. Their new hours are not posted on Google maps, just a heads up! Thankfully film drop off is still available via box.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
| google

Review:

An amazing shop with incredibly knowledgeable staff and a wide variety of cameras and equipment. Very helpful and polite. Great people to be around.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

Great store! I stopped in this week looking for a new camera and the guy answered all of my questions and gave me some great recommendations. Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great people great shop. Never a disappointment.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Very nice store very nice people and they do a great job
Read More