External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
4
Based on 66 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

519 North Glenoaks Boulevard Burbank, 91502
+1 818-841-5011
camphotobur.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Cam Photo

CAM PHOTO & IMAGING has over 25 years of experience in Photography and Imaging. Located in Burbank, California, we offer a variety of services for the budding amateur or serious professional. We aim to provide our customers with the right tools for the job, present the very best in emerging technologies, and provide our patrons with the best prices around. Please contact us at (818) 841-5011 or follow us on Twitter or Facebook

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Mykhailo Chornyi | google

Review:

It's a best place in Burbank to print a photo
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Nelly Doretha | google

Review:

Cam Photo & Imaging is what a true camera shop should be .... friendly and with an extremely technically proficient staff and great selection of products . I have been going there for over 10 years and it has only gotten better . The staff cannot be beat !! If you want true customer service from a genuinely courteous and knowledgeable group of camera junkies ...this is your place !! Excellent selection and a used section that is the best !
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Latoya Thomas | google

Review:

I have been a Cam Photo & Imaging customer for many years (since I was 16. I'm 46 now) . These guys are nothing but honest and sincere. Their prices are reasonable and their knowledge and service are exceptional. Truly, my favorite local camera store!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: April S. | yelp

Review:

The people at Cam are amazing. No matter what I purchase they make sure I know exactly how to use it. Great about ordering items...they usually show up in a...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Alexander Conchas | google

Review:

I stumbled upon Cam's the other day as they're located down the street from work. I'm green when it comes to shooting film and I just purchased a point and shoot Olympus Stylus Zoom 140. I walked in and was met by a smile by the owner, Henry. A solid guy - he showed me how to use the camera, what film he liked and made a quick transaction. I will be purchasing/developing my film here from here on out. Definitely would recommend stopping by!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Jinny I. | yelp

Review:

Great place to develop film rolls. Came here twice now and I am very happy with my photos! Usually takes about 2 days and the workers are very friendly.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Lakiesha Statham | google

Review:

Lots of film! LOTS, but not every kind you will ever find in the world. I got my film for a good price, came out a happy man AND I had my workout for the day. Could get more film and I'll come more often!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Gabe Hernandez | google

Review:

A cool little photo store in the valley. The carry a healthy selection of used film cameras, as well as equipment for lighting, developing chemicals, as well as color and black-and-white film 435 mm, 120, and even Polaroid formats. The staff there is uniformly friendly, and always willing to help you find whatever it is you're looking for. they also develop film on site, if you're not into the whole DIY Thing. I've had no trouble they're finding batteries for obscure cameras, film for almost any occasion, and the basics for developing my own film. Recommended for both newcomers and Veterans of film photography. Bring your wallet.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Rachel

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

i am very satisfied, keep it up!!!