Excellent

4.5 out of 5
10 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8053 Beverly Blvd Los Angeles, 90048
+1 323-651-3636
www.eastongymco.com


Easton Gym Co

If you are looking for a local gym that gives you a personal, private workout experience, Easton is the way to go! Easton Gym Co. has personal training gyms located in Hollywood, Studio City, and El Segundo. We offer both personal training appointments and group exercise classes to help you get healthy at the pace that works best for you. From an easy gym membership plan and free introductory session to such quality facilities like lockers, towels, private parking, and our Hollywood location’s healthy café, you can focus on staying fit and enjoy your trip to the gym. To find the closest Easton gym to you, call us today!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Great local gym in the heart of LA! Friendly staff that will go above and beyond making sure all members have a safe space to workout! So glad I found this place for me and my family to train.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

Pros: Clean and serviceable, the people working there are very nice and they have a sauna. There are many cafes around it so when you finish your workout...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Great gym. Visiting LA for a week and Joe helped me out with a week membership. Equipment was great, loved the outdoor workout space, and goers were friendly. Would definitely recommend to travelers!
Read More

4.3

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

This gym needs to add a hack squat machine, a thicker barbell for squats and deadlifts, a hammer strength machine, and a high row machine. Due to the lack of back workouts with these additions, this gym would be perfect.

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Good gym, getting real sick of putting people's weights back for them though. I want to go with a lack of gym etiquette which is pretty pervasive in LA. On another note, the leg curl machine freaks me out, I always feel like I'm about to launch headfirst out the window.
Read More

4.7

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

There is equipment that needs to be upgraded.

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| google

Review:

Easton Gym is a nice place to do workout by yourself. Clean and change room safe and clean. Most of people there occupy the equipments watching phones not do workout sometimes;I need to wait! Plz avoid crowded time to be there ! Someone left the equipment as worked , hope management can be improved about this. Parking is easy ! Most of people there are polite. 89/Month is reasonable price….. Shower , steam I never used! Toilet is clean!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

Nice, secluded upstairs gym. Love the new Life Fitness cardio equipment. Staff is awesome! Toby is a class act person!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Absolutely thrilled with my experience at this fitness center! The staff is amazing, from the warm welcome at the front desk by Toria to the dedicated and motivating trainers Cindy, Ericka, and Andrew. The owner is a great guy who has created a fantastic atmosphere here. What sets this place apart is the charming old look it maintains, creating a unique and welcoming vibe. It's inspiring to see everyone actively working out. Highly recommend this place!!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Great gym with wonderful staff, and a neighborhood feel!