Excellent

4.5 out of 5
8 Reviews
4 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8053 Beverly Blvd Los Angeles, 90048
+1 323-651-3636
www.eastongymco.com


Easton Gym Co

If you are looking for a local gym that gives you a personal, private workout experience, Easton is the way to go! Easton Gym Co. has personal training gyms located in Hollywood, Studio City, and El Segundo. We offer both personal training appointments and group exercise classes to help you get healthy at the pace that works best for you. From an easy gym membership plan and free introductory session to such quality facilities like lockers, towels, private parking, and our Hollywood location’s healthy café, you can focus on staying fit and enjoy your trip to the gym. To find the closest Easton gym to you, call us today!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Absolutely thrilled with my experience at this fitness center! The staff is amazing, from the warm welcome at the front desk by Toria to the dedicated and motivating trainers Cindy, Ericka, and Andrew. The owner is a great guy who has created a fantastic atmosphere here. What sets this place apart is the charming old look it maintains, creating a unique and welcoming vibe. It's inspiring to see everyone actively working out. Highly recommend this place!!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Great gym with wonderful staff, and a neighborhood feel!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Awesome, low-key gym with plenty of free parking. Sure, it's not flashy and doesn't have the fancy little Kiehl's products but those who go to the gym to work out aren't going to care. Oh, and no annoying "influencers" with their tripods taking up space.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| yelp

Review:

I Love love love this gym. Old school machines, brick walls, cool people make it an amazing place to work out. The owner Toby who runs the place is a...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

excellent gym with great employees. well worth the $89 i paid for a week pass. love the sauna. & a special shout out to grant for helping me find my iphone when i left it there.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Great gym and easily our favorite spot in LA. Local feel, great staff, good equipment, and overall a gem! Worth the price, never too crowded, and people are actually there to workout. I enjoy the amenities such as towel service, lockers, and a sauna downstairs. Can’t go wrong with Easton.
Read More

3

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Apparently prices increased three months ago… But the website has yet to be updated. The gym will not honor current pricing listed on the website which seems a little misleading to me… I’ll take my money elsewhere. (Also kinda messed up bc someone at the gym very recently told me they’d keep my pricing the same)

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

Plenty of weights (and in their correct spots). They keep the place clean. Lots of fresh air and sunlight due to all the windows surrounding the gym. Rooftop available. Not absurdly overcrowded like many LA gyms.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
| google

Review:

Good gym, getting real sick of putting people's weights back for them though. I want to go with a lack of gym etiquette which is pretty pervasive here but it feels more like obliviousness than malice. Seriously though, every single machine or bench I have to remove weights first, it's pretty ridiculous. On another note, the leg curl machine freaks me out, I always feel like I'm about to launch head first out the window.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| google

Review:

Small but mighty! Good equipment with an old school vibe. Small rooftop area. Sauna. Friendly staff. Slight drawback is no a/c. Worth the price!
Read More