Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
13 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4560 Admiralty Way Marina del Rey, 90292
+1 310-822-8481
rositatandental.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Yeo Family Dental Group

Dr. Rosita Tan Dental Care

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Anonymous

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

She helped me feel at ease and helped me pick out the best treatment plan for me!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Nicole T. | yelp

Review:

Absolute best Dentist in Los Angeles!! I've been going to Dr. Jamie Yeo for about two years, and I've never felt more comfortable and taken care of. I've...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Nicole Travolta | google

Review:

I've hated going to the Dentist for most of my life. I've now been going to Dr. Jamie Yeo for about two years. I've never felt more comfortable and more taken care of in my life. Dr. Yeo not only cares about your teeth, but she makes the entire experience extremely pleasant. I could not recommend this office more. They are the best I've found in Los Angeles!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Charmaine Regina Asril Lee | google

Review:

Dr Yeo is the best dentist I’ve been to. She’s funny, patient and very gentle on me. She also genuinely cares for your health more than you probably do. She’s also very flexible with payment plans because to her - getting u attended to is more important than anything else. I would recommend her to anyone who’s looking for an amazing dentist who puts you out of your pain ❤️
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Alexandra S. | yelp

Review:

Jamie was absolutely amazing and so is their entire family! I ended up needing a dentist during the isolation period and they were quick and ready to help!...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Dusan/Slovakia

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

Very kind sensitive and professional attitude! Thank you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Bec - Grace Loves Lace | google

Review:

I find the latest review from Andrea very hard to relate to as her experience is so different to my own recent experience at the Yeo Dental Group. Dr Jamie Yeo has been wonderful , I came to her after many expensive quotes and spending a great deal of money on a very problematic tooth that had very poor results , Dr Yeo offered me a few options and pricing that was very fair and i went with what I could afford and her treatment and follow up has been nothing short of amazing. I would recommend Yeo Dental group to anyone especially on the West Side of LA who is seeking out an honest and professional dentist who is very fair and genuinely cares about your teeth and the comfort of her clients. Her "fancy" X-rays and up to date modern equipment this clinic uses are amazing and the computerized numbing technique is painless and ensures the patient comfort unlike many other dentists who still use old fashioned techniques and equipment which is not so patient friendly. I do not have dental insurance and Dr Yeo has actually fixed three different issues all on separate teeth as I continue to go back to her during my travels and stay in the USA.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

Very thorough work!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ed Penn

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

I had my teeth perfectly straightened in record time of 2 months and four visits using Fastbraces method. Rosita Tan did magnificent job. If I could give her 10 stars I would.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Eric

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

I just moved to LA from NYC and I'm so glad I found Dr. Yeo! She is available on Saturdays and after work which is great for my busy schedule. Dr. Yeo took her time to answer all my questions and I did not feel rushed at all. We discussed my different treatment options and decided on the most conservative one. Thank you Dr. Yeo for being so patient with me!