Excellent

5 out of 5
14 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4560 Admiralty Way Marina del Rey, 90292
+1 310-822-8481
rositatandental.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Yeo Family Dental Group

Yeo Family Dental Group is a dental practice serving Marina Del Rey, Playa Del Rey, Venice, Culver City, and all surrounding areas. We provide general dentistry (including teeth cleaning and TMJ jaw pain treatments), restorative dentistry (including Geneva dentures and dental implants), and cosmetic dentistry (including dental veneers and teeth whitening). Our many treatments even include sedation dentistry for patients with dental anxiety. Don't wait - schedule a dental visit with us today!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

What a relief to know I am in safe hands with Jamie at Yeo Dental, finally making progress with the issues I never dealt with, relaxed atmosphere, very...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Best Dental care on the West side. I've been to several Dentists office in MDR there's know one even close to her great personality and work ethic she provides. I walk right in the office with my dog I never have to wait. She doesn't over book which is a 10 plus in my book. Go see Yeo the best in the West.🥳 PS I can't believe how great my teeth look now..🙏
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
| google

Review:

Yeo Family Dental Group is my one and only dental practice that I trust. I have been seeing Dr. Tan and Dr. Jaime for many years now. I love the convenience of being in the heart of Marina del Rey with easy parking access. The office is beautiful and clean. New upgraded state of the art equipment. The most comfortable lean back chair and soft pillow for relaxing while being treated. Pain-free and stress-free dental work. Delicate expertise. Thorough cleaning. They take PPO insurance. You also get a view of the marina which is an added bonus. But the best thing is Dr. Tan and Dr. Jaime. They are a lovely family duo. Pleasing personalities with a positive attitude. When you are talking about your teeth, you have to go with the best in town. Very satisfied patient. Thank you Dr. Jaime.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

She helped me feel at ease and helped me pick out the best treatment plan for me!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I've hated going to the Dentist for most of my life. I've now been going to Dr. Jamie Yeo for about two years. I've never felt more comfortable and more taken care of in my life. Dr. Yeo not only cares about your teeth, but she makes the entire experience extremely pleasant. I could not recommend this office more. They are the best I've found in Los Angeles!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Dr Yeo is the best dentist I’ve been to. She’s funny, patient and very gentle on me. She also genuinely cares for your health more than you probably do. She’s also very flexible with payment plans because to her - getting u attended to is more important than anything else. I would recommend her to anyone who’s looking for an amazing dentist who puts you out of your pain ❤️
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

Very kind sensitive and professional attitude! Thank you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I find the latest review from Andrea very hard to relate to as her experience is so different to my own recent experience at the Yeo Dental Group. Dr Jamie Yeo has been wonderful , I came to her after many expensive quotes and spending a great deal of money on a very problematic tooth that had very poor results , Dr Yeo offered me a few options and pricing that was very fair and i went with what I could afford and her treatment and follow up has been nothing short of amazing. I would recommend Yeo Dental group to anyone especially on the West Side of LA who is seeking out an honest and professional dentist who is very fair and genuinely cares about your teeth and the comfort of her clients. Her "fancy" X-rays and up to date modern equipment this clinic uses are amazing and the computerized numbing technique is painless and ensures the patient comfort unlike many other dentists who still use old fashioned techniques and equipment which is not so patient friendly. I do not have dental insurance and Dr Yeo has actually fixed three different issues all on separate teeth as I continue to go back to her during my travels and stay in the USA.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

Very thorough work!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

I had my teeth perfectly straightened in record time of 2 months and four visits using Fastbraces method. Rosita Tan did magnificent job. If I could give her 10 stars I would.