Excellent

5 out of 5
14 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4560 Admiralty Way Marina del Rey, 90292
+1 310-822-8481
rositatandental.com


Yeo Family Dental Group

Yeo Family Dental Group is a dental practice serving Marina Del Rey, Playa Del Rey, Venice, Culver City, and all surrounding areas. We provide general dentistry (including teeth cleaning and TMJ jaw pain treatments), restorative dentistry (including Geneva dentures and dental implants), and cosmetic dentistry (including dental veneers and teeth whitening). Our many treatments even include sedation dentistry for patients with dental anxiety. Don't wait - schedule a dental visit with us today!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

She helped me feel at ease and helped me pick out the best treatment plan for me!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

Very kind sensitive and professional attitude! Thank you!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

Very thorough work!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

I had my teeth perfectly straightened in record time of 2 months and four visits using Fastbraces method. Rosita Tan did magnificent job. If I could give her 10 stars I would.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

I just moved to LA from NYC and I'm so glad I found Dr. Yeo! She is available on Saturdays and after work which is great for my busy schedule. Dr. Yeo took her time to answer all my questions and I did not feel rushed at all. We discussed my different treatment options and decided on the most conservative one. Thank you Dr. Yeo for being so patient with me!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

Dr. Tan is a gifted MASTER! An excellent dentist, Dr. Tan takes the time to explain every procedure she does, addressing the whole picture including the cause for any specific condition. Her professionalism is impeccable, her treatment superb! I have been a patient of Dr. Tan for over 10 years! Words do not suffice to express how wonderful she and her staff are! A wonderful addition to Dr. Tan's practice is Dr. Yeo. Like Dr. Tan, her impeccable professionalism and demeanor are simply wonderful! I recommend Dr. Tan and her staff wholeheartedly!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

Dr. Tan is a gifted MASTER! An excellent dentist, Dr. Tan takes the time to explain every procedure she does, addressing the whole picture including the cause for any specific condition. Her professionalism is impeccable, her treatment superb! I have been a patient of Dr. Tan for over 10 years! Words do not suffice to express how wonderful she and her staff are! A wonderful addition to Dr. Tan's practice is Dr. Yeo. Like Dr. Tan, her impeccable professionalism and demeanor are simply wonderful! I recommend Dr. Tan and her staff wholeheartedly! 5.0 star rating

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

Extremely thorough! I loved the photos shown on the screen throughout my procedure

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended