External reviews average


Powered by
5 Read all reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
9 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

480 W Lambert Rd Brea, 92821
+1 714-310-7014
athletesinmotion.net
Today: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Athletes In Motion

Athletes in Motion was founded to provide athletes ranging from 10 years through college age with a solid long term athletic development model (LTAD) to serve them through every stage of their athletic career.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Walt and Brad are both highly skilled and super warm and supportive. Get the results you want working with the best trainers available.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Colleen Lambros | google

Review:

I can not recommend AIM high enough. In the year that our 16 daughter has been training with Walt and Brad her performance has materially improved. Her speed, strength and vertical jump have seen increases beyond expectations. The entire staff is motivating, professional and totally committed to their customers. Communication with the trainers is consistent and encouraged.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kat Erangey | google

Review:

Athletes in Motion in Brea gets 5 Stars from me. Since training with Brad and Walt I've noticed big changes in my strength and body.They are very innovative in their training techniques and work well with all ages and all levels from beginner to advanced athletes. I always get a great workout and have fun while I'm getting my behind kicked!! The atmosphere is very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend them! Kat
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Found Now | google

Review:

I have been training at AIM for a couple of months. I am easily injured, but prefer a very intense work out regiment. Walt has designed a program that gives me the intensity I need, with the focus on stretching and roll outs to avoid injury. I highly recommend this facility for anyone interested in working with a personal trainer. Their understanding of physiology is way beyond any other trainer I've ever worked with. They live it and they teach it.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jeffrey Smith | google

Review:

Walt and the team are outstanding! My daughter played water polo for 8+ years, and played year round for 4 of those years between club and high school. Walt played an integral role in helping my daughter play injury-free during her playing career. He did an outstanding job helping my daughter strengthen her body while maintaining flexibility and range of motion. Walt and the rest of AIM are great communicators and provide their athletes a through understanding of the "why" behind their training methods.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Suzanne K | google

Review:

We have been sending our teen athletes to Walt, Brad, and Jazz for well over a year and a half. We tell all our friends about them because their knowledge is top notch! Not only will you or your child excel in their sport by cross training here, but also avoid injuries that are otherwise unavoidable with the repetitive nature of youth single sports these days. I have to say that was a big reason we started and continued all this time. I can't say enough about how terrific the staff here is! My kids love coming here and that speaks for itself.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: John Chung | google

Review:

Great place to train! Walt is very knowledgeable and his practices are scientifically based. He and his staff are very personable. I took my daughter, who is a competitive soccer player to AIM. Walt did an initial evaluation and tailored her training based on her strengths and weaknesses. He performed objective tests on her from time to time to see her progress. She became much faster, stronger, and quicker with his training. Walt also focuses on strengthening muscle groups and bone/joint alignment to prevent injuries. I would highly recommend AIM for all types of athletes.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Cam's Dad

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Walt and his staff have been awesome with my son. They have improved his quickness and strength, and all around athletic ability. He loves the positive environment and encouragement he receives.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

The expertise and guidance that has been provided through my strength training sessions have been amazing. The consistent updates and redesigning of my sessions keeps me progressing consistently. I have seen an increase in speed and core strength for balance and focus. Also I have faster muscle recovery which allows me to perform my very best. The results were faster than expected! AIM is very high spirited, positive, and highly skilled. It is a great working environment for young athletes who want to pursue their athletic career, and even adults who want to get fit. All in all AIM has helped me tremendously with my flexibility and speed.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Such a great place to train! I am going to be a division one college athlete and I feel that my game has significantly sharpened from my training at AIM. I am quicker and stronger than ever. One of the best atheletic decisions I have made FOR SURE:)