External reviews average


Powered by
5 Read all reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
9 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

480 W Lambert Rd Brea, 92821
+1 714-310-7014
athletesinmotion.net
Today: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Athletes In Motion

You’re only a drive to Brea away from a proven, successful athletic development continuum. Athletes in Motion has worked with 3,500 athletes of every age, and counting, in Los Angeles, San Bernardino, and Orange County. We can’t wait to work with you, too. We start by assessing your physical state, move on to define your fitness goals, and then help you achieve them. Our athletic development training approach will enhance your strength, skill, agility, endurance, and overall performance. We help students obtain scholarships, professionals complete Olympic development training, and athletes undergo sports injury rehabilitation. Whatever you need for your athletic career, call us today.


5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Walt and Brad are both highly skilled and super warm and supportive. Get the results you want working with the best trainers available.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Cam's Dad

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Walt and his staff have been awesome with my son. They have improved his quickness and strength, and all around athletic ability. He loves the positive environment and encouragement he receives.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

The expertise and guidance that has been provided through my strength training sessions have been amazing. The consistent updates and redesigning of my sessions keeps me progressing consistently. I have seen an increase in speed and core strength for balance and focus. Also I have faster muscle recovery which allows me to perform my very best. The results were faster than expected! AIM is very high spirited, positive, and highly skilled. It is a great working environment for young athletes who want to pursue their athletic career, and even adults who want to get fit. All in all AIM has helped me tremendously with my flexibility and speed.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Such a great place to train! I am going to be a division one college athlete and I feel that my game has significantly sharpened from my training at AIM. I am quicker and stronger than ever. One of the best atheletic decisions I have made FOR SURE:)

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

My wife and I have been working out with Walt for about two years. The athletes in motion business model is perfect for us as we want to stay fit. We feel great and no longer have any lower back issues. I have referred others to the company and will continue to do so.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Thomas

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

AIM is a great place for young athletes to train and also for older athletes as well. Their personal training services are amazing and I have had great results working with them. I high recommend AIM to anyone looking for group fitness or personal training.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Marc R

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Been training With Brad and Walt for years now and i have seen continued improvement in my game

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

These guys are fantastic. Great guys with tons of experience in the sports field and how to train premier athletes. Most importantly they really take the time to work with you one on one and get you or your son/daughter to the next level of their athletic ability.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Opal

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

a very good overall performance :-)