Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
7 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1318 Monte Vista Ave Upland, 91786
+1 626-224-1838
www.lpecoaching.com
Today: 5:30 AM - 8:30 PM


Life Performance Enhancement

For many people, the best gyms are the places where the trainers are as committed to helping you meet your health and fitness goals as they are. If you feel the same way, then The Vent Human Performance Center is the best CrossFit gym in Ventura County. Whether you train more effectively when you have private personal training sessions or when you attend group fitness classes, our fitness studio keeps you on track. The path to fitness is all about the journey, and The Vent Human Performance Center is the right place to take your first steps. Call or visit us to sign up today.


5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: A Google User | google

Review:

Derek has helped me make significant strides in rehabilitation. I have been in and out of traditional physical therapy over the past 9 years with minimal results. I believe the focus on me as an individual verses what the majority of people with my injury need has made the difference. I’ve gained both strength and functionality and am continuing to improve.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

Derek has trained me through many seasons. I'm strong and balanced and flexible... and don't cross me in a dark alley. You'll be sorry! Want to be healthy? Come see Derek!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

I’ve known Derek Wohlers since 2003 and over the years I’ve seen him train thousands of people to meet their physical fitness needs. He’s trained professional athletes, businessmen and women, young amateur athletes, senior citizens, and collegiate athletes from different sporting backgrounds. His expertise and professionalism is top of the line. Derek’s the best in the business! -Ryan M
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

I have been taking my two sons to Coach Derek for almost 6 months and they love it. He is great with kids and works well with them. Most importantly he has patience. He is teaching them important exercises to improve their core and always teaching them baseball techniques. My kids look forward to working with Coach Derek every week. I highly recommend LPE and Derek.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

Coach Derek is a high caliber professional who is extremely knowledgeable. He is genuine, and his interpersonal skills are impressive. It is evident that Coach Derek is passionate about what he does, and you will be able to reach your health, and fitness goals in a safe, and effective manner. I initially only intended to use his services for preparing for an upcoming competition however, after experiencing the quality of his services, I now plan working with him for much longer. To attain, and maintain TOP QUALITY results I recommend having a TOP QUALITY personal trainer like Coach Derek. He is an invaluable asset, and will help you become an enhanced version of yourself.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Nikki Carter | google

Review:

Derek has helped me make significant strides in rehabilitation. I have been in and out of traditional physical therapy over the past 9 years with minimal results. I believe the focus on me as an individual verses what the majority of people with my injury need has made the difference. I’ve gained both strength and functionality and am continuing to improve.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: William Jones | google

Review:

Derek is a great trainer with a lot of knowledge of his field. He takes the time to assess the needs and abilities of each client. This is not a cookie cutter kind of guy. I like that he pushes me hard enough so that I really get a work-out, but not so hard that I'm sore or break something. I''ve gone too long without doing something about my health and fitness, but Derek is helping me see that its never too late. Derek combines a great skill set with patience, dedication, and encouragement. I recommend his services to anyone serious about improving his or her health and fitness.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Awesome place for strength and endurance training / fitness goals/ nutritional support. Personalized plans for all age groups.

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

I completed a 12-session golf-specific program with Derek. In this short amount of time, he helped improve my strength, flexibility, and my golf swing. Thanks, Derek...I owe my lower scores to you!

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Great individualized training, LPE helped me lose over 20 pounds and become the strongest I’ve ever been.