Excellent

5 out of 5
16 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1318 Monte Vista Ave Upland, 91786
+1 626-224-1838
www.lpecoaching.com
Today: 5:30 AM - 8:30 PM


Life Performance Enhancement

For many people, the best gyms are the places where the trainers are as committed to helping you meet your health and fitness goals as they are. If you feel the same way, then The Vent Human Performance Center is the best CrossFit gym in Ventura County. Whether you train more effectively when you have private personal training sessions or when you attend group fitness classes, our fitness studio keeps you on track. The path to fitness is all about the journey, and The Vent Human Performance Center is the right place to take your first steps. Call or visit us to sign up today.

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Derek is a great personal trainer and helps with an area you need to work on. He has helped me with my baseball and has done great job.

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

My son and I have been training with Derek for several months now. He has a lot of knowledge with what he does and I have seen great improvement in my overall strength. I really like his approach in the gym, he works on your mind/body connection as well as increasing strength and endurance. My son loves gym days, he really looks forward to his training with Derek. My son's focus has been on training for baseball and Derek's background brings a wealth of information in this area. Derek is very communicative, he has a positive mind-set and is very motivating!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

I have been training with Derek for a little over a year and the experience has been great! He is extremely knowledgeable and has helped me overcome various injuries while still being able to train me. I highly recommend Derek as a trainer!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
| google

Review:

Derek is absolutely amazing. I am very grateful for everything he has done for me. There is no one like him.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

My husband and I have been training with LPE as a couple. Our endurance and strength has really improved. We are in our late 60's and with personal training from LPE we are feeling better and stronger. I have the strength in my arm and legs and core. Going to try water skiing again this summer. We really look forward to our workouts.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Derek is our trainer for my wife and myself. We are in our late 60’s and he has patience and is a great trainer. He is training us together which makes it easier for us. We have improved our strength and our cardio. Thank you Derek for your help with my wife and myself

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

I started with LPE a little over two months ago and have gained a lot more strength and confidence in the gym. It has been great for me both mentally and physically. Derek is very knowledgeable and helped me to regain my strength to start running again. I cannot say enough about how much better I feel.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

At LPE you get everything you need to improve your fitness. The programs are custom built to get you where you need to be. My golf game has improved and my overall health and fitness is improving quicker than I expected.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Derek helped me in my rehab efforts to get back to my running/workout regimen. He is very helpful, supportive, and knowledgeable. I gained flexibility and strength, but most importantly, my pain has been alleviated. I would definitely recommend LPE.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Had an amazing time training here and was able to significantly improve my mobility. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to improve their physical fitness!