Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
7 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1318 Monte Vista Ave Upland, 91786
+1 626-224-1838
www.lpecoaching.com
Today: 5:30 AM - 8:30 PM


Life Performance Enhancement

For many people, the best gyms are the places where the trainers are as committed to helping you meet your health and fitness goals as they are. If you feel the same way, then The Vent Human Performance Center is the best CrossFit gym in Ventura County. Whether you train more effectively when you have private personal training sessions or when you attend group fitness classes, our fitness studio keeps you on track. The path to fitness is all about the journey, and The Vent Human Performance Center is the right place to take your first steps. Call or visit us to sign up today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Nikki Carter | google

Review:

Derek has helped me make significant strides in rehabilitation. I have been in and out of traditional physical therapy over the past 9 years with minimal results. I believe the focus on me as an individual verses what the majority of people with my injury need has made the difference. I’ve gained both strength and functionality and am continuing to improve.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: William Jones | google

Review:

Derek is a great trainer with a lot of knowledge of his field. He takes the time to assess the needs and abilities of each client. This is not a cookie cutter kind of guy. I like that he pushes me hard enough so that I really get a work-out, but not so hard that I'm sore or break something. I''ve gone too long without doing something about my health and fitness, but Derek is helping me see that its never too late. Derek combines a great skill set with patience, dedication, and encouragement. I recommend his services to anyone serious about improving his or her health and fitness.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Awesome place for strength and endurance training / fitness goals/ nutritional support. Personalized plans for all age groups.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

I completed a 12-session golf-specific program with Derek. In this short amount of time, he helped improve my strength, flexibility, and my golf swing. Thanks, Derek...I owe my lower scores to you!

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Great individualized training, LPE helped me lose over 20 pounds and become the strongest I’ve ever been.

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

I’m a 68 year old grandmother. At the encouragement of my daughter (an existing client), I began working with LPE/Derek Wohlers to improve my overall health and fitness. Derek treats individuals of all ages and develops personal training and nutritional programs taking into consideration each client’s goals, needs, capabilities and limitations. A true professional, he’s extremely knowledgeable, patient, kind, and ALWAYS encouraging and supportive. It’s obvious how much he loves his work and takes great pride in helping people improve their health and well being. In just a few months I have become stronger, balance is significantly improved, no longer have daily back pain, am losing weight, have more energy and sleep better. Whatever your health and fitness goals/needs are, working with Derek is the best investment you could ever make! __ Sue T.

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Derek is amazing and does a great job!

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Anonymous

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

LPE/Derek has been irreplaceable for my health and wellbeing. I'm stronger and more flexible than 10 years ago!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jill D. | yelp

Review:

This place has many other 5-STAR reviews!!! But Yelp hides them because the clients' had no other yelp reviews, you can read them at the bottom under "10...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: julia wheeler | google

Review:

Derek has trained me through many seasons. I'm strong and balanced and flexible... and don't cross me in a dark alley. You'll be sorry! Want to be healthy? Come see Derek!
Read More