Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1318 Monte Vista Ave Upland, 91786
+1 626-224-1838
www.lpecoaching.com


Life Performance Enhancement

Life Performance Enhancement

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Jill D. | yelp

Review:

This place has many other 5-STAR reviews!!! But Yelp hides them because the clients' had no other yelp reviews, you can read them at the bottom under "10...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Jill De Les Dernier | google

Review:

I began training here 3 months ago, looking to lose some inches to fit into my wedding dress. The owner trains all clients and has private gym facilities (that means the gym isn't crowded by regular gym-goers). He chose all the state-of-the-art equipment himself, and he had my favorite elliptical machine ever (very easy on the joints!). In my time here I saw him train elderly men & women, athletes, those with injuries, children for baseball help or adults for golf help. Those looking to lose weight or improve skills (like aforementioned baseball & golf). He handles each client in a different way, creating a personalized program for each and the best thing HIS PRICING IS VERY VERY FAIR. I went researching (because I'm Type A) for a personal trainer near me and interviewed 4 other trainers before landing at Life Performance Enhancement. The owner, Derek, has a lot of experience/education dealing with injuries and will guide you through anything you may face during training. At the end of the day, I fit into my wedding dress at the end of my 3 months (see Yelp for before/after pic), I got into a good routine, and I'm very glad I came here for personal training.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: julia wheeler | google

Review:

Derek has trained me through many seasons. I'm strong and balanced and flexible... and don't cross me in a dark alley. You'll be sorry! Want to be healthy? Come see Derek!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Ryan Marcos | google

Review:

I’ve known Derek Wohlers since 2003 and over the years I’ve seen him train thousands of people to meet their physical fitness needs. He’s trained professional athletes, businessmen and women, young amateur athletes, senior citizens, and collegiate athletes from different sporting backgrounds. His expertise and professionalism is top of the line. Derek’s the best in the business! -Ryan M
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: brian cooper | google

Review:

I have been taking my two sons to Coach Derek for almost 6 months and they love it. He is great with kids and works well with them. Most importantly he has patience. He is teaching them important exercises to improve their core and always teaching them baseball techniques. My kids look forward to working with Coach Derek every week. I highly recommend LPE and Derek.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Matthew | google

Review:

Coach Derek is a high caliber professional who is extremely knowledgeable. He is genuine, and his interpersonal skills are impressive. It is evident that Coach Derek is passionate about what he does, and you will be able to reach your health, and fitness goals in a safe, and effective manner. I initially only intended to use his services for preparing for an upcoming competition however, after experiencing the quality of his services, I now plan working with him for much longer. To attain, and maintain TOP QUALITY results I recommend having a TOP QUALITY personal trainer like Coach Derek. He is an invaluable asset, and will help you become an enhanced version of yourself.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Stanley

Gym equipment
Services of this gym
Recommendable
Review:

Highly satisfied and Recommended :D

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Dr. Tony R. | yelp

Review:

Amazing facility and certified coach Derrick knows this stuff. I would trust him with my kids.
Read More