Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

4410 Lankershim Blvd Los Angeles, 91602
+1 818-985-4654
erniesnoho.com
Today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Ernies Mexican Restaurant

ounded by Ernie Cruz, Ernie’s Mexican Restaurant in North Hollywood had its Grand Opening on June 17, 1952. This San Fernando Valley staple has since offered the unbeatable combination of great food with outstanding service in an intimate setting. Featuring a fully stocked bar, Live Musical Entertainment on Friday and Saturday evenings -- the friendly staff at Ernie’s awaits you, your family and friends. Enjoy.

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Eden Izanami | google

Review:

Great food, awesome staff. It was my first time at this restaurant. It took less than a minute to get a table. I like how everyone greets to their customers and always ask if everything is fine. I liked the food my wife and I ordered. It's an great restaurant for friends and family alike. I would definitely come back and I highly recommend it.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anntionette B. | yelp

Review:

Thank you for lunch, my burrito was delicious!! We will be back and next time I am having taquitos. I look forward to bringing in my family next time.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Elliott Mitchell | google

Review:

Always a solid choice - classy dark interior, authentic Mexican cuisine and a great staff! Highly recommend going for the lunch specials. 4 stars due to cramped parking at peak hours
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Dan Crater | google

Review:

Great food. Went for lunch. Wife had 2 large Cadillac Margarita. Went home. She slept for a few hours. Got to watch college basketball in peace. Great job!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Brad A. | yelp

Review:

HOLA ERNIES Ernies Is frickin' Epic My go to spot For love Their Crispy tacos Are the best On this world And above But right now It's fajitas The...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: J Glass | google

Review:

This restaurant offers great service as well as delightful meals. One of my favourite places around here. The drinks and food arrived quick and the rates are economical. I recommend this place.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Moe H. | yelp

Review:

I have been going to this Ernie's for probably 40 years I would imagine. I recall living right next-door and used to go over there for a cheese enchilada...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Mortimer Thebear | google

Review:

Always a wonderful experience here at Ernie's. The owner is great and so is the staff and food! Delicious! We love to come here for lunch, too. Friday's they have live music as well. All in all, a great place.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Virgo Lady | google

Review:

Great atmosphere Live music The food was delicious. Very large portions. The service was fast and the staff was very friendly. Side note: They charge extra for EVERYTHING. You want Cilantro on something that doesn't come with it, they charge extra. You want more sauce on your burrito, they charge extra. Just a heads up in case you like to deviate from the menu.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended