Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

11766 West Pico Boulevard Los Angeles, 90064

mattresspro.com


Mattress Professor the Best Los Angeles Mattress Sale

Billion Dollar Buying Power! With over a billion dollars in buying power, MattressPro’s professional buyers shop America’s leading brand name manufacturers and make them compete to earn your business.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 day ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Great customer service, great deal, we really love our new mattress. Thank you Chris!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 day ago
By: BEST MATTRESS EVER

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

THANK YOU Chris for saving our backs, improving both our sleep patterns and possibly our marriage! Great product! Exceptional customer service! U da best!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: C and J L. | yelp

Review:

We were referred to Mattress Pros by a family member and are so impressed with the level of service we received! Chris Abdou was personable and...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Devon Jitner | google

Review:

Chris was so helpful! He helped me pick the mattress I wanted in no time and it was delivered the next day.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Dominick C. | yelp

Review:

Chris hooked me up with a great mattress and that's super soft at a great price. Great customer service and easy pick up
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Jose A. | yelp

Review:

Chris was so down-to-earth and professional. His store was presentable and had the best mattresses I saw while visiting stores. Definitely recommend...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Dejan Markovic | google

Review:

My mattress was due for replacement. I did my research and went back to Chris from whom I bought two mattresses a few years ago. He is super knowledgeable and professional. He carefully listened to my needs and provided comprehensive overview of the options he had available. I made an appointment to check the mattresses. Chris was extremely resourceful and helped me navigate through the options. I selected the best value in a floor sample that would have cost at least three times as much. Best of all, he has high-quality locally made products that are an amazing value. He also has impressive selection of high-quality pillows. The local brands don't spend excessive amounts on their marketing and offer hands-down better products. It makes sense on so many levels. I'll be back every time I need a mattress or a set of pillows. If you need a mattress, look no further. Big thumbs up for Chris and his business!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Rex Alan Mac Johnson | google

Review:

Chris helped me while ago select a new mattress. I really appreciate his time & his advice. Definitely recommend this mattress store.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jake W. Little | google

Review:

Chris was excellent & has the best deals in town
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Reanna Schuld | google

Review:

JOhn was able to get the mattress on to the car and ready to go in minutes! Great customer service and an amazing selection. I'd highly recommend shopping for your mattress here.
Read More