Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

11766 West Pico Boulevard Los Angeles, 90064

mattresspro.com


Mattress Professor the Best Los Angeles Mattress Sale

Billion Dollar Buying Power! With over a billion dollars in buying power, MattressPro’s professional buyers shop America’s leading brand name manufacturers and make them compete to earn your business.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: M b. | yelp

Review:

Needed to get a new mattress stat. Had been doing research here and there for sometime, but now I was down to the wire for getting a new bed in. Came to the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Dominick C. | yelp

Review:

Chris hooked me up with a great mattress and that's super soft at a great price. Great customer service and easy pick up
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jose A. | yelp

Review:

Chris was so down-to-earth and professional. His store was presentable and had the best mattresses I saw while visiting stores. Definitely recommend...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Dejan Markovic | google

Review:

My mattress was due for replacement. I did my research and went back to Chris from whom I bought two mattresses a few years ago. He is super knowledgeable and professional. He carefully listened to my needs and provided comprehensive overview of the options he had available. I made an appointment to check the mattresses. Chris was extremely resourceful and helped me navigate through the options. I selected the best value in a floor sample that would have cost at least three times as much. Best of all, he has high-quality locally made products that are an amazing value. He also has impressive selection of high-quality pillows. The local brands don't spend excessive amounts on their marketing and offer hands-down better products. It makes sense on so many levels. I'll be back every time I need a mattress or a set of pillows. If you need a mattress, look no further. Big thumbs up for Chris and his business!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Rex Alan Mac Johnson | google

Review:

Chris helped me while ago select a new mattress. I really appreciate his time & his advice. Definitely recommend this mattress store.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Jake W. Little | google

Review:

Chris was excellent & has the best deals in town
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Reanna Schuld | google

Review:

JOhn was able to get the mattress on to the car and ready to go in minutes! Great customer service and an amazing selection. I'd highly recommend shopping for your mattress here.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Ellen s

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Love my new mattress, great service too!

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Aaron Wright | google

Review:

This place was great! Good location. No wait or line when we came in. Chris was helpful and attentive. We came in looking for a gel foam mattress and he provided us with all the information we needed and worked with us to get the exact mattress we were looking for. Prices were also extremely affordable compared to other stores we checked out. Definite recommend!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Dennis Murphy | google

Review:

The staff here, especially Marc and Mathias, are super helpful. The furniture is very stylish and contemporary. Their prices are amazing. We bought a few outdoor pieces and we are considering a chaise and rug as well. Highly recommend!
Read More